Graphite Crucible For Melting Gold

http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-crucible/graphite-crucible-for-melting-gold/index.html

Product Features:
Graphite Crucible For Melting Gold is a high quality ceramic bonded clay-graphite crucible made by plastic molding technology. The salamander super scorpion is used to melt a variety of metals and provide consistent performance in fuel furnaces and medium/high frequency induction furnaces.

Note: We can provide a technical data sheet showing how to maintain it when purchasing the graphite crucible for melting gold.
Product Description:Clean melting - Good thermal conductivity - Good resistance to chemical corrosion.
Typical metal temperature: 1562-2912°F / 850-1600°C 




Send product request

To: Kayson Graphite Industrial Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Graphite Rotor
Graphite Rotor http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-rotor/index.html Product Description:Graphite rotor rotating nozzle is made...
Graphite Plate
Graphite Plate http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-plate/index.html Product Description:Graphite plate is made from the domest...
Graphite Electrodes
Graphite Electrodes http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-electrodes/index.html Description: Graphite electrodes serve to transfer th...
Graphite Sintering Mold For Diamond Tools
Graphite Sintering Mold For Diamond Tools http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-mold/graphite-sintering-mold-for-diamond-tools/index.html Graphite Sintering Mold for Diamond Tools: ...
Graphite Bolt
Graphite Bolt http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-bolt/index.html Description:Graphite bolts, graphite nuts, graphite fastene...
All supplier products

Same products

FISH MAWS
FISH MAWS Seller: KARRO FOOD FROZEN LIMITED We are pleased to offer a wide range of Dried Fish Maw species as listed below with the best pric...
Ox Gallstones, Cow Gallstones, Cattle Gallstones For Sale
Ox Gallstones, Cow Gallstones, Cattle Gallstones For Sale Seller: KARRO FOOD FROZEN LIMITED 100% Ox/Cow/Cattle gallstones The stones have a natural smell of healthy, BSE free cattle. Liver ...
Frozen Whole round baby octopus
Frozen Whole round baby octopus Seller: KARRO FOOD FROZEN LIMITED Product Name: Good price fresh Frozen Whole round baby octopus Latin Name: OCTOPUS OCELLATUS Size...
Premium Edible Bird's Nest Grade AA
Premium Edible Bird's Nest Grade AA Seller: KARRO FOOD FROZEN LIMITED Our bowl shape edible white bird nest is the best selling and the most popular one in the market....
Sea Cucumber
Sea Cucumber Seller: KARRO FOOD FROZEN LIMITED High Quality dried seacucumber available at a very competative price.We are specializing in Dried...