喷丝垫,门垫,地垫

供应商:

供应产品
地毯: 1,有不同的质量,不同底背可够选择 2,不同厚度:0.3厘米,0.7厘米,1.2厘米 3,多样的颜色:红色、绿色、蓝色、灰色、棕色、黑色等 4,标准尺寸的块:40 x60cm,40 x70cm,45岁,60 x90cm x75cm,120 x180cm x120cm。 卷材门幅有:1.22,1.22 x18m x12m。 可以切成不同大小和形状呢 5,可根据客户要求在垫子表面刻印打印不同文字,图案,及LOGO 6、易清洁(简单地颤抖,吸尘,或用软管冲洗它与水)、舒适踩 7、耐用的经济性


在线询价

至:
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

喷丝垫,门垫,地垫
喷丝垫,门垫,地垫 地毯: 1,有不同的质量,不同底背可够选择 2,不同厚度:0.3厘米,0.7厘米,1.2厘米 3,多样的颜色:红色、绿色、蓝色、灰色、棕色、黑色等 4,标准尺寸的块:40 x60cm,40 x70cm,45岁,60 x90cm x75cm,120 x180cm x120cm。 卷材门幅有:1....
供应产品

Same products

China manufacturer long distance battery powered rail flat cart
China manufacturer long distance battery powered rail flat cart 卖方: Xinxiang Hundred Percent Elecrtical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd
DACO GROUP
DACO GROUP 卖方: DACO GROUP
陕汽  中冷器  199112530351
陕汽 中冷器 199112530351 卖方: 济南拓盈进出口有限公司
Top quality Cheap Double A Copy Paper A4
Top quality Cheap Double A Copy Paper A4 卖方: Specifications Size: A3,A4, 8.5*11, 8.5*14 Material: 100% virgin wood pulp Color:Whi...
Traditional hear for All problems solutions in your life+27633555301 drmamafaima 卖方: insitantly strong blackmagic Lottery spells caster call +27633555301 drmamafaima

Pvc Coil Mat/Floor Mat

Produced by:

All supplier products
Floor mat: 1, Available in different quality: Regular, Improved, Calendering, Unbacked, Scale 2, Available in different thickness: 0.3cm, 0.5cm, 0.7cm, 1.0cm, 1.2cm, 1.5cm 3, Regular Colors: red, green, blue, grey, brown, black, custom colors also acceptable 4, Regular size of piece: 40x60cm, 40x70cm, 45x75cm, 60x90cm, 90x120cm, 120x180cm. Size of roll: 1.22x12m, 1.22x18m. Can be cut into different sizes & shapes 5, Can be printed with different words, embossed with different patterns, or show customers logo 6, Easy to clean ( simply shaking, vacuuming, or hosing it with water ), Comfortable to step on 7, Durable & economical



Send product request

To:
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Pvc Coil Mat/Floor Mat
Pvc Coil Mat/Floor Mat Floor mat: 1, Available in different quality: Regular, Improved, Calendering, Unbacked, Scale 2, Available in different thickness: 0.3cm, 0.5cm, 0....
All supplier products

Same products

China manufacturer long distance battery powered rail flat cart
China manufacturer long distance battery powered rail flat cart Seller: Xinxiang Hundred Percent Elecrtical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd Brief Introduction KPX series battery powered rail flat cart ,simply speaking, it is a electric ...
Spare parts from China
Spare parts from China Seller: DACO GROUP
Shacman intercooler 199112530351
Shacman intercooler 199112530351 Seller: Jinan Sinoexpro Import & Export Co., Ltd
Top quality Cheap Double A Copy Paper A4
Top quality Cheap Double A Copy Paper A4 Seller: Specifications Size: A3,A4, 8.5*11, 8.5*14 Material: 100% virgin wood pulp Color:Whi...
How to get Lost love back in 1 Day +27633555301 drmamafaima New York Mills/India/Africa Seller: insitantly strong blackmagic Lottery spells caster call +27633555301 drmamafaima How to get Lost love back in 1 Day +27633555301 drmamafaima New York Mills/India/Africa Are you f...