.

High quality Cinnamonitrile from Landmarkind

Высокое качество корицы от Landmarkind
Имя: корица
Псевдоним: Cinnamonitrilecistrans; 3-Phenylacrylonitrile; (2E) -3-фенилпроп-2-еннитрил; (2Z) -3-фенилпроп-2-еннитрил
Номер CAS: 1885-38-7; 4360-47-8
Молекулярная формула: C9H7N

Линейная формула C6H5CH = CHCN
Молекулярный вес 129.16
Чистота: ≥98%
Beilstein Регистрационный номер 1209546
ЕС № 217-552-5

Внешний вид: бесцветная или желтоватая жидкость, аромат очень похож на натуральную корицу, с сильным пряным ароматом.
Температура плавления: 18-20 ° C (лит.)
Точка кипения: 254-255 ° С (лит.)
Плотность: 1,028 г / мл при 25 ° C (лит.)
Температура вспышки (C): 113 ° C
показатель преломления: n20 / D 1,601 (лит.)

подготовка
Водный раствор гидрохлорида гидроксиламина и карбоната натрия готовили путем смешивания безводного карбоната натрия, гидрохлорида гидроксиламина и воды. Затем водный раствор гидрохлорида гидроксиламина и карбоната натрия добавляли к раствору циннамальдегида и этанола или метанола, перемешивали и отстаивали его хорошо. Затем реакционную смесь выливали в ледяную воду до выпадения белого осадка, белый осадок отфильтровывали и промывали водой, после чего после сушки получали оксим циннамальдегида. Уксусный ангидрид в 2,5 раза (мольное отношение) по каплям добавляли в оксим циннамальдегида, перемешивали для дегидратации и охлаждали, затем использовали вакуумную перегонку для извлечения уксусного ангидрида и уксусной кислоты, полученных в результате реакции, и затем проводили вакуумную перегонку. Корица была получена путем сбора стабильных фракций при 130 ° С / 2064 Па или 151,0% / 5330 Па. Метод обладает преимуществами простоты эксплуатации, низкого расхода сырья, отсутствия загрязнения и высокой урожайности.

Быстрый синтез транс-циннамонитрила
Ацетонитрил, гидроксид калия и бензальдегид использовали в качестве сырья в ацетонитрильном растворителе, перемешивали и кипятили с обратным холодильником (10 минут), гидролизовали колотым льдом, нагревали при нормальном давлении и перегоняли при пониженном давлении для быстрого синтеза транс-циннамонитрила. Выход составил 48% -54%. Изучено применение механизма реакции нуклеофильного присоединения органических углеродных анионов в органическом синтезе. Структура продукта была охарактеризована UV-Vis, FTIR и HNMR, и было подтверждено, что продукт был целевым продуктом. Результаты показали, что транс-циннамонитрил можно быстро синтезировать в мягких условиях с использованием гидроксида калия бензальдегида и ацетонитрила в качестве сырья в соответствии с механизмом нуклеофильного добавления органического углеродного аниона.

Использование:
Производительность стабильна в щелочной среде. Нет токсических побочных эффектов для организма человека, нет раздражения кожи, нет аллергических реакций. Корица является идеальным заменителем масла корицы и циннамальдегида. Широко используется в косметике, специях, стиральных порошках и других предметах первой необходимости и мыльных специях. Обладает хорошим ингибирующим действием на плесень, широким спектром ингибирования и эффектом от насекомых. В то же время, он также используется в медицине, тонких химических продуктов. Это хороший синтетический продукт.

Авторитетное исследование:
Институт водной биологии Китайской академии наук выделил циннамонитрил против фитопатогенных и дерматофильных бактерий и 18 из наиболее распространенных злаков. Изучено ингибирующее действие 4 видов изобарических плодовых грибов на поверхностные нитчатые бактерии человека. Результаты показали, что циннамонитрил обладает высокой бактерицидной активностью и является бактерицидным соединением широкого спектра действия.

Характеристики
Точка мигания> 230 ° F
Условия хранения Хранить при <= 20 ° C
Форум Liquid
Цвет Прозрачный от бесцветного до желтого
Растворимость в воде Нерастворимый
Чувствительность Воздух и Свет Чувствительный



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: 731577
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

