钢管

中国沧州qeernuo钢管有限公司,位于地址:.武冈路,砚山县,河北省,是2005年Foundedin,占地32000平方米,拥有8000平方米建筑面积。 Curreently,公司有员工200人,其中包括35名工程师和技术人员,具有很大的潜力的技术,安装办公室管理,财务,部,技术部,品管部,百货,办公用品的安全生产和质量管理办公室。公司拥有有效的质量管理体系和质量保证体系,公司已通过ISO9001质量体系认证,2006年,驾驶API5L和API5CT certifl​​cation在2008年试验的基础上,以20亿元人民币的投资,公司拥有的热三条先进的生产线扩大实施GB / 8163 GB / 8162和GB / 3087标准。大型无缝穿孔制造设备线,准备,有各种规格的厚壁无缝钢管的生产能力,预计在今年年底推出。
我们公司的主要产品是包括无缝钢管,低中压锅炉用无缝钢管高压锅炉用无缝钢管,船舶用无缝钢管输送流体用无缝钢管用于建筑,以及配件管道生产符合标准GB,ASTM,API5L,DIN,JIS等无缝钢管..
公司目前生产20万吨∮57-∮377热轧LO-amless钢管6万吨∮377,∮630热-expanded钢管3万吨∮18-∮168每年无缝钢管。这obladPriyatno你poznakomitsyaaet advantagos包括高强度,耐高压。我公司可生产各种规格的高容量规格,中,低管件和管道。该公司赢得广泛认可绘制雄厚的实力,先进的管理经验,优良的销售服务,严格的质量控制措施和科学的营销整合。
公司以经营“与TIMOS发展,共赢hoenst合作推进”的理念,并保持的原则,以“质量第一,信誉至上,技术领先和修读卓越”,我们会欢迎公众人士和客户的惠顾与领先enterpriso,顶 - 管理,质量一流,高端serviccs!我们将促进与您一起deveiop!



在线询价

至: China Cangzhou qeernuo Steel Tube Co, .Ltd.
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

钢管
钢管 中国沧州qeernuo钢管有限公司,位于地址:.武冈路,砚山县,河北省,是2005年Foundedin,占地32000平方米,拥有8000平方米建筑面积。 Curreently,公司有员工200人,其中包括35名工程师和技术人员,具有很大的潜力的技术,安装办公室管理,财务,部,技术部,品管部,...
供应产品

Same products

China Suppliers Touch Screen Radio System Hyundai Verna 2017
China Suppliers Touch Screen Radio System Hyundai Verna 2017 卖方: Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd China Suppliers Touch Screen Radio System Hyundai Verna 2017   Car Dvd player Pr...
China Suppliers Mazda 6 Touch Screen Radio System Atenza 2016 2017
China Suppliers Mazda 6 Touch Screen Radio System Atenza 2016 2017 卖方: Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd China Suppliers Mazda 6 Touch Screen Radio System Atenza 2016 2017   Car Dvd playe...
Android 6.0 Car Multimedia System Company China
Android 6.0 Car Multimedia System Company China 卖方: Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd Android 6.0 Car Multimedia System Company China   Car Dvd player Professional OEM manufactur...
Taizhou Juhu Machinery CO., LTD. 卖方: Taizhou Juhu Machinery CO., LTD.
double decker multilingual tour commentary system
double decker multilingual tour commentary system 卖方: TAMO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD HOST DEVICE   l         Automatic GPS technolog...

pipe

Produced by:

All supplier products

China Cangzhou qeernuo Steel Tube Co, .Ltd, located at the address:. Wugang Road, Yanshan County, Hebei Province, was Foundedin 2005, covering an area of ​​32,000 square meters, with a construction area of ​​8,000 square meters. Curreently, the company has 200 employees, including 35 engineers and technicians, with great technical potentiality, install Office Administration, Department of Finance., Technology Department, Quality Control Department, department, office supply security production, and quality management office. Our company has an effective quality management system and quality guarantee system, the company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification in 2006, driving API5L and API5CT certiflcation on an experimental basis in 2008, with a total investment of 20 million yuan, the company has three advanced production lines of heat expansion implementing GB / 8163 GB / 8162 and GB / 3087 standards. Large scale seamless piercing producton lines, in preparation, has a production capacity of various specifications thick-walled seamless steel pipe, it is expected to launch by the end of this year.
Prime products of our company is including seamless steel pipes for low and medium pressure boiler seamless steel pipe for high-pressure boilers, seamless steel tubes for ships, seamless steel pipe for transporting fluid, seamless steel pipes for construction, as well as accessories for pipes production of seamless steel pipes in accordance with the standards as GB, ASTM, API5L, DIN, JIS, etc..
The company currently produces 200,000 tons ∮57-∮377 hot rolling lo-amless steel tubes, 60,000 tons ∮377-∮630 heat -expanded steel pipe and 30,000 tons ∮18-∮168 seamless steel pipes per year. Which obladPriyatno you poznakomitsyaaet advantagos including high intensity and high pressure resistance. Our company can produce a variety of high-capacity specifications, medium or low fittings and piping. The company win wide acceptance Drawing a solid strength, advanced management experience, excellent sales service, strict quality control measures and scientific marketing integration.
The company takes the concept of operation "advancing with Timos development, hoenst cooperation for win-win", and keep the principle of "quality first, credit paramount, technology leading and pursing excellence", we will welcome the patronage of public figures and customers with leading enterpriso, top -management, quality first-class and high-end serviccs! We will promote and deveiop together with you!




Send product request

To:
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

pipe
pipe China Cangzhou qeernuo Steel Tube Co, .Ltd, located at the address:. Wugang Road, Yanshan County, Hebei Province, was Foundedin 2005, covering an a...
All supplier products

Same products

Car Top Cover china
Car Top Cover china Seller: FIRSTCLUB OUTDOOR&SPORTS CO.LTD Firstclub Outdoor & Sports Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China car top cover manufacturers, wel...
4-sides stretch Car Cover
4-sides stretch Car Cover Seller: FIRSTCLUB OUTDOOR&SPORTS CO.LTD Fabric: 4-sides stretch fabric, polyester Color: red,blue,green,black,gray etc, can be customize...
High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814
High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814 Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd High Quality Window Lifter Switch For GM BUICK DAEWOO 96557814 96552814 This is NEW BRAND Part: Y...
Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826
Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826 Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd Electric Power Window Switch For Mitsubishi Pajero Montero Outlander Lancer MR194826 This is NEW ...
Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand
Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand Seller: Wenzhou unifly Auto Electric Co.,ltd Electric Power Window Lift Master Switch for SY14A132C RIGHT Hand This is NEW BRAND Part: YX1097....