YIJ化工流程泵

  YIJ 化工流程泵是中国“七五”科技攻关成功产品,是我公司吸收了 AP I 610 第 10 版和 ASME B73 . 1 一 2001 标准技术,在IH 泵的基础上升级创新而成的标准化工流程泵。该泵为单级单吸悬臂式结构,其性能参数符合 GB / T5662 (等效于 IS02858 )标准。在设计上,采用了先进的水力模型,具有较高的效率,比I H 泵提高了 5 % ,是节能型产品。在结构设计上借鉴了美国 ANS I标准,加粗了轴径、缩短了悬臂比,消除了 IH 泵经常断轴的弊病,提高了运行稳定性,降低了维修费用和运行成本。参照了美国 AP I 682 标准对机械密封和密封腔结构进行了不断地探索和改进,采用AP I 610 推荐的密封形式。经过十几年的改进与扩展型谱,YI J 泵的适用范围不断得到扩展,目前己有 100 多个规格,基本覆盖 2 . 5MPa 压力、 200 ℃ 温度下的所有化工流程应用。是国内应用最广泛的三大化工流程泵系列。
      应用领域:
      碱和无机盐:氨碱法、联碱法生产的氨盐水母液,纯碱,隔膜碱和离子膜工艺生产的苛性碱、氯化物和次氯酸盐,硫化碱,硫酸盐,过氧化氢等。
      有色金属冶炼:电解铜镍的电解液,生产铝的铝酸钠液,生产钴的酸雾液,生产锌的矿浆液,生产钒的钒酸铵,生产黄金的酸雾液和硫脲液等。
      钢铁工业:电镀,酸洗,电泳漆等。
      制酸工业:盐酸,硝酸,硫酸,磷酸,磷酸料浆,醋酸等。 
      石油化工:石油的炼制、裂解、分离,丁二烯,烷基苯,甲醇等。
      合成纤维和塑料工业:涤纶,二氯甲烷,环氧氯丙烷,三氯丙烷,聚氯乙烯,二甲基甲酰氨等。
      造纸工业:纸浆蒸煮液,绿液,白液,浓黑液,漂白液等。
      化肥工业:尿素,硝酸铵,碳酸氢铵,氯化铵,磷酸铵,氯化钾,硫酸钾等。
      发酵工业:中间体,乳酸,柠檬酸,食品添加剂,啤酒,各种发酵浆液等。
      环境保护:各种药剂,含酸碱废水等。
      典型使用工况:化工、石化、造纸、印染、食品等。

 



在线询价

至: endurapump
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

YIJ化工流程泵
YIJ化工流程泵   YIJ 化工流程泵是中国“七五”科技攻关成功产品,是我公司吸收了 AP I 610 第 10 版和 ASME B73 . 1 一 2001 标准技术,在IH 泵的基础上升级创新而成的标准化工流程泵。该泵为单级单吸悬臂式结构,其性能参数符...
供应产品

Same products

IC200ALG320 IC200ALG320CA IC200ALG320LT IC200ALG321 IC200ALG321LT IC200ALG322
IC200ALG320 IC200ALG320CA IC200ALG320LT IC200ALG321 IC200ALG321LT IC200ALG322 卖方: Xiamen XierMo Electric Co, Ltd GE IC200ALG320 Analog output Module we can supply all kind of module, price is fair and...
IC200ALG262CA IC200ALG263 IC200ALG264 IC200ALG264CA IC200ALG265 IC200ALG266
IC200ALG262CA IC200ALG263 IC200ALG264 IC200ALG264CA IC200ALG265 IC200ALG266 卖方: Xiamen XierMo Electric Co, Ltd GE IC200ALG265 Analog input Module we can supply all kind of module, price is fair and cheap...
IC200ALG230 IC200ALG240 IC200ALG240LT IC200ALG260 IC200ALG260LT IC200ALG261 IC200ALG262
IC200ALG230 IC200ALG240 IC200ALG240LT IC200ALG260 IC200ALG260LT IC200ALG261 IC200ALG262 卖方: Xiamen XierMo Electric Co, Ltd GE IC200ALG230 Analog input Module we can supply all kind of module, price is fair and ...
forming fabrics
forming fabrics 卖方:
spiral dryer fabrics
spiral dryer fabrics 卖方:

YIJ chemical process pump

1Introduction

YIJ serieschemical process pump absorbs techniques in API 610 the 10th edition and ASME B73.1-2001 standard, and is a successful upgrade and innovation based on IH pump (a Chinese standard chemical process pump series)    during the 7th five-year development plan in China. YIJ series chemical process pump is a centrifugal pump of horizontal, single stage, single suction, cantilever design, its performance parameters conform to GB/T5662 standard(corresponding to ISO2858).Adopting advanced hydraulic design, the pump possesses higher hydraulic efficiency, increasing by 5% in comparison with IH pump, and thus it is an energy-saving product. In the design of structure, by referring to American ANSI standard, the shaft diameter is increased and cantilever ratio is shorten to eliminate the shortages that IH pump’s shaft breaks frequently, thus operational stability improved, maintenance and operational cost decreases. Through uninterrupted research and improvement on mechanical seal and seal chamber by referring to American API682 standard,our mechanical seal is developed and applied successfully to the industries of soda, chlorine-alkali, salt-making, metallurgy, paper-making and environmental protection as well as other industries where the medium is liable to crystallize or contain solid particles. YIJ series chemical processpump can adopt other seal plans recommended by API 610. Through Over ten years’ improvement and models development, the applicable scope of IJ series pump is gradually extended, presently there are over 100 specifications, covering the applications of all the chemical processes under pressure 2.5 MPa and temperature 200℃. YIJ series is the most widely used chemical process pump in China.
 
2Application
Soda and inorganic salts: ammonia salt blending, soda manufactured by ammonia soda process, pure soda, caustic soda manufactured by diaphragm process and ion exchange membrane process, chloride and hypochlorite, soda sulfide, sulfate, hydrogen peroxide,etc.
Metallurgy: electrolyte of electrolytic copper and nickel, sodium aluminate liquid for aluminum production, acid for cobalt production, or slurry for zinc production, ammoniun vanadate for vanadium production, acid and thiocarbamide liquid for gold production, etc,
Iron and steel industry: electroplating, souring,electrophoretic painting, etc.
Acid-making industry: hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, sulfuric acid, phosphoric acid, phosphoric acid pulp, acetic acid, etc.
Petrochemical industry: petroleum’s refining, splitting and separation, butadiene alkybenzene,carbinol, etc.
Fiber and plastic industries: Dacron, dichloromethane, epichlorohydrin, trichloropropane, PVC, DMF,etc.
Paper-making industry: pulp digestion liquor, green liquor, white liquor, concentrated black liquor, bleaching liquor,etc.
Chemical fertilizer industry: urea, ammonium nitrate, ammonium bicarbonate, ammonium chloride, ammonium phosphate, potassium chlorde, potassium sulfate,etc.
Fermentation industry: intermedium, lactic acid, citric acid, food additives, beer, various fermenting liquor,ect.
Environmental protection: various chemicals, wastewater containing acid and alkali,etc

 




Send product request

To: endurapump
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

YIJ chemical process pump
YIJ chemical process pump 1.Introduction YIJ serieschemical process pump absorbs techniques in API 610 the 10th edition and ASME B73.1-2001 standard, and is a succ...
All supplier products

Same products

	Industrial filters
Industrial filters Seller: OASIS OIL TOOLS CO.,LTD Industrial and mining filters widely used, demanding, I produced a strict, the use of industrial ...
Pipe Based Well Screens
Pipe Based Well Screens Seller: OASIS OIL TOOLS CO.,LTD PIPE BASE SCREENS   Our pipe base screens are manufactured with strict quality standards to ...
Sand control screen
Sand control screen Seller: OASIS OIL TOOLS CO.,LTD Sand control screen Sand control screen / high density blister screen by the base pipe, stainles...
Gravel Pack Screen
Gravel Pack Screen Seller: OASIS OIL TOOLS CO.,LTD Gravel is also called pre-filled wedge-shaped screen / double-layer gravel, where the "gravel" re...
Air Hose
Air Hose Seller: Hangzhou Grand Trading Co.,Ltd Application  This hose is for carrying compressed air and inert gas for mines, factories and...