High quality 3-Chlorocinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality 3-Chlorocinnamic acid from Landmarkind Высококачественная 3-хлорночная кислота от LandmarkindНаименование: 3-хлорнокамовая кислотаСинонимы: 3- (3-хлорфенил) -, (E) -2-пропеноевая кислота...
High quality 2-Chlorocinnamic Acid from Landmarkind
High quality 2-Chlorocinnamic Acid from Landmarkind Высококачественная 2-хлорночная кислота от LandmarkindНазвание: 2-хлорночная кислотаНазвание синонимов:АКОСBBS-00006452;B004073;В / 195;3- (2-хлоро...
High quality Cinnamonitrile from Landmarkind
High quality Cinnamonitrile from Landmarkind Высокое качество корицы от Landmarkind Имя: корица Псевдоним: Cinnamonitrilecistrans; 3-Phenylacrylonitrile; (2E) -3-фенилпроп-2-еннитрил; (2Z) -3-...
High quality Propyl cinnamate from Landmarkind
High quality Propyl cinnamate from Landmarkind Высококачественный пропилциннамат от LandmarkindИмя: пропил циннамат№ КАС: 7778-83-8Формула: C12H14O2Молекулярный вес: 190.24Точка кипения: 283-284...
High quality methyl cinnamate from Landmarkind
High quality methyl cinnamate from Landmarkind Высококачественный метилциннамат от Landmarkind Имя: метилциннамат № КАС: 103-26-4 Формула: C10H10O2 Молекулярный вес: 162.19 Температура плавлени...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Factory producer manufacturers ITACONIC ACID 99.6% MIN lubricant oil paper coating pharmaceuticals
Factory producer manufacturers ITACONIC ACID 99.6% MIN lubricant oil paper coating pharmaceuticals Продавец: SHANDONG CROWNCHEM INDUSTRIES CO., LTD. Properties:Itaconic Acid (also called Methylene Succinic Acid) is a white crystalline carboxylic ...
Manufacturer supply textiles leather fur CAS NO 107-13-1 Methacrylamide 99% MIN for industrial
Manufacturer supply textiles leather fur CAS NO 107-13-1 Methacrylamide 99% MIN for industrial Продавец: SHANDONG CROWNCHEM INDUSTRIES CO., LTD. CAS NO.:107-13-1 Molecular formula:C3H3N Methacrylamide is used as a raw material in the producti...
Methyl Methacrylate(MMA)
Methyl Methacrylate(MMA) Продавец: SHANDONG CROWNCHEM INDUSTRIES CO., LTD. 【Application】 Methyl methacrylate is polymethylmethacrylate (PMMA) monomer. It is also copolymer...
Diethylene glycol glycol ether CAS DETB 99%)C9H20O3
Diethylene glycol glycol ether CAS DETB 99%)C9H20O3 Продавец: SHANDONG CROWNCHEM INDUSTRIES CO., LTD. DETB is an excellent solvent with low toxicity. Because it has two groups with strong solubility ...
Well sell Acrylamide98%
Well sell Acrylamide98% Продавец: SHANDONG CROWNCHEM INDUSTRIES CO., LTD. CAS NO.:79-06-1 Molecular formula:C3H5NO Application: Mainly used to produce a variety of copolym...

.

High quality Cinnamonitrile from Landmarkind

High quality Cinnamonitrilefrom Landmarkind

Name: Cinnamonitrile

Alias: Cinnamonitrilecistrans; 3-Phenylacrylonitrile; (2E)-3-phenylprop-2-enenitrile; (2Z)-3-phenylprop-2-enenitrile

CAS Number: 1885-38-7; 4360-47-8

Molecular Formula: C9H7N

Linear Formula C6H5CH=CHCN

Molecular Weight 129.16

Purity: ≥98%

Beilstein Registry Number 1209546

EC Number 217-552-5

Appearance: Colorless to yellowish liquid, the aroma is very similar to natural cinnamon, with strong spicy fragrance.

Melting point:18-20°C(lit.)

Boiling point:254-255 °C(lit.)

Density : 1.028 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)

Flash Point(C): 113°C

refractive index : n20/D 1.601(lit.)

Preparation

The aqueous solution of hydroxylamine hydrochloride and sodium carbonate was prepared by mixing anhydrous sodium carbonate, hydroxylamine hydrochloride and water. Then the aqueous solution of hydroxylamine hydrochloride and sodium carbonate was added to the solution of cinnamaldehyde and ethanol or methanol, stirred and set it well. Then the reaction mixture was poured into the ice water until the white precipitate was precipitated, the white precipitate was filtered out and washed with water, then the cinnamaldehyde oxime was obtained after drying. Acetic anhydride of 2o 2.5 times (mole ratio) was dripped into cinnamaldehyde oxime, stirred for dehydration and cooled, then vacuum distillation was used to recover acetic anhydride and acetic acid produced by the reaction, and then vacuum distillation was carried out. Cinnamonitrilewas obtained by collecting stable fractions at 130C / 2064pa or 151.0 ℃ / 5330pa. The method has the advantages of simple operation, low raw material, no pollution and high yield.

