.

2015 Лучшие Древесно-Стружечная Плита Гранулятор/Опилки Гранулятор

Фоте древесные опилки гранулятор типа топливные гранулы формовочного оборудования, который исследован и развит нашей компанией, сочетая требования рынка. Он принимает сельскохозяйственные отходы как источник сырья, таких как древесные опилки, кукуруза соломы, хлопок соломы, шелухи риса, отрубей, опилок, арахиса корпуса и так далее. Гранулы зерна, сделанные нашими древесных гранул частиц машина может быть использованы в качестве источника топлива для камина, котла, печи газификации, и электростанции.

""

Типа фоте лучшие продажи древесных опилок гранулятора

У нас есть два типа

древесной стружки гранулятор плоский умирает деревянная машина лепешки и кольцо умирает машина лепешки.Наши плоские умирают Вуд Пелле машина включает также два типа.

1.Умереть поворачивая древесной стружки Пелле mill2.Ролик turningwood бритья первый гранулятор,люди исследуют и производят умереть поворачивая машина лепешки,сделать лепешки животного питания,как проходит время,они считают, что изменить по-разному умирают,машина может сделать деревянные лепешки тоже.Но этот тип машина сделать древесные гранулы,емкость гораздо меньше,хотя Ита€™s дешевле, чем ролик умирают токарном станке. Для этого типа машины,имеет строгие запросы для сырья,оно должно быть влаги 10-12% древесных опилок.

Позже,сделал ролик поворотный

машина лепешки разработано специально, чтобы сделать древесных гранул,эта машина емкость намного больше,но цена дороже, чем умереть токарном станке. Еще одно преимущество,он может нажать травы в малые лепешки сразу,а влага может быть 10-30%,that’с все в порядке. Ролик поворотный и Кольцевой diewood бритья гранулятор подходит для производства линии,большая емкость,а умирает точения древесной стружки гранулятор подходит для домашнего использования и малого масштаба производства.

Широкое применение деревянной машины лепешки частиц

↠с этой гранулятор предназначен для фермеров, поэтому сырье для древесные опилки Пелле мельница, как правило, легко получить. Опилки, стружка, шелуха риса, черенок хлопка, кожи семян хлопчатника, сорняки и стебли растений и другие растительные отходы все может быть гранулирован в высококачественные гранулы с помощью опилок гранулятора.

↠гранулы изготовленные машины используются в основном в качестве топлива для печи, печи и другого отопительного оборудования. Кроме того, thewood стружки стан лепешки также может сделать лепешки для животных постельных принадлежностей и кормов для животных.

на



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Henan Fote Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Соломы стан лепешки/фоте соломы Пелле Мельница/ соломы Пелле Мельница для продажи
Соломы стан лепешки/фоте соломы Пелле Мельница/ соломы Пелле Мельница для продажи Так называемой стоимости корма складывается из расчета себестоимости, материальных затрат, стоимости обработки и утери дисконтной. На самом деле, с...
FTM Stone Crusher Plant/Jaw Crusher/PE Jaw Crusher
FTM Stone Crusher Plant/Jaw Crusher/PE Jaw Crusher Cone crusher is a kind of high-efficient and energy-conserving crusher. It is used for secondary crushing and plays an important role for industrie...
FTM Stone Crusher Plant/Jaw Crusher/PE Jaw Crusher
FTM Stone Crusher Plant/Jaw Crusher/PE Jaw Crusher Claudetite crusher, as its name implies, is used to crush claudetite. It is specially designed for claudetite materials and its crushing effect is ...
FTM Cone Crushers/ Supplier of Cone Crushers/ Cone Crusher
FTM Cone Crushers/ Supplier of Cone Crushers/ Cone Crusher How to run the roller crusher in a right way? Here are some details. Feeding work should be at even and roller crusher is not allowed to run with e...
Курица Машина Навоза Сушилки/2015 Новый Тип Сушильная Машина/Сушильная Машина
Курица Машина Навоза Сушилки/2015 Новый Тип Сушильная Машина/Сушильная Машина Ряд применения:индустрия выращивания Применимые материалы:куриный помет, свиной навоз и коровий навоз Курица машина навоза сушильная машина и ...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

HYDRAULIC CNC TURRET PUNCHING MACHINE
HYDRAULIC CNC TURRET PUNCHING MACHINE Продавец: QINGDAO QINGGONG SETH MACHINERY CO., LTD. The driving system of the Y30 series cnc hydraulic plate punching machine, cnc hydraulic turret p...
ZY1200W Hydraulic Forming Machine
ZY1200W Hydraulic Forming Machine Продавец: Luoyang APEX Trading Co.,Ltd. Гидравлический пресс ZY-1200 W открывает новую эру в производстве прессов Zonye. Это новый пресс,...
LA-E3 Durable & Affordable Air Pillow Packaging Machine - Business Class
LA-E3 Durable & Affordable Air Pillow Packaging Machine - Business Class Продавец: Hangzhou Bing Jia Tech. Co., Ltd Air pillow maker-a business class, reliable and on-demand protective packaging system with speed ...
YOYIK supply IPP power plant Braking Magnet W.49.A.0006
YOYIK supply IPP power plant Braking Magnet W.49.A.0006 Продавец: 734262 Dongfang Yoyik Engineering Co., Ltd is an industrial supplier based on Deyang, known as the city ...
Dongfang yoyik offer generator stator cooling water filter SGLQB-1000
Dongfang yoyik offer generator stator cooling water filter SGLQB-1000 Продавец: Dongfang Yoyik Engineering Co., Ltd Yoyik is specialized in manufacturing and providing components for turbines, coal-fired generator...

