出售减震器

浙江戈尔德减振器有限公司是一家致力研发、生产、销售以汽车减振器为主导产品的公司,具有多年汽车减振器生产经验。经过多年的发展,浙江戈尔德减振器有限公司已挤升中国减振器行业前列。通过技术更新,我公司已拥有国内最先进减振器生产设备。目前公司产品已有上千个型号,基本以出口为主,远销欧洲、拉美、东南亚,非洲等世界各地,“GOLD”制造的减振器已得到了全球客户的认可。公司坚持“以质量求生存,以创新求发展”的质量方针,并通过了ISO9001:2000和ISO/TS16949质量管理体系认证, 严格参照该体系标准运行。本着“为客户增加价值”的经营理念,以其高质量、高价格竞争力的产品,在国际、国内市场保持着持续快速的增长。 我们竭诚欢迎新老客户莅临本公司指导、洽谈、合作、共赢!


在线询价

至: 浙江戈尔德减振器有限公司
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

出售减震器
出售减震器 浙江戈尔德减振器有限公司是一家致力研发、生产、销售以汽车减振器为主导产品的公司,具有多年汽车减振器生产经验。经过多年的发展,浙江戈尔德减振器有限公司已挤升中国减振器行业前列。通过技术更新,我公司已拥有国内最先进减振器生产设备。目前公司产品已有上千个型号,基本以出口为主,远销欧洲、拉美、东南亚,...
供应产品

Same products

卖方: FIRSTCLUB OUTDOOR&SPORTS CO.LTD
卖方: FIRSTCLUB OUTDOOR&SPORTS CO.LTD
High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814
High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814 卖方: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd
Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826
Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826 卖方: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd
Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand
Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand 卖方: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd

sell

Zhejiang Gold Shock Absorber Co.,Ltd is an experienced manufacturer specialized in developing, producing and marketing of shock absorbers. After many years’ efforts by way of technical innovation and update of machinery, Zhejiang Gold Shock Absorber Co.,Ltd has become one of state-of-the-art manufacturers of shock absorber in China; So far, our product scope covers more than 3,000 specifications. Our products are export-oriented and well received by foreign customers in Middle East, South-east , Asia, South America and Europe, etc. Abiding by company principle “with quality to strive for the survival, with the science and technology to strive for the progress”. Our company has passed ISO9001:2000 and ISO/TS16949 Quality Management System Certification. We strictly operate under it . Based on our management concept, “increase add-value for our customers”, we have managed to make continuous progress in domestic and abroad markets with our refined and competitive products



Send product request

To: Zhejiang Gold Shock Absorber Co.,Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

sell
sell Zhejiang Gold Shock Absorber Co.,Ltd is an experienced manufacturer specialized in developing, producing and marketing of shock absorbers. After ...
All supplier products

Same products

High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814
High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814 Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814 This is NEW BRAND Part: Y...
Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826
Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826 Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826 This is NEW ...
Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand
Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand This is NEW BRAND Part: YX1097....
Power Window Regulator Master Switch For Suzuki Vitara XL-7 Grand Vitara Baleno Chevy Tracker 37990-65D10-T01 3799065D10T01
Power Window Regulator Master Switch For Suzuki Vitara XL-7 Grand Vitara Baleno Chevy Tracker 37990-65D10-T01 3799065D10T01 Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd Power Window Regulator Master Switch For Suzuki Vitara XL-7 Grand Vitara Baleno Chevy Tracker 379...
Electric Power Window Switch fits Suzuki Vitara 92-98 5 Doors Main Right Hand Driving NEW 37990-56B00
Electric Power Window Switch fits Suzuki Vitara 92-98 5 Doors Main Right Hand Driving NEW 37990-56B00 Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd Electric Power Window Switch fits Suzuki Vitara 92-98 5 Doors Main Right Hand Driving NEW 37990-5...