Rapid Synthesis of Trans-cinnamonitrile

Acetonitrile, potassium hydroxide and benzaldehyde were used as raw materials in acetonitrile solvent, stirred and refluxed (10 min), hydrolyzedby crushedice, heated under normal pressure and distilled under reduced pressure to rapidly synthesize trans-cinnamonitrile. The yield was 48%-54%.The application of organic carbon anion nucleophilic addition reaction mechanism in organic synthesis was studied. The structure of the product was characterized by UV-Vis, FTIR and HNMR, and it was confirmed that the product was the target product. The results showed that trans cinnamonitrile could be synthesized rapidly under mild conditions using potassium hydroxide benzaldehyde and acetonitrile as raw materials according to the mechanism of nucleophilic addition of organic carbon anion.

Usage:

The performance is stable under alkaline condition. No toxic side effects to human body, no irritation to the skin, no allergic reaction. Cinnamonitrile is an ideal substitute for cinnamon oil and cinnamaldehyde. Widely used in cosmetics, spice, laundry powder and other daily necessities and soap spices. It has good inhibition effect on mold, wide inhibition spectrum and insect repellent effect. At the same time, it is also used in medicine, fine chemical products. It's a good synthetic product.

Authoritative research:

the Institute of Aquatic Biology of the Chinese Academy of Sciences has isolated cinnamonitrile against phytopathic and dermatophilic bacteria and 18 of the most common grains. The inhibitory effects of 4 kinds of fruit isobaric fungi on human superficial filamentous bacteria were studied. The results showed that cinnamonitrile had high bactericidal activity and was a broad spectrum bactericidal compound.

Specifications

Flashing point

>230°F

Storage condition

Store at <= 20°C

Forum

Liquid

Colour

Clear colorless to yellow

Water solubility

Insoluble

Sensibility

Air & Light Sensitive



Send product request

To: 731577
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

High quality Potassium cinnamate from Landmarkind
High quality Potassium cinnamate from Landmarkind High quality Potassium cinnamatefrom Landmarkind Name: Potassium cinnamate CAS No.: 16089-48-8 Formula: C9H7KO2 Usage: Mainly used for food ...
High quality Hydrogenated cinnamic acid (3-phenylpropionic acid) from Landmarkind
High quality Hydrogenated cinnamic acid (3-phenylpropionic acid) from Landmarkind High quality Hydrogenated cinnamic acid (3-phenylpropionic acid) from Landmarkind Chinese name: Qing Hua Rou Gui Suan Other name: ARECHEM AL BO ...
Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd.
Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. The company specializes in the research, development, production and sales of cinnamon series flavors and fragrances, fine chemicals, and food addi...
High quality Butyl cinnamate from Landmarkind
High quality Butyl cinnamate from Landmarkind High quality Butyl cinnamatefrom Landmarkind Name: Butyl cinnamate CAS No: 538-65-8 Formula: C13H16O2 Molecular Weight: 204.269 Boiling poin...
High quality 2-Methoxycinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality 2-Methoxycinnamic acid from Landmarkind High quality 2-Methoxycinnamic acidfrom Landmarkind Name:  2-Methoxycinnamic acid  SynonymsName: Cinnamic acid, o-methoxy-; RARECH...
All supplier products

Same products

Eutylone/ Eti Jwh018 Hep Sgt-24 sgt25 67 78 sgt151 263 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express
Eutylone/ Eti Jwh018 Hep Sgt-24 sgt25 67 78 sgt151 263 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express Seller: rclab Eutylone/ Eti Jwh018 Hep Sgt-24 sgt25 67 78 sgt151 263 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Exp...
Legal Chemical 5cl/5f/ Tan Color EU Crystal Kilogram Available
Legal Chemical 5cl/5f/ Tan Color EU Crystal Kilogram Available Seller: rclab Legal Chemical 5cl/5f/ Tan Color EU Crystal Kilogram Available Research Chemicals, API, sarms, hg...
RC chemical EU/ Etiz Jwh018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express
RC chemical EU/ Etiz Jwh018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express Seller: rclab Research Chemicals, API, sarms, hgh, peptide, steroid pills oils raw powder We provide laborator...
RC chemical EU/ Etiz. Olam Jw. H018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express
RC chemical EU/ Etiz. Olam Jw. H018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express Seller: rclab Research Chemicals, API, sarms, hgh, peptide, steroid pills oils raw powder We provide laborator...
Ib109 Connectable Ionic Tech Brush
Ib109 Connectable Ionic Tech Brush Seller: Ningbo Taili Electric Appliance Co., Ltd Connectable ionic tech. Seamless, flexible massage bristles. Smooth elastic cushion pad. Removabl...