永磁直流无刷电动燃油泵

警告:严禁无燃油时油泵空转 ! 严禁滤网重复使用一、 主要技术参数: 1、标称电压:直流12V; 2、环境温度:-35℃~+65℃; 3、允许电压波动范围:6~16V; 4、油泵工作压力范围:0.2~0.45 Mpa; 5、油泵工作流量范围:85~150 L/h; 6、耐电源异常能力:电源极性反接保护; 耐过电压能力:18V DC 过电压保护值:16V DC 欠电压保护值:6V DC 7、过电流保护:内置式控制器:9~10A; 外置式控制器:7~8A。 二、 安全要求: 1、 安装前对汽车进行全面检查维护,使车况的各项指标处于正常、良好状态。 2、 安装应由专业技术人员进行; 3、 安装前必须清洗油箱、总成,保证油路清洁、顺畅; 4、 安装前应先关闭电源,脱开蓄电池电线; 5、 安装应使用专业工具; 6、 安装工作地应通风良好,车辆附近禁止吸烟或有明火; 7、 必须使用全新、清洁滤网,将滤网固定在卡柱上时必须垂直、用 力,保证安装到位。 三、 注意: 1、 本产品适用于甲醇燃料、乙醇燃料、甲醇柴油、90#以上标准汽油,所有燃料中不能有任何其它杂物。 2、 在安装(更换)油泵前请详细看说明书附图,按附图要求进行连接(电源正负极不可接错)。 3、 控制器外置式油泵的控制器要安装在油箱外通风良好的位置,并定期清洁控制器外表面,使之散热良好加长使用寿命。 4、 在安装(更换)油泵后可能油泵不能正常工作,在这种情况下应根据汽车服务手册逐条来确定油泵不工作的原因,如滤网、压力调节器、接插件连接是否可靠、油路分配器或燃油泵系统其它零件的故障。 四、 更换 1、 排干燃油并放低油箱。 2、 打开油箱法兰盘(在打开前应清洗法兰盘周围,防止杂物进入油箱内),取下泵体上的控制插头,打开油管卡环取下油管(油管内不可进入杂物)。打开总成中所有连接的结构件,取出要更换的油泵(完成上述工作时要记录好拆除前所有零件的位置)。 3、 彻底清洗油箱,并用油路清洗剂清洗总成的所有零件和油路系统,否则杂质会导致油泵不能正常工作和损坏。 4、 安装新泵时要按拆旧油泵相反程序进行,(在装油管前先把卡环套在油管上)。 5、 连接上保险或电池电缆,将过滤干净的燃油注入油箱中。附图:控制器外置式甲醇燃料永磁直流无刷电动燃油泵 安装接线


在线询价

至: 9成新dell,HP,IBM服务器HP,lenovo,dell,samsung,fujitsu,toshiba,sony,Acer,Asus笔记本电脑
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

玻璃升降摇窗电机
玻璃升降摇窗电机 适用于各种车型玻璃升降控制,有防夹与不防夹两种型号。
smart和RT系列APC UPS
smart和RT系列APC UPS APC品牌UPS已大发展。请检查www.net-silkroad.com了解详情。如果你有兴趣,请联系我们。 APC的Smart-UPS RT3000VA230V(SURT3000XLI) APC的Smart-UPS RT5000VA230V SURT5000XLI APC的...
Managed Full Gigabyte Ethernet Industrial Switch
Managed Full Gigabyte Ethernet Industrial Switch 工业交换机 商用交换机 安装位置 基于恶劣环境的布局 现场安装 对安装环境有较高的要求 办公室、房间环境 数据特征 实时性、周期性、数据包较小 无实时性要求、突发性、数据包较大 适用环境 -40至85度,湿度达95% 较高的灰尘密度(不可控) 振动、噪音、高的电、磁干扰 0至5...
永磁直流无刷电动燃油泵
永磁直流无刷电动燃油泵 警告:严禁无燃油时油泵空转 ! 严禁滤网重复使用 一、 主要技术参数: 1、标称电压:直流12V; 2、环境温度:-35℃~+65℃; 3、允许电压波动范围:6~16V; 4、油泵工作压力范围:0.2~0.45 Mpa; 5、油泵工作流量范围:85~150 L/h; 6、耐电源异常...
smart和RT系列APC UPS
smart和RT系列APC UPS APC品牌UPS已大发展。请检查www.net-silkroad.com了解详情。如果你有兴趣,请联系我们。 APC的Smart-UPS RT3000VA230V(SURT3000XLI) APC的Smart-UPS RT5000VA230V SURT5000XLI APC的...
供应产品

Same products

BMW 5 series tail lamp
BMW 5 series tail lamp 卖方:
Peugeot 206 tail lamp
Peugeot 206 tail lamp 卖方:
Renault Koleos new style tail lamp
Renault Koleos new style tail lamp 卖方:
Nissan X-trail tail lamp
Nissan X-trail tail lamp 卖方:
Chevrolet Spark tail lamp
Chevrolet Spark tail lamp 卖方:

