.

DassoXTR напольный decking, гладкой и волновой поверхности, реверсивный, с Т&G на BSWO-с концами+В20

Дассо XTR и террасная доска сплавленный из 100% бамбукового волокна, с патентом термообработке, Dasso’с бамбука террасная доска является достаточно стабильным, и быть анти -- Термит &амп; анти-плесень и т. д. путем извлечения питания внутри бамбука, такие как крахмал, сахара и др. .Большая разница между террасной доски DassoXTR и другие методы мы использовали натуральный и зеленый, Этот метод мы получили сертификат патента в Австралии, Сингапуре, Америке, России и т. д. мы никогда не вставляйте химических элементов в бамбуковое волокно. Кроме этого материала, мы будем проверять ее в каждом шаге, чтобы обеспечить плотность и влажность поддерживать стандарт. Также клей мы использовали только тот, который разработан Дассо&амп; Dynea (известный клей фирмы в Финляндии), любые другие компании не имеют права применять данный вид клея. Это также, почему некоторые другие фабрики имеют аналогичное мнение профнастил с Дассо, но совершенно различную производительность. DassoXTR была установлена в разного рода среде, которая всегда доказать себе, чтобы быть стабильной: Холод+ сухой: север Китая и т. д. Холодно+ влажно: северо-восток Америки и т. д. Жарко+ сухо: Иран, Израиль, Катар и т. д. Горячий +влажный: Сингапур, Мальдивы,Таиланд и т. д.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Hangzhou Dasuo Technology Co.,Ltd
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

DassoXTR открытый бамбука террасная доска, гладкая поверхность, BSWO-с диметилгидразин
DassoXTR открытый бамбука террасная доска, гладкая поверхность, BSWO-с диметилгидразин Дассо XTR и террасная доска сплавленный из 100% бамбукового волокна, с патентом термообработке, Dasso’с бамбука террасная доска является достаточ...
BHN3-W,Website:, Solid Bamboo Flooring
Дассо СВБ Стренга сплетенный Bamboo настил натурального с антикварной лесоматериалами colorBSWNL-в
Дассо СВБ Стренга сплетенный Bamboo настил натурального с антикварной лесоматериалами colorBSWNL-в Дассо СВБ-это высококачественная нить из плетеного бамбука пол. В 5г нажмите кнопку подключения системы на твердую и делает простым процесс при уст...
BVC2-970,Website:, 2Ply Bamboo Flooring
Дассо крытый бамбук 2ply пол , горизонтальный Науглероживанный BHC2-970
Дассо крытый бамбук 2ply пол , горизонтальный Науглероживанный BHC2-970 Дассо бамбук 2ply настил делают из двух слоев бамбука,с 4мм верхний слой и по прессованного бамбука бэк.Общая толщина-10мм,который является относит...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

18mm 21mm Poplar Core Film Faced Plywood
18mm 21mm Poplar Core Film Faced Plywood Продавец: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD 18mm 21mm Poplar Core Film Faced Plywood,Film Faced Plywood
Black Brown Red Film Faced Plywood
Black Brown Red Film Faced Plywood Продавец: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD Black Brown Red Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood
Formwork Waterproof Film Faced Plywood
Formwork Waterproof Film Faced Plywood Продавец: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD Formwork Waterproof Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood
18mm 21mm Construction Film Faced Plywood
18mm 21mm Construction Film Faced Plywood Продавец: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD 18mm 21mm Construction Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood
Phenolic Melamine Glue Film Faced Plywood
Phenolic Melamine Glue Film Faced Plywood Продавец: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD Phenolic Melamine Glue Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood

.

DassoXTR outdoor decking, smooth & wave surface, reversible, with T&G at ends BSWO-S+W20

Dasso XTR Decking is fused of 100% bamboo fiber, with the patent of heat treated, Dasso’s bamboo decking is quite stable, also being anti-termite & anti-mould etc by extracting the nutrition inside bamboo such as starch, sugar etc. .The big difference between DassoXTR decking and others is the methods what we used is Natural and Green, this method we have received the Patent certificate in Australia, Singapore, America, Russia etc. we never insert chemical elements in bamboo fiber. Besides this the material we will check it in every step to assure the density and moisture content is keep standard. Also the glue we used is the ONLY one which is developed by Dasso& Dynea (a famous adhesive company in Finland), any other company will have no right to apply this kind of glue. That is also why some other factories have the similar decking view with Dasso, but the totally different performance. DassoXTR has been installed in different kind of environment, which always prove itself to be stable: Cold+ Dry: North of China etc. Cold+ Humid: Northeast of America etc. Hot+ Dry: Iran, Israel, Qatar etc. Hot +Humid: Singapore, Maldives,Thailand etc.


Send product request

To: Hangzhou Dasuo Technology Co.,Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

ES-NW-FAW-3
ES-NW-FAW-3 ES-NW-FAW-3,Website:http://www.dassodecking.com, Flatten Bamboo Flooring
BSWCL-BH
BSWCL-BH BSWCL-BH,Website:http://www.dassodecking.com, Strand Woven Bamboo Flooring
Dasso SWB strand woven bamboo flooring Natural Color BSWNL
Dasso SWB strand woven bamboo flooring Natural Color BSWNL Dasso SWB is a high quality Strand Woven Bamboo floor. The 5G click connecting system on the solid and makes for a simple process when installing. ...
Dasso Solid bamboo flooring, Horizontal Natural BHN3
Dasso Solid bamboo flooring, Horizontal Natural BHN3 This type of flooring is the most classical bamboo flooring which is made of bamboo,which is the most economical but very stable bamboo flooring.D...
Dasso 2Ply bamboo flooring for indoor use , Vertical Carbonized, T&G
Dasso 2Ply bamboo flooring for indoor use , Vertical Carbonized, T&G Dasso 2ply bamboo flooring is made from two layers of bamboo,with a 4mm top layer and across pressed bamboo backing.The total thickness is 10mm,whi...
All supplier products

Same products

18mm 21mm Poplar Core Film Faced Plywood
18mm 21mm Poplar Core Film Faced Plywood Seller: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD 18mm 21mm Poplar Core Film Faced Plywood,Film Faced Plywood
Black Brown Red Film Faced Plywood
Black Brown Red Film Faced Plywood Seller: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD Black Brown Red Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood
Formwork Waterproof Film Faced Plywood
Formwork Waterproof Film Faced Plywood Seller: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD Formwork Waterproof Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood
18mm 21mm Construction Film Faced Plywood
18mm 21mm Construction Film Faced Plywood Seller: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD 18mm 21mm Construction Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood
Phenolic Melamine Glue Film Faced Plywood
Phenolic Melamine Glue Film Faced Plywood Seller: JIANGSU YOU LINK BUILDING MATERIAL CO., LTD Phenolic Melamine Glue Film Faced Plywood,Website: Faced Plywood