.

How to use Ethyl cinnamate properly?

Как правильно использовать этилциннамат?

Этилциннамат может быть добавлен в сигаретный табак, используемый в качестве ароматизатора и компенсации ароматизатора. Точка кипения мономера при температуре более 270oC, скорость удерживания ароматизированного табака, всасывание в основной фазе передачи зерна и скорость удерживания фильтра могут быть значительно улучшены и более стабильны, это очень хороший сигаретный ароматизатор.
Поскольку государство недвусмысленно выдвинуло «высокий вкус, низкое содержание смолы и низкую опасность» при разработке сигарет в китайском стиле, поскольку, способствуя сокращению вреда от сигарет, выращивание сигарет с низким содержанием смол стало центром внимания табачной промышленности. , С потребителями к дальнейшему вниманию на курение и проблемы со здоровьем, качество сигарет с «высоким вкусом, низким содержанием смол, низкой опасностью», но и в соответствии с тенденцией развития рынка сигарет в будущем, удовлетворить потребности реальности потребительского спроса. Но беда почти 5 миллионов курильщиков заключается в том, что, как только чем ниже содержание смолы, тем меньше количество ароматизированных сигарет, если они не смогут удовлетворить потребности многих курильщиков в вкусе сигарет, рынок сигарет столкнется с огромным влиянием. Как снизить содержание смолы в то же время, можно эффективно компенсировать запах сигарет, и стать самой актуальной проблемой для отечественных табачных компаний. В настоящее время исследование обнаружило, что этилциннамат, добавляемый в сигаретный табак, может эффективно улучшить аромат сигареты. Этилциннаматный мономер с температурой кипения более 270oC, который добавляется в резаный табак, может эффективно удерживать аромат, степень всасывания в основной фазе переноса зерна и скорость удержания фильтра значительно улучшаются и становятся более стабильными и делают Организм производит безвредный зависимый эффект, является очень совершенным сигаретным ароматизатором.

В настоящее время Соединенные Штаты, Великобритания, Германия и другие страны Европы и Америки, добавляющие табак, уже используют этиловый эфир коричной кислоты и коричную серию эфирных масел для снижения вреда от тициана. В стране есть сигаретная фабрика в Ухане, табачная компания «Панчжихуа» и общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Табачная промышленность Хэнань», которые внимательно следят за международной тенденцией: этилциннамат в качестве агента для увеличения количества сигарет присоединяется к новому производству сигарет, что позволяет снизить вред сигарет для большинства. курильщиков, и не уменьшает сигаретный аромат, реакция рынка и социально-экономические выгоды очень хороши. Этилциннамат эффективно способствовал дальнейшему здоровому развитию сигаретной промышленности. Содержащий этиловый эфир коричной кислоты нового типа сигарет с низким содержанием кокса Tiffany станет будущим 5-миллионным верным выбором курильщиков!

Продукты, найденные в натуральном стираксе, обладают фруктовым ароматом, с ароматом пурпурных бактерий и натуральных фруктовых масел в сочетании эффекта лучше, так как используется в порошке, духах, эссенции, тем лучше. Широко используется как роза, апельсин, нарцисс, благовония дракона и янтарь, шипр, разнообразный аромат, но также может использоваться в качестве духов, мыла, в мыле, порошковая эссенция может координироваться с другими сливочными сладкими и ароматными ролями.

2760-96 ГБ предусматривает временное использование пищевых пряностей. Доступные для ароматов могут быть перераспределены ежедневные ароматы, съедобные эссенции для миндаля, сладкой ванили, корицы и меда, ягод, смешанных сладких напитков, парфюмерных ароматов, пряного типа, виноградного и вишневого аромата. В пищу также может быть использован байберри со вкусом, аромат ясно и сладкий восточный аромат Кроме того, благодаря высокой температуре кипения и стабильности, также подходит для выпечки продуктов.