PMDC Brushless Electric Methanol fuel pump

Warning:Idle running without fuel is prohibited. Reuses of old filter screens are prohibited. One、 Main Technical spec. 1. Nominal voltage: 12V dc 2. Environmental Temp.:-35℃~+65℃ 3. Allowable voltage range:6~16V 4.Pump working pressure range:0.2~0.45 Mpa 5.Pump working flow rate range:85~150 L/h 6. Resistance to various abnormalities in power supply: Power polarity reverse connection protection Max. Dielectric voltage: 18V DC Overvoltage protection value: 16V DC Undervoltage protection value: 6V DC 7. Over-current protection: Built-in controller: 9-10A Outside controller: 7-8A Two、 Safety Tips: 1. Conduct a comprehensive examination and maintenance to the car before assembling the fuel pump; keep the car at normal and benign status in every aspect 2. Assembly should be done by professional technicians. 3. Clean up the fuel tank and Assy before assembly, and make sure that oil-way is clean and smooth. 4. Before assembly, we should turn off the power supply and trip out the cables of the storage battery. 5. Professional tool kits should be utilized when assembling. 6. When assembling, the working ground should be well-ventilated; around the vehicle, smoking or open fire is prohibited. 7. Brand new and clean strainer should be adopted; when fastening the strainer to the clamp pillar, it should be kept vertical with force ensuring it is mounted in place. Three、 Attentions 1、 This pump is suitable for methanol fuel, ethanol fuel, methanol diesel fuel, 90# normal benzene and over. The fuel should not contain any impurities. 2、 Before assembling or replacing, please check attached drawing in detail and connect the wires accordingly (anode and cathode of the power supply should not be connected in a wrong way). 3、 The external controller should be assembled where is well-ventilated out of the fuel tank; and the exterior of the controller should be cleaned periodically enabling good radiation and prolonged lifespan. 4. The fuel pump may not work properly right away after assembly or replacing. On this occasion, please ascertain the reason referring to the automobile service manual item by item, such as problems with strainer, pressure governor, and reliability of the assembly of the connectors, malfunctions in oil-way distributor or other parts of the fuel system. Four、 Replacing a new fuel pump 1. Drain up the fuel and let down the fuel tank 2. Open the flange plate of fuel tank (clean up the periphery of the flange plate before opening so as to prevent any impurities from entering the tank); unhinge the jack-plug on the pump body; dismantle the snap-ring on the fuel pipe and take down the fuel pipe (impurities are prohibited from entering the pipe); open all the connected structural components; take out the fuel pump to be replaced. (when completing M/A procedures, please take records of the positions of all the parts before they are dismantled). 3. Clean the fuel tank thoroughly; rinsing all the components of the Assy and fuel system with oil-way washing agent. Otherwise, impurities will disable the fuel pump or damage it. 4. When assembling new fuel pump, the procedures are reverse to those followed in dismantling the old one. (fix the snap-ring onto the oil pipe before assembling the oil pipe) 5. Connect fuse or battery cables; inject clean fuel into the fuel tank.



Send product request

To: 90% new dell,HP,IBM servers and HP,lenovo,dell,samsung,fujitsu,toshiba,sony,Acer,Asus laptops
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Aquaculture Pump, Swimming pool pump, Aquarium pump, Marine pump, Submersible pump
Aquaculture Pump, Swimming pool pump, Aquarium pump, Marine pump, Submersible pump We've jointly developed efficient energy-saving PMSM Motor (rare earth permanent magnet synchronous Motor) driven submersible pumps. Integrating ...
smart and RT series APC UPS
smart and RT series APC UPS new type of APC branded UPS have been developped. Pls check at www.net-silkroad.com for details. If you are interested, pls contact US. APC Smar...
gearmotor for window regulator
gearmotor for window regulator gearmotors for fiat,ford, reanault, and a lot of cars
smart and RT series APC UPS
smart and RT series APC UPS new type of APC branded UPS have been developped. Pls check at www.net-silkroad.com for details. If you are interested, pls contact US. APC Smar...
90% new dell, HP, IBM servers and HP, lenovo, dell, samsung, fujitsu, toshiba, sony, Acer, Asus laptops imported from USA, stored in our Hongkong warehouse.
90% new dell, HP, IBM servers and HP, lenovo, dell, samsung, fujitsu, toshiba, sony, Acer, Asus laptops imported from USA, stored in our Hongkong warehouse. 90% new dell,HP,IBM servers and HP,lenovo,dell,samsung,fujitsu,toshiba,sony,Acer,Asus laptops imported from USA, stored in our Hongkong warehouse.
All supplier products

Same products

HD Android VOD system universal car headrest back seat entertainment system
HD Android VOD system universal car headrest back seat entertainment system Seller: TAMO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD Introduction:     The video-on-demand (VOD) system is one newly designed product, ...
Audi 4000 trailer brake drum
Audi 4000 trailer brake drum Seller: Longkou Hairong Auto Parts Co., Ltd Audi 4000 trailer brake drum Longkou Hairong Auto Parts Co., Ltd., founded in 2000, is located in...
Suzuki Samurai brake drum with hub
Suzuki Samurai brake drum with hub Seller: Longkou Hairong Auto Parts Co., Ltd Suzuki Samurai brake drum with hub Suzuki Samurai brake drum,brake drum with hub,Suzuki Samurai b...
Nissan 300 ZX solid brake disc with silver paint
Nissan 300 ZX solid brake disc with silver paint Seller: Longkou Hairong Auto Parts Co., Ltd Nissan 300 ZX solid brake disc with silver paint Longkou Hairong Auto Parts Co., Ltd., founded in...
Mercedes Benz SL ventilated brake disc with silver paint
Mercedes Benz SL ventilated brake disc with silver paint Seller: Longkou Hairong Auto Parts Co., Ltd Mercedes Benz SL ventilated brake disc with silver paint Mercedes Benz SL ventilated brake disc,b...