中国绥芬河国际口岸贸易博览会

一、展会概况: 展会名称:绥芬河国际口岸贸易博览会 展会时间:2013年8月8-12日 展会地点:黑龙江省·绥芬河世茂国际商展中心 主办单位:中国国际商会、黑龙江省人民政府 承办单位:中国国际商会秘书局、黑龙江省商务厅 黑龙江省贸促会、绥芬河市人民政府 协办单位:俄罗斯工商会、日本贸易振兴机构、大韩贸易投资振兴公社、台北世贸中心等国内外有关机构、商协会 支持单位:国家发展和改革委、商务部、工信部、海关总署、质检总局等有关部门 二、展出内容: 1. 口岸城市形象展馆:口岸贸易政策咨询,各口岸城市投资合作项目展示推介,通关便利化措施和服务,口岸旅游,边境风情等; 2. 能源装备、机械设备与新材料:重点展示煤炭机械、石油机械、矿山设备、木材加工设备、建材机械、工程机械、耐火材料、新装饰材料等; 3. 文化旅游馆:重点展示文化产品(文化创意产品、动漫、视听科技、影像设备等);旅游景点景区、旅游纪念品、油画、中国字画、特色礼品、石艺、玉器、金银饰品、民族手工艺品等; 4. 轻工电子与消费品馆:重点展示家电产品、信息产品、厨房电器、家居用品、服装服饰、食品、饮料及红酒等; 5. 环保与高新技术馆:展示环保技术设备及产品、新能源汽车、节能产品以及国内外各领域适合国际贸易的新技术成果及其产品; 6. 机电产品交易区:重点展示汽车、农业机械、特种车辆、工程机械、大型机电设备等。 三、配套活动: 为推动国内外口岸交流合作,促进口岸贸易服务功能,展会期间还将举办以下论坛,供展商免费参加: 1. 中国国际口岸发展论坛(主论坛); 2. 中俄双边口岸发展论坛(分论坛); 3. 中俄日韩海陆货物联运合作发展论坛(分论坛)。 四、绥芬河市场优势: 1. 绥芬河地处东北亚经济圈的中心地带,距远东最大的港口城市海参崴仅190公里,有1条铁路、2条公路与俄罗斯相通,被誉为链接东北亚和走向亚太地区的“黄金通道”; 2. 作为“百年口岸”绥芬河有便捷的物流通道,现代化立体交通网正在形成,展商可利用便捷的口岸通关手续进行对俄境外商务考察; 3. 政策环境优势:“中俄友谊城”绥芬河拥有国内开放层次最高、政策最优惠、功能最齐全的海关特殊监管区——综合保税区,在税收、外资、外汇方面享有特殊优惠政策。展品在参展后可暂存在保税区等待来年继续参展,免去回运或入关纳税的繁冗手续和高昂费用; 4. 作为黑龙江对俄龙头口岸,绥芬河目前已与世界上180多个国家和地区建立了友好经贸往来,市场总面积达100万平方米,万米以上商场达15个,年成交额达100多亿人民币,从业人员俄语普及率达100%,市场潜力无限。 五、报名方式: 请向我司联络人索取博览会展位图和报名表,并认真填写报名表上各项内容后及时传真或扫描至我司,并将摊位费汇至展览会专用账号,组委会将按缴费顺序安排展位。 六、联系方式: 西安鸿源展览有限公司 联络人:张选国 电 话:029-85205744 传 真:029-85205744 手 机:13991820517 邮箱:hongyuanzhanlan@hotmail.com 地址:西安市雁塔区朱雀大街19号南方星座D 座1210室


在线询价

至: 中国.西安鸿源展览有限公司
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

中国绥芬河国际口岸贸易博览会 一、展会概况: 展会名称:绥芬河国际口岸贸易博览会 展会时间:2013年8月8-12日 展会地点:黑龙江省·绥芬河世茂国际商展中心 主办单位:中国国际商会、黑龙江省人民政府 承办单位:中国国际商会秘书局、黑龙江省商务厅 黑龙江省贸促会、绥芬河市人民政府 协办单位:俄罗斯工商会、日本贸易振兴机构...
供应产品

Same products

Samsung PN60F5300 60-Inch 1080p 600Hz Plasma HDTV  .... $790
Samsung PN60F5300 60-Inch 1080p 600Hz Plasma HDTV .... $790 卖方: Samsung PN60F5300 60-Inch 1080p 600Hz Plasma HDTV .... $790 usd Samsung UN78JS9100F - 78" Curved...
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding 卖方: Tai'an City Jia biotechnology industry Co.Ltd
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding 卖方: Tai'an City Jia biotechnology industry Co.Ltd
美国奥兰多infocomm
美国奥兰多infocomm 卖方: 北京华展励德国际展览有限公司 展品内容:LED显示屏、显示器与屏幕、交互式智能白板、音响设备、数字告示系统、多点触控显示屏、视听集成系统、音效设备、楼宇及室内声效系统、录音及剪辑设备、工作室技术、音响及公共会议系统专用配件;...
美国infocomm 卖方: 北京华展励德国际展览有限公司 展品内容:LED显示屏、显示器与屏幕、交互式智能白板、音响设备、数字告示系统、多点触控显示屏、视听集成系统、音效设备、楼宇及室内声效系统、录音及剪辑设备、工作室技术、音响及公共会议系统专用配件;...