С этиловым эфиром коричной кислоты в качестве сырья для настройки на мед, с красотой и уходом за кожей, улучшить иммунитет чудес; может ингибировать образование черной тирозиназы, выделяя УФ-излучение, являясь важнейшим компонентом солнцезащитного крема при использовании этилацетата в качестве сырья, противоопухолевого препарата, паклитаксела или доцетаксела, который синтезируется в результате связанных химических реакций, оказывает существенное влияние на лечение рак яичников и рак молочной железы.

Почему вы заказываете этилциннамат у нас?

Наша компания занимается профессиональным производством этилциннамата и ароматизаторов на протяжении многих лет, наша продукция экспортируется в Германию, Испанию, Великобританию, США, Австралию, на Ближний Восток и так далее, и мы получили очень хорошие отзывы от наших клиентов. , Таким образом, вы можете доверять нам.

Химическое вещество обрабатывается в полностью гигиеничной среде, которая обеспечивает его чистоту и безопасность. гамма известна своей высокой стабильностью, точным составом, эффективностью и надежностью. он используется в различных фармацевтических секторах для изготовления таблеток, капсул или других компонентов. Мы профессионалы, мы можем предоставить всю техническую поддержку и оборудование, необходимое для стероидов дома или для бизнеса. добро пожаловать к нам, мы идем дальше вместе !!

Нашим основным рынком сбыта являются United_states, United_kingdom, Австралия, Канада, Швеция, Россия, Польша, Бразилия, Израиль, Нидерланды, Германия, puerto_rico, Узбекистан, Япония, Испания, Швейцария, Польша и так далее.

После того, как-ск



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: 731577
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

High quality O-trifluoromethyl cinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality O-trifluoromethyl cinnamic acid from Landmarkind О-трифторметил-коричная кислота высокого качества от LandmarkindНазвание синонимов:(Трифторметил) коричная кислота;2- (трифторметил) бензолпропенов...
High quality 3-(Trifluoromethyl)cinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality 3-(Trifluoromethyl)cinnamic acid from Landmarkind Высококачественная 3- (трифторметил) коричная кислота от LandmarkindНазвание : 3- (трифторметил) коричная кислотаСинонимы: (2E) -3- [3- (трифтормет...
High quality Beta-Bromostyrene, mixture of cis/trans isomers,Bromo-sulphate from Landmarkind
High quality Beta-Bromostyrene, mixture of cis/trans isomers,Bromo-sulphate from Landmarkind Высококачественный бета-бромстирол, смесь цис / транс-изомеров, бромсульфат от LandmarkindНазвание : бета-бромстирол, смесь цис / транс-изомеров, б...
High quality 2-Methylcinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality 2-Methylcinnamic acid from Landmarkind Высококачественная 2-метилцинновая кислота от LandmarkindНаименование: 2-метилцинновая кислотаСиноним: 2-МЕТИЛКИННАМИЧЕСКАЯ КИСЛОТА; 3-О-ТОЛИЛ-АКРИ...
High quality 2-Methoxycinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality 2-Methoxycinnamic acid from Landmarkind Высококачественная 2-метоксициннаминовая кислота от LandmarkindНаименование: 2-метоксициннаминовая кислотаНазвание синонимов:Коричная кислота,о-мет...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Эктоин, Ectoin 96702-03-3 Anti-Aging Ingredient
Эктоин, Ectoin 96702-03-3 Anti-Aging Ingredient Продавец: Shenzhen BST Science&Technology Co.,Ltd INCI Name: EctoinName: Ectoine,  (S)-2-Methyl-1,4,5,6-tetrahydropyrimidine-4-carboxylic acid, Thp...
Эрготионеин Ergothioneine 497-30-3 Antioxidant
Эрготионеин Ergothioneine 497-30-3 Antioxidant Продавец: Shenzhen BST Science&Technology Co.,Ltd Function: Antioxidant Anti-inflammatory Ultraviolet filter and protector   Applications Skin care...
Tungsten carbide tips for oilfield stabilizers
Tungsten carbide tips for oilfield stabilizers Продавец: Компания Zhuzhou Hongtong Tungsten Carbide Limited ограничена Наконечники из карбида вольфрама для пайки стабилизаторов в нефтяной промышленности Поскольку ...
PDC (Polycrystalline Diamond Compact) Cutter
PDC (Polycrystalline Diamond Compact) Cutter Продавец: Henan E-Grind Abrasives Co., Ltd. Polycrystalline diamond composite(PDC) E-Polycrystalline diamond composite(PDC) sheet is made of ...
Products
Products Продавец: Henan E-Grind Abrasives Co., Ltd. E-Grind offers a full range of superabrasive, diamonds and CBN powders, as well as a variety of s...