2015 Best Wood Particle Pellet Mill/Wood Shavings Pellet Mill

Fote wood shavings pellet mill is a type of pellet fuel molding equipment which is researched and developed by our company by combining the market requirement. It adopts the agricultural wastes as raw material source such as wood shavings, corn straw, cotton straw, rice husk, bran, saw dust, peanut hull and so on. The grain pellets made by our wood particle pellet machine can be used as fuel supply for fireplace, boiler, gasification furnace, and biomass power plant.

 

 

Type of Fote Best Selling Wood Shavings Pellet Mill

We have two types of wood shaving pellet mill flat die wood pellet machine,and ring die pellet machine.Our flat die wood pellet machine include also two type.

1.Die turning wood shaving pellet mill2.Roller turningwood shaving pellet mill First,people research and produce die turning pellet machine,it is to make animal feed pellets,as time goes by,they find that change different die,the machine can make wood pellet too.But this type machine make wood pellet,capacity is much smaller,although it’s cheaper than roller die turning machine. For this type machine,has strict requests for the raw material,it must be moisture 10-12% wood sawdust.

Later,made roller turning pellet machine,special developed to make wood pellets,this machine capacity is much bigger,but price more expensive than die turning machine. Also one advantage,it can press small grass into pellets directly,and moisture can be 10-30%,that’s all ok. Roller turning and ring diewood shaving pellet mill suitable for the production line,big capacity,while die turning wood shaving pellet mill suitable for home use,and small scale production.

Wide Application of Wood Particle Pellet Machine

☆ Since this pellet mill is suitable for farmers, so the raw materials for wood shavings pellet mill are usually easy to get. Sawdust, shavings, rice husk, cotton stalk, cotton seed skins, weeds and crop stalks and other plant wastes can all be pelletized into high quality pellets by using the wood shavings pellet mill.

☆ The pellets made by the machine are mainly used as fuels for stove, furnace and other heating equipments. In addition, thewood shavings pellet mill can also make pellets for animal bedding and animal feed.

 http://www.woodpelletmillsell.com/




Send product request

To: Henan Fote Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Gravel Material Crusher/ FTM Jaw Crusher/Construction Wastes Crusher
Gravel Material Crusher/ FTM Jaw Crusher/Construction Wastes Crusher By virtue of the good hardness and stable chemical property, the gravel can be used as building material and concrete material for fields like road...
Coal Briquette Machine/Fote Coal Briquette Machine/ Briquette Machine
Coal Briquette Machine/Fote Coal Briquette Machine/ Briquette Machine Featured in the high working efficiency, great working capacity and long service life, coal briquette plant is a wonderful choice for you...
Features of Sand Dryer/Sand Dryer/Fote Sand Dryer
Features of Sand Dryer/Sand Dryer/Fote Sand Dryer Sand dryer, also named as quartz sand drying machine, is mainly used to dry materials like river sand, artificial sand, silica sand, yellow sand, m...
Wood Chipper/Fote Wood Chipper/ the Best Wood Chipper Supplier
Wood Chipper/Fote Wood Chipper/ the Best Wood Chipper Supplier 1, Brief introduction to wood chipper The wood chipper, with other names of wood chipper, produced by our company is the special equipment for effi...
Large Quicklime Briquetting Machine/Quicklime Briquette Machine/Quick Lime Dry Powder Briquetting Machine
Large Quicklime Briquetting Machine/Quicklime Briquette Machine/Quick Lime Dry Powder Briquetting Machine The quick lime dry powder briquetting machine with other names of lime briquetting machine and lime briquette machine can complete the p...
All supplier products

Same products

Polyamide 6 POY/FDY spinning production line
Polyamide 6 POY/FDY spinning production line Seller: Shanghai Poly Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd. Nylon POY: 1) Brands: TMT- Ati-615R/12/16, Barmag ACW, Wings, Chongli, etc. 2) Chuck length: 1500...
HCN brand 0503 series transplanter for skid loaders
HCN brand 0503 series transplanter for skid loaders Seller: Xuzhou HCN Machinery Technology Co., Ltd 1.blade angle of the  tree digger can select 25 degree or 30 degree.   2. skid steer lo...
HCN brand BM02 hot sale post hole earth digger for wheel loader
HCN brand BM02 hot sale post hole earth digger for wheel loader Seller: Xuzhou HCN Machinery Technology Co., Ltd   1 post hole earth digger for wheel loader 2 used in skid steer loaders, mini tractors...
hot sell brand HCN new 0513 series hydraulic forest mulcher attachment
hot sell brand HCN new 0513 series hydraulic forest mulcher attachment Seller: Xuzhou HCN Machinery Technology Co., Ltd 1.the forest mulcher offers variable displacement, axial-piston motors that minimize overheating&...
Buy Testosterone Acetate Powder Anabolic Steroid Hormone Raws Buy Cheap Price Testosterone Acetate Powder Online Seller: Buy Testosterone Acetate Powder Anabolic Steroid Hormone Raws Buy Cheap Price Testosterone Aceta...