.

金属硅

金属硅又称结晶硅或工业硅,其主要用途是作为非铁基合金的添加剂。金属硅是由石英和焦炭在电热炉内冶炼成的产品,主成分硅元素的含量在98%左右。

硅大量用于冶炼成硅铁合金作钢铁工业中合金元素,在很多种金属冶炼中作还原剂。硅还是铝合金中的良好组元,绝大多数铸造铝合金都含有硅。硅是电子工业超纯硅的原料,超纯半导体单晶硅做的电子器件具有体积小、重量轻、可靠性好和寿命长等优点。掺有特定微量杂质的硅单晶制成的大功率晶体管、整流器及太阳能电池,比用锗单晶制成的好。非晶硅太阳能电池研究进展很快,转换率达到了8%以上。硅钼棒电热元件最高使用温度可达1700℃,具有电阻不易老化和良好的抗氧化性能。用硅生产的三氯氢硅,可配制几百种硅树脂润滑剂和防水化合物等。此外,碳化硅可作磨料,高纯氧化硅制作的石英管是高纯金属冶炼及照明灯具的重要材料。 八十年代的纸张——硅 人们称硅为“八十年代的纸张”。这是因为纸张只能记录信息,而硅不仅能记载信息,还能对信息进行处理加工以获得新的信息。1945年制造的世界上第一台电子计算机,装有18000个电子管、70000只电阻、10000只电容,整个机器重30吨,占地170平方米,相当于10间房子大小。而今天的电子计算机,由于技术的进步和材质的改善,在一个指甲盖大小的硅片上,可以容纳上万个晶体管;并且有输入、输出、运算、存储和控制信息等一系列功能。 微孔硅钙保温材料微孔硅钙保温材料是一种优良的保温材料。它具有热容量小、机械强度高、导热系数低、不燃烧、无毒无味、可切割、运输方便等特点,可广泛用于冶金、电力、化工、船舶等各种热力设备及管道上。经测试,节能效益优于石棉、水泥、蛭石和水泥珍珠岩等保温材料。特种硅钙材料可用作催化剂载体,在石油炼制、汽车尾气净化等多方面广泛应用。



在线联系供应商

至: 甘肃兰州腾越合金有限责任公司
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

金属硅
金属硅 金属硅又称结晶硅或工业硅,其主要用途是作为非铁基合金的添加剂。金属硅是由石英和焦炭在电热炉内冶炼成的产品,主成分硅元素的含量在98%左右。 硅大量用于冶炼成硅铁合金作钢铁工业中合金元素,在很多种金属冶炼中作还原剂。硅还是铝合金中的良好组元,绝大多数铸造铝合金都含有硅。硅是电子工业超纯硅的原料...
供应产品

Same products

Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame
Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame 卖方: 秦皇岛源辰科技设备有限公司 Name: Aluminum profile frame 40*40/50*50/60*60 Size: 960 mm*730 mm*1000 mm(Customized) Material: ...
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing 卖方: Anhui Angran Green Technology Co., Ltd Photoluminescent Stair Nosingis designed to illuminate the edges of steps during a power failure....
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE 卖方: Baosteel Special Metals Co., Ltd ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE C12200 copper tube,copper tube alloy c12200,uns c44300 bra...
铟锭
铟锭 卖方: 河北鼎冠金属材料制造有限公司 Quick Details Weight:0.5-1kg Grade:4N5 (99.995%) Dimensions:99.995% 99.999% 99.9999% Chem...
铋锭
铋锭 卖方: 河北鼎冠金属材料制造有限公司 Quick Details Application:Activator Weight:15kilos Grade:5N Dimensions:375*140*30mm Chem...

.

Silicon metal

Silicon is also known as crystalline silicon or industrial silicon, and its main purpose is as an additive to non-ferrous alloys. The metal silicon is made from quartz and coke in the electric furnace. The content of the element silicon is about 98%.

A large amount of silicon is used as an alloy element in iron and steel industry, and it is used as reducing agent in many metal smelting. Silicon is also a good element in aluminum alloy, and most of the cast aluminum alloys contain silicon. Silicon is the raw material of ultra-pure silicon in electronic industry. The electronic devices made by ultra-pure semiconductor monocrystalline silicon have the advantages of small volume, light weight, good reliability and long life. High power transistors, rectifiers and solar cells made of silicon single crystal with specific trace impurities are better than those made with germanium single crystal. The research on amorphous silicon solar cells is progressing rapidly, and the conversion rate is above 8%. Silicon molybdenum rods highest use electric heating element temperature can reach 1700 ℃, has good resistance to aging and oxidation resistance. Several hundred kinds of silicone lubricants and waterproofing compounds can be prepared by using silicon trichlorohydrin. In addition, silicon carbide can be used as abrasive, and the quartz tube made of high purity silicon oxide is an important material for high purity metal smelting and lighting lamps. Paper in the eighties - silicon was called "the paper of the eighties". This is because paper can only record information, and silicon not only records information, but also processes information to obtain new information. The world's first electronic computer, built in 1945, has 18,000 tubes, 70,000 resistors and 10,000 capacitors. The machine weighs 30 tons and covers an area of 170 square meters, or 10 houses. Today's electronic computers, thanks to advances in technology and material improvements, can hold tens of thousands of transistors on a wafer of silicon, the size of a fingernail. And it has a series of functions such as input, output, operation, storage and control information. Microporous silicon calcium insulation material is a kind of excellent thermal insulation material. It has small heat capacity, high mechanical strength, low thermal conductivity, noncombustible, non-toxic, tasteless, can be cut, transportation is convenient wait for a characteristic, can be widely used in metallurgy, electric power, chemical industry, ship, etc all kinds of thermal equipment and pipe. The energy saving benefit is better than that of asbestos, cement, vermiculite and cement perlite. The special silicon calcium material can be used as catalyst carrier, which is widely used in oil refining and automobile exhaust purification.



Send product request

To: Gansu lanzhou tengyue alloy co. LTD
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Silicon metal
Silicon metal Silicon is also known as crystalline silicon or industrial silicon, and its main purpose is as an additive to non-ferrous alloys. The metal silicon...
All supplier products

Same products

Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame
Customized Non-standard Sheet Metal Fabrication of Aluminum Profile Frame Seller: Qinhuangdao Yuanchen Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. Name: Aluminum profile frame 40*40/50*50/60*60 Size: 960 mm*730 mm*1000 mm(Customized) Material: ...
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing
Photoluminescent Stair Nosing Seller: Anhui Angran Green Technology Co., Ltd Photoluminescent Stair Nosingis designed to illuminate the edges of steps during a power failure....
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE
ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE Seller: Baosteel Special Metals Co., Ltd ASTM B111 COPPER AND COPPER ALLOY TUBE C12200 copper tube,copper tube alloy c12200,uns c44300 bra...
Indium Ingot
Indium Ingot Seller: HebeiDingguanMetalMaterial .Co.Ltd Quick Details Weight:0.5-1kg Grade:4N5 (99.995%) Dimensions:99.995% 99.999% 99.9999% Chem...
Bismuth Ingot
Bismuth Ingot Seller: HebeiDingguanMetalMaterial .Co.Ltd Quick Details Application:Activator Weight:15kilos Grade:5N Dimensions:375*140*30mm Chem...