.

How to use Ethyl cinnamate properly?

How to use Ethyl cinnamate properly?

Ethyl cinnamatecan be added to cigarette tobacco, used as a flavoring agent and fragrance agent compensation. Monomer boiling point in more than 270 DEG C, flavored tobacco to retention rate, suction in the major grain phase transfer rate and filter retention rate can be improved significantly and more stable, is very good cigarette flavoring agent.

Since the state explicitly put forward the "high flavor, low tar, low hazard" of the development of Chinese style cigarettes since, promote cigarette harm reduction coke, cultivation of low tar cigarette brand has become the focus of the tobacco industry pays close attention to. With consumers to further attention on smoking and health problems, "high flavor, low tar, low hazard" quality cigarette, but also conform to the development trend of cigarette market in the future, meet the needs of the reality of consumer demand. But make the nearly 5 million smokers trouble is that once the lower the tar content, then flavored cigarettes will decrease, if unable to meet the needs of many smokers to cigarette flavor, then the cigarette market will face a huge impact. How to reduce the content of tar in the same time can effectively compensate the smell of cigarettes, and become the most urgent problem for the domestic tobacco companies. At present, the study discovered that the ethyl cinnamate added to cigarette tobacco, can effectively improve the cigarette flavor. Ethyl cinnamate monomer to the boiling point in more than 270 DEG C, which is added into the cut tobacco can effectively will aroma retention ratio, suction in the major grain phase transfer rate and filter retention rate is greatly improved and the more stable and make the body produce a harmless dependent effect is a very perfect cigarette flavoring agent.

At present the United States, Britain, Germany and other countries in Europe and America tobacco adding raw materials are already using cinnamic acid ethyl ester cinnamic series of ester Titian harm reduction. The country has Wuhan cigarette factory, Panzhihua, Sichuan tobacco company and Henan tobacco industry limited liability company closely follow the international trend, the ethyl cinnamate as cigarette increase incense agent to join the new cigarette production, both to reduce the harm of cigarettes on the majority of smokers, and does not reduce the cigarette aroma, market reaction and social and economic benefits are very good. Ethyl cinnamate effectively promoted the cigarette industry continued healthy development, containing cinnamic acid ethyl ester of a new type of low coke Tiffany cigarettes will become future 5 million smokers faithful choice!

The products found in natural Styrax, has a fruit like aroma, with fragrant purple bacteria and natural fruit oils combined effect of better, as used in powder, perfume, essence, the better. Widely used as rose, orange, Narcissus, dragon birth incense and amber, chypre, a variety of flavor, but also can be used as perfume, soap, in soap, powder essence can coordinate with other cream sweet, and fragrant role.

2760-96 GB provides for the temporary use of edible spices. Available for flavors can be redeployed daily flavor, edible essence for almond, sweet vanilla, cinnamon and honey, berries, mixed sweet drinks, perfume flavor, spicy type, grape and cherry flavor of the deployment. Food may also be used bayberry flavor, flavor clear and sweet Oriental fragrance. In addition, due to the high boiling point and stable, also suitable for baking foods.

With cinnamic acid ethyl ester as raw material to tune into the honey, with beauty and skin care, improve the immunity of wonders; can inhibit the formation of black tyrosinase, isolation UV, is senior in sunscreen essential component ofusing ethyl acetate as raw material, the anticancer drug, paclitaxel or docetaxel, which is synthesized by the related chemical reactions, has a significant effect on the treatment of ovarian cancer and breast cancer.

Why you orderEthyl cinnamatefrom us?

