.

Haiwn-T502 футболка цифровая печатная машина Inkjet

Haiwn-T502 футболка цифровая печатная машина Inkjet Haiwn-T502 прямой для одежды принтер. Он печатает непосредственно с удивительной скоростью до 60 легкие рубашки или 18 темных футболок в час, он может печатать на: текстиля светлых и темных тонов, таких как: футболки, полотенца, джинсы, фартуки, сумки или другой, с превосходной адгезией чернил. Вы можете печатать красивые полноцветная печать на любой ткани быстрее и дешевле, чем на любом другом принтере, или с другими технологиями, например: термопереноса или шелкографии. Он очень прост в использовании и имеет высокую прибыль. Белые Чернила Haiwn с водной основе белого чернил был специально разработан для печати на темной одежде, создавая прочную поверхность, на область печати перед нанесением краски цветов CMYK. Этот белый слой в цифровом виде применяется непосредственно на нужное место на одежде, что позволяет сразу же применять цвета CMYK, мокрым-по-мокрому. Система Чернил Революция в прямой одежде печать! Haiwn-T502ink системы имеет решающее значение для бесперебойной повседневной эксплуатации без потери чернил или печатающей головки истощения и засорения. Система 100% пылесосить, поэтому нет окисления и чернила голода происходит во время печати. Не надо за засорения фильтров, или дорогие ежедневная уборка и печати ненужные файлы, чтобы получить хорошие условия печати. Чернила последовательна всегда, 100% автоматически! Haiwn-T502 принимает новый цифровой режим печати, который может быть использован в качестве заменителя трафаретной печати и передачи печати. Он осуществляет цветную печать без делать плиты или повторяющегося регистра цвета, при этом Высокая водонепроницаемость, износостойкость. Он предлагает высокое качество печати, чем традиционный метод, простота в эксплуатации и стабильная производительность. Таким образом, он может полностью удовлетворить серийное производство в больших масштабах в различных областях и повысить конкурентоспособность продукции. Модель печати Haiwn-T502 Размер печати Макс 420mmX800mm Размер упаковки 1000×610×920мм (Ш*Д*в) Технические характеристики 1100×800×600(Ш*Д*в) Способ печати струйный (микро-Piezo головка) Чистый вес 130кг Вес брутто 170 кг Скорость печати до 60 светлая рубашка/ч или до 18 темную рубашку/ч Печатающая головка способ очистки автоматическая Режим передачи данных с USB2.0 Разрешение печати 2880*принтер 1440dpi Программное обеспечение RIP программного обеспечения Используемый материал хлопок, полиэстер, шелк... Чернила текстильные пигменты воде: с, М, Г, К, 4 белых Снабжения чернил большой емкости картриджа Мощность 220В/110В Драйвер win ХР/Vista/7 Рабочая температура окружающей среды:10-35degree,влажность:20-80% Пакуя деревянный случай



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Hefei Airwren Automatic Equipment Co.,Ltd
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

УФ принтер Haiwn ПВХ-UV3
УФ принтер Haiwn ПВХ-UV3 HAIWN-DDO и UV3 цифровой Многофункциональная Печатная Машина 1. Цвет яркий и совершенный 2. используйте Сид холодный свет UV твердеет система све...
Haiwn-T502 футболка цифровая печатная машина Inkjet
Haiwn-T502 футболка цифровая печатная машина Inkjet Haiwn-T502 футболка цифровая печатная машина Inkjet Haiwn-T502 прямой для одежды принтер. Он печатает непосредственно с удивительной скоростью до ...
Haiwn-DDO и uv2 по цифровой кожа печатная машина Inkjet
Haiwn-DDO и uv2 по цифровой кожа печатная машина Inkjet Haiwn-DDO и uv2 по цифровой кожа печатная машина Inkjet 1. Цвет яркий и совершенный 2. используйте Сид холодный свет UV твердеет система светильн...
Haiwn-800 карточка PVC Inkjet цифров печатная машина
Haiwn-800 карточка PVC Inkjet цифров печатная машина Haiwn-800 карточка PVC Inkjet цифров печатная машина Он печатает непосредственно на: стекло, металл, камень, дерево, пластик и все остальные... с ...
Haiwn-DDO и UV3 открытый продукты цифровая печатная машина Inkjet
Haiwn-DDO и UV3 открытый продукты цифровая печатная машина Inkjet Haiwn-DDO и UV3 открытый продукты цифровая печатная машина Inkjet 1. Цвет яркий и совершенный 2. используйте Сид холодный свет UV твердеет систем...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

ZYBREW Turnkey Craft Brewery
ZYBREW Turnkey Craft Brewery Продавец: Yucheng Zeyu Machinery Co.,Ltd designed extremely efficient, modern developing tools, ranging from little craft brewing systems...
Continuous cake mixer
Continuous cake mixer Продавец: Hebei Maisheng Food Machinery Imp&Exp Co., Ltd. : Main electrical configuration lists: a、The inverter is South Korean LG b、Tthe pneumatic compon...
Sticky Product Linear Weigher ( Scraper Hopper)
Sticky Product Linear Weigher ( Scraper Hopper) Продавец: Guangdong High Dream Intellectualized Machinery co., ltd. Application of Sticky Product Linear Weigher Stick shape weigher with widely used on chopsticks/t...
Potato Product Mulithead Weigher
Potato Product Mulithead Weigher Продавец: Guangdong High Dream Intellectualized Machinery co., ltd. Advantages ofPotato Weigher New design 10 head linear weigher with widely used on potatoes/onion...
Noodle Product Multihead Weigher
Noodle Product Multihead Weigher Продавец: Guangdong High Dream Intellectualized Machinery co., ltd. Waterproof noodle weigher with widely used on noodles project, which has following advantages: S...

.

Haiwn-T502 t-shirt digital inkjet printing machine

Haiwn-T502 t-shirt digital inkjet printing machine Haiwn-T502 is direct to garment inkjet printer. It prints directly with amazing speed up to 60 light shirts or 18 dark shirts per hour, it can print also on: light and dark colored textiles like: t-shirts, towels, jeans, aprons, bags or else, with superb adhesion of ink. You can print beautiful full-color prints on any fabric faster and cheaper than on any other printer, or with other technologies like: thermo transfer or screen printing. It is very easy to use and has a high profit return. White Ink Haiwn's water-based white ink was specially developed for printing on dark garments by creating a solid