.

Металлический кремний

Металлический кремний именуются кристаллический кремний или промышленных кремний, их основное назначение в качестве цветной сплав добавки. Металлический кремний из кварц и кокс в электрический печи в продукт, основной состав кремний содержание в примерно 98.

Для большого кремния в плавки кремнистый сплав с в сталелитейной промышленности сплав элемент, в очень различных металлов с плавки восстановитель. Силиконовая или сплав в хорошей компонент, подавляющее большинство литье сплав содержат кремний. Кремний, электронная промышленность сверхчистый кремний сырье, сверхчистый полупроводник монокристаллический кремний сделать электрон прибор имеет маленький размер, вес легкий, надежность хорошо и долгой жизни и достоинства. С конкретной след примеси из GuiChanJing мощный транзистор, выпрямитель и солнечная батарея, чем с помощью германий монокристалл из хорошо. Аморфный кремний солнечная батарея научные достижения скоро, скорость преобразования достигла 8% выше. Кремний молибден стержень нагревательный элемент верховный использовать температуру до 170 ℃, имеет сопротивление не стареет и хорошее качество против окисления. Кремнием производства водорода-трихлор-кремний, можно изготовить несколько сотен вид силикон смазка и водонепроницаемая соединение и т.д. Кроме того, можно взять за абразив, кремнезем высокой чистоты для кварц трубка была высокой чистоты и плавки металлов осветительная арматура важные материалы. 1980 - х бумаги — кремний люди называют «кремний в 1980 - х годах бумаги ". Это потому, что бумага только записи информации, а не только кремния можно документально информации, а также для обработки информации может обработка для получения новой информации. В 1945 году производство в мире первый компьютер, с 18 месяцев, лампы 70,000 только сопротивление, 10000 только емкость, вся машина тяжелая 30 тонн, 170 площадью 10 квадратных метров, что соответствует дом размер. А сегодня ЭВМ, что технический прогресс и новичками, улучшения в размер ZhiJiaGai на одном-единственном кремниевом кристалле величиной, может вместить тысяч транзистор; Ввод, вывод, и операция, хранения и управления информацией и ряд функций. Пора кремний кальция теплоизоляционный материал ячеистый кремний кальция теплоизоляционный материал является качественный теплоизоляционный материал. Он имеет маленький теплоемкости, механическая прочность высокий, низкий коэффициент теплопроводности, не горят, нетоксичных без запаха, резка, транспорт удобный таких особенностей, широко используется для металлургии, химической промышленности, электроэнергетики, таких судов различных тепловой оборудования и запеть. После тестирования, повышению энергоэффективности превосходят асбест, цемент, вермикулит и цемент перлит таких теплоизоляционный материал. Специальная кремний кальция материал в качестве катализаторов носитель, нефтеперерабатывающая, выхлоп автомобилей в сферах очистки широкое применение.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Ланьчжоу провинции ганьсу TengYue сплав с ограниченной ответственностью
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Металлический кремний
Металлический кремний Металлический кремний именуются кристаллический кремний или промышленных кремний, их основное назначение в качестве цветной сплав добавки. Металлич...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame
Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame Продавец: Qinhuangdao Yuanchen Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. Name: Aluminum profile frame 40*40/50*50/60*60 Size: 960 mm*730 mm*1000 mm(Customized) Material: ...
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing Продавец: Anhui Angran Green Technology Co., Ltd Photoluminescent Stair Nosingis designed to illuminate the edges of steps during a power failure....
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE Продавец: Baosteel Special Metals Co., Ltd ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE C12200 copper tube,copper tube alloy c12200,uns c44300 bra...
индий
индий Продавец: HebeiDingguanMetalMaterial .Co.Ltd Quick Details Weight:0.5-1kg Grade:4N5 (99.995%) Dimensions:99.995% 99.999% 99.9999% Chem...
висмут
висмут Продавец: HebeiDingguanMetalMaterial .Co.Ltd Quick Details Application:Activator Weight:15kilos Grade:5N Dimensions:375*140*30mm Chem...

.

Silicon metal

Silicon is also known as crystalline silicon or industrial silicon, and its main purpose is as an additive to non-ferrous alloys. The metal silicon is made from quartz and coke in the electric furnace. The content of the element silicon is about 98%.

A large amount of silicon is used as an alloy element in iron and steel industry, and it is used as reducing agent in many metal smelting. Silicon is also a good element in aluminum alloy, and most of the cast aluminum alloys contain silicon. Silicon is the raw material of ultra-pure silicon in electronic industry. The electronic devices made by ultra-pure semiconductor monocrystalline silicon have the advantages of small volume, light weight, good reliability and long life. High power transistors, rectifiers and solar cells made of silicon single crystal with specific trace impurities are better than those made with germanium single crystal. The research on amorphous silicon solar cells is progressing rapidly, and the conversion rate is above 8%. Silicon molybdenum rods highest use electric heating element temperature can reach 1700 ℃, has good resistance to aging and oxidation resistance. Several hundred kinds of silicone lubricants and waterproofing compounds can be prepared by using silicon trichlorohydrin. In addition, silicon carbide can be used as abrasive, and the quartz tube made of high purity silicon oxide is an important material for high purity metal smelting and lighting lamps. Paper in the eighties - silicon was called "the paper of the eighties". This is because paper can only record information, and silicon not only records information, but also processes information to obtain new information. The world's first electronic computer, built in 1945, has 18,000 tubes, 70,000 resistors and 10,000 capacitors. The machine weighs 30 tons and covers an area of 170 square meters, or 10 houses. Today's electronic computers, thanks to advances in technology and material improvements, can hold tens of thousands of transistors on a wafer of silicon, the size of a fingernail. And it has a series of functions such as input, output, operation, storage and control information. Microporous silicon calcium insulation material is a kind of excellent thermal insulation material. It has small heat capacity, high mechanical strength, low thermal conductivity, noncombustible, non-toxic, tasteless, can be cut, transportation is convenient wait for a characteristic, can be widely used in metallurgy, electric power, chemical industry, ship, etc all kinds of thermal equipment and pipe. The energy saving benefit is better than that of asbestos, cement, vermiculite and cement perlite. The special silicon calcium material can be used as catalyst carrier, which is widely used in oil refining and automobile exhaust purification.



Send product request

To: Gansu lanzhou tengyue alloy co. LTD
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Silicon metal
Silicon metal Silicon is also known as crystalline silicon or industrial silicon, and its main purpose is as an additive to non-ferrous alloys. The metal silicon...
All supplier products

Same products

Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame
Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame Seller: Qinhuangdao Yuanchen Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. Name: Aluminum profile frame 40*40/50*50/60*60 Size: 960 mm*730 mm*1000 mm(Customized) Material: ...
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing Seller: Anhui Angran Green Technology Co., Ltd Photoluminescent Stair Nosingis designed to illuminate the edges of steps during a power failure....
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE Seller: Baosteel Special Metals Co., Ltd ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE C12200 copper tube,copper tube alloy c12200,uns c44300 bra...
Indium Ingot
Indium Ingot Seller: HebeiDingguanMetalMaterial .Co.Ltd Quick Details Weight:0.5-1kg Grade:4N5 (99.995%) Dimensions:99.995% 99.999% 99.9999% Chem...
Bismuth Ingot
Bismuth Ingot Seller: HebeiDingguanMetalMaterial .Co.Ltd Quick Details Application:Activator Weight:15kilos Grade:5N Dimensions:375*140*30mm Chem...