Our company is a professional production of Ethyl cinnamate and flavoursproductsfor many years, our products have exported to germany, spain, uk, usa, australia, middle east, and so on other countries, and we have got very good feedback from our customers.So you can trust us.

The chemical is processed in completely hygienic environment which keep it pure and safe. the gamut is known for its high stability, accurate composition, effectiveness and reliability. it is used in various pharmaceutical sectors for making tablets, capsules or other components. we are professional, we can provide all technical support and equipments you need to do steroid at home or for business. welcome to join us, we go further together!!

Our major marketareunited_states, united_kingdom, australia, canada, sweden, russia, poland, brazil, israel, netherlands, germany, puerto_rico, uzbekistan, japan, spain, switzerland, poland and so on.

After-sale service : discounts are available for our second-time customers. we can provide recipes and professional suggestions to promote yourselves. tracking number and packing photoes can be given quickly after your goods sent. we are always here waiting for you!

Welcome to contact us for mutual double win business cooperation!



Send product request

To: 731577
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

High quality isopropyl cinnamate from Landmarkind
High quality isopropyl cinnamate from Landmarkind High quality isopropyl cinnamate from Landmarkind Name:isopropyl cinnamate CAS No.: 7780-06-5 Formula: C12H14O2 Molecular Weight: 190.24 Boi...
High quality Cinnamamide from Landmarkind
High quality Cinnamamide from Landmarkind High quality Cinnamamidefrom Landmarkind Name:Cinnamamide Other Names:Cinnamamide,predominantly trans;(Z)-3-phenylprop-2-enamide CAS No:621-79-4...
High quality Propyl cinnamate from Landmarkind
High quality Propyl cinnamate from Landmarkind High quality Propyl cinnamatefrom Landmarkind Name: Propyl cinnamate CAS No.: 7778-83-8 Formula: C12H14O2 Molecular Weight: 190.24 Boiling p...
High quality 2-Methylcinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality 2-Methylcinnamic acid from Landmarkind High quality 2-Methylcinnamic acidfrom Landmarkind Name:2-Methylcinnamic acid Synonym: 2-METHYLCINNAMIC ACID;3-O-TOLYL-ACRYLIC ACID;METHYLCINNAMI...
High quality 3-(Trifluoromethyl)cinnamic acid from Landmarkind
High quality 3-(Trifluoromethyl)cinnamic acid from Landmarkind High quality 3-(Trifluoromethyl)cinnamic acidfrom Landmarkind Name:3-(Trifluoromethyl)cinnamic acid Synonyms:(2E)-3-[3-(trifluoroMethyl)phenyl]pr...
All supplier products

Same products

Eutylone/ Eti Jwh018 Hep Sgt-24 sgt25 67 78 sgt151 263 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express
Eutylone/ Eti Jwh018 Hep Sgt-24 sgt25 67 78 sgt151 263 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express Seller: rclab Eutylone/ Eti Jwh018 Hep Sgt-24 sgt25 67 78 sgt151 263 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Exp...
Legal Chemical 5cl/5f/ Tan Color EU Crystal Kilogram Available
Legal Chemical 5cl/5f/ Tan Color EU Crystal Kilogram Available Seller: rclab Legal Chemical 5cl/5f/ Tan Color EU Crystal Kilogram Available Research Chemicals, API, sarms, hg...
RC chemical EU/ Etiz Jwh018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express
RC chemical EU/ Etiz Jwh018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express Seller: rclab Research Chemicals, API, sarms, hgh, peptide, steroid pills oils raw powder We provide laborator...
RC chemical EU/ Etiz. Olam Jw. H018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express
RC chemical EU/ Etiz. Olam Jw. H018 Hep Sgt78 Supply Research Chemical Fast and Safe Express Seller: rclab Research Chemicals, API, sarms, hgh, peptide, steroid pills oils raw powder We provide laborator...
Ib109 Connectable Ionic Tech Brush
Ib109 Connectable Ionic Tech Brush Seller: Ningbo Taili Electric Appliance Co., Ltd Connectable ionic tech. Seamless, flexible massage bristles. Smooth elastic cushion pad. Removabl...