高速逆流色谱仪

供应商:

供应产品
半制备型(有温控) .一 主要优点:三分离柱设计,双六通阀设计,提供在线检测;适合进行多糖、多肽、蛋白质等大分子类物质的分离;立式构造二 技术参数: 主机容量: 200ml       进样体积:20ml 主机尺寸:330Г—600Г—550mm转速范围:0-1000转/分    分离转速:700-900 转/分(无级变频调速)流速范围:0.1-30ml/min     分离流速: 1.5-2.0ml/min压力:0-2MPa紫外检测器波长:254、280nm(随机供应)温控模块(接循环水浴):温度调控范围15~40℃,精度0.5℃,温控循环液量 1~10 L/min三 描述: TBE系列采用三个螺旋柱串联连接,在高速转动时保持最佳平衡,稳定,噪音小;快速&#


在线询价

至:
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

高速逆流色谱仪
高速逆流色谱仪 半制备型(有温控) . 一 主要优点: 三分离柱设计,双六通阀设计,提供在线检测; 适合进行多糖、多肽、蛋白质等大分子类物质的分离; 立式构造 二 技术参数: 主机容量: 200ml       进样体积:20ml 主机尺寸:330Г—600Г—550mm 转速范围:0...
供应产品

Same products

Afinitor Everolimus 10 mg Tablets Novartis Wholesale Price India Supply 卖方: MedsDelta:癌症、肝炎出口商,挽救生命的医学与药学
Zytiga 250 mg Tablets Abiraterone Tablets Wholesale Wholesale Price India Supply 卖方: MedsDelta:癌症、肝炎出口商,挽救生命的医学与药学
Zytiga 250 mg Tablets Abiraterone Tablets Wholesale Wholesale Price India Supply 卖方: MedsDelta:癌症、肝炎出口商,挽救生命的医学与药学
Erlonat Erlotinib 150 mg Tablet Natco Dealer India Wholesale Price India Supply 卖方: MedsDelta:癌症、肝炎出口商,挽救生命的医学与药学
Crizotinib 250 Mg Crizalk Price Wholesale Price India Supply 卖方: MedsDelta:癌症、肝炎出口商,挽救生命的医学与药学

High Speed Counter-current chromatography

Produced by:

All supplier products
TBE-200V Semi-preparative Style SpecificationsPower Source 220VВВВВ±20V 50ВВВВ±0.5Hz Power 200 W Flow rate range 1.5-2.0 ml/min Column Capacity 200 ml Sample loop 20 ml Revolution speed range 700-900 rpm Temperature control module Temperature range 15 ~ 40 ℃ Accuracy ВВВВ± 0.5 ℃ Pressure range 0-2Mpa Monitor with Hg lamp 254,280nm Dimensions 330Г—600Г—550mm Main AdvantagesPatented design of 3-partitioning-column and dual sixway-valve; Online detection supported; Suitable for separating large molecules like polysaccharides, polypeptide and proteins; Vertical structure. DescriptionThe machine adopts the design of 3 coiled column connected in series. So it can reach the perfect balance when revolving at a very high speed. The running is stable and the noise is notably low.The separation process is swift and the operation is convenient. The balance of the machine will not be affected by changes of the density of the solvents. The stability is guaranteed. No irreversible absorption waste.High recovery. Other featuresIt integrates a thermostatic module which can control the temperature of experiment precisely. The application range of the experiment is expanded and the repeatability is boosted. Also there are more options for choosing a suitable solvent system. It is especially suitable for separating the active ingredients sensitive to the environment temperature.



Send product request

To:
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

High Speed Counter-current chromatography
High Speed Counter-current chromatography TBE-200V Semi-preparative Style Specifications Power Source 220VВВВВ±20V 50ВВВВ±0.5Hz Power 200 W Flow rate range 1.5-2.0 ...
All supplier products

Same products

Afinitor Everolimus 10 mg Tablets Novartis Wholesale Price India Supply Seller: MedsDelta : Exporter of Cancer, Hepatitis , Life saving Medicine & Pharmaceutical Afinitor Everolimus 10 mg Tablets Novartis Wholesale Price India SupplyBrand Name : Afinitor &nbs...
Zytiga 250 mg Tablets Abiraterone Tablets Wholesale Wholesale Price India Supply Seller: MedsDelta : Exporter of Cancer, Hepatitis , Life saving Medicine & Pharmaceutical Zytiga 250 mg Tablets Abiraterone Tablets Wholesale Wholesale Price India SupplyBrand Name : Zyti...
Zytiga 250 mg Tablets Abiraterone Tablets Wholesale Wholesale Price India Supply Seller: MedsDelta : Exporter of Cancer, Hepatitis , Life saving Medicine & Pharmaceutical Zytiga 250 mg Tablets Abiraterone Tablets Wholesale Wholesale Price India SupplyBrand Name : Zyti...
Erlonat Erlotinib 150 mg Tablet Natco Dealer India Wholesale Price India Supply Seller: MedsDelta : Exporter of Cancer, Hepatitis , Life saving Medicine & Pharmaceutical Erlonat Erlotinib 150 mg Tablet Natco Dealer India Wholesale Price India SupplyBrand Name : Erlon...
Crizotinib 250 Mg Crizalk Price Wholesale Price India Supply Seller: MedsDelta : Exporter of Cancer, Hepatitis , Life saving Medicine & Pharmaceutical Crizotinib 250 Mg Crizalk Price Wholesale Price India SupplyBrand Name : Crizalk Active Ingredien...