china.suifenhe lnternational port trade expo

A, show profiles:Exhibition name: port suifenhe international trade fairShow time: August 8 to 12, 2013Exhibition location: heilongjiang suifenhe shimao international trade show centerOrganizer: China international chamber of commerce, people's government of heilongjiang provinceOrganizer: the secretariat of the international chamber of commerce of China, heilongjiang province business hallCcpit, suifenhe, heilongjiang province people's governmentCo-sponsors: Russia chamber of commerce, the Japan external trade organisation, Korea trade and investment promotion, Taipei world trade center and other relevant institutions at home and abroad, business associationSupport units: the national development and reform commission, ministry of commerce, ministry of industry and the general administration of customs, general administration of quality supervision, inspection and other relevant departmentsSecond, the display content:1. Port city image gallery: port trade policy advice, the port city of investment cooperation projects exhibit recommendation, customs clearance facilitation measures and services, ports, tourism, border amorous feelings, etc.;2. Energy equipment, mechanical equipment and new material: mainly show the coal machinery, petroleum machinery, mining equipment, wood processing equipment, building materials machinery, engineering machinery, refractory material, new decoration material, etc.;3. Cultural tourism pavilion: key display cultural product (cultural creative products, animation, audio and video technology, imaging equipment, etc.); Tourism scenic spots, tourist souvenirs, oil painting, Chinese calligraphy and painting, characteristics gifts, marble, jade, gold and silver jewelry, ethnic handicrafts, etc.;4. Light industrial electronics and consumer goods: key show home appliance products, information products, kitchen appliances, household items, clothing, food, beverage and wine etc.;5. Environmental protection and high-tech feasible.although: show environmental protection technology and equipment and products, new energy vehicles, energy saving products in various fields at home and abroad, and is suitable for the international trade of new technological achievements and products;6. Mechanical and electrical products trade sector: focus on automobile, agricultural machinery, special vehicles, engineering machinery, large-scale mechanical and electrical equipment, etc.Three, form a complete set of activities:Port at home and abroad to promote the exchanges and cooperation, promote trade port service function, the exhibition will also be held during the following BBS, for exhibitors free of charge:1. The development of Chinese international port BBS (BBS);2. Port of sino-russian bilateral development BBS (BBS);3. China and Russia, Japan and South Korea Marine cargo transport cooperation development BBS (BBS).Four, suifenhe, market advantage:1. Suifenhe is located in the center of northeast Asian economic circle area, 190 kilometers away from the far east's largest port city of Vladivostok only, one railway, highway and Russia are interlinked, 2 has been hailed as a link in northeast Asia and the "golden channel" toward the asia-pacific region;2. As the "one hundred port suifenhe has a convenient logistics channel, modern three-dimensional transportation network is forming, the exhibitors can use convenient port customs clearance formalities for the overseas business trip.3. The advantage of policy environment: suifenhe city of the friendship between China and Russia have highest level and open policy the best, the most complete of function special customs surveillance zone, comprehensive bonded zones, in the aspect of tax, foreign investment, foreign enjoy special preferential policies. Exhibits in the exhibition can be temporarily after bonded area continued to wait for the coming year, shipment or shipments that tax of cumbersome procedures and high cost;4. As the bibcock of heilongjiang province to Russian ports, suifenhe, now with more than 180 countries and regions in the world set up a friendly economic and trade exchanges, the market has a total area of 1 million square meters, 15 meters above malls, annual turnover of more than 100 yuan, from personnel of course of Russian penetration rate was 100%, and the market potential is infinite.Five, the registration process:Please ask for a fair booth chart and application form to our contacts, and fill in application form in time after all the content on the facsimile or scan to us, and special account to wire table to fairs, organizing committee will arrange the booths according to pay order.Six, contact:Xi 'an hongxing exhibition co., LTDContact person: Zhang XuanguoTele: 029-85205744 preach true: 029-85205744Hand machine: 13991820517Email address: hongyuanzhanlan@hotmail.comAddress: xi 'an yanta district rosefinch 19 south street sign D Room 1210, block



Send product request

To: Xi 'an hongxing exhibition co., LTD in China
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

china.suifenhe lnternational port trade expo A, show profiles: Exhibition name: port suifenhe international trade fair Show time: August 8 to 12, 2013 Exhibition location: heilongjiang suif...
All supplier products

Same products

POTASSIUM IODATE Seller: Hubei Yuancheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. Synonym: POTASSIUM IODATE STANDARD SOLUTION POTASSIUM IDDATE IODIC ACID POTASSIUM SALT CAS: 7758-...
Samsung PN60F5300 60-Inch 1080p 600Hz Plasma HDTV  .... $790
Samsung PN60F5300 60-Inch 1080p 600Hz Plasma HDTV .... $790 Seller: Samsung PN60F5300 60-Inch 1080p 600Hz Plasma HDTV .... $790 usd Samsung UN78JS9100F - 78" Curved...
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding Seller: Tai'an City Jia biotechnology industry Co.Ltd title: Triptorelin Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding For more details Plz co...
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding
Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding Seller: Tai'an City Jia biotechnology industry Co.Ltd title: Triptorelin Triptorelin 2mg/Vial Peptide Hormone for Bodybuilding For more details Plz co...
IINFOCOMM
IINFOCOMM Seller: Leader Exhibition 展品内容:LED显示屏、显示器与屏幕、交互式智能白板、音响设备、数字告示系统、多点触控显示屏、视听集成系统、音效设备、楼宇及室内声效系统、录音及剪辑设备、工作室技术、音响及公共会议系统专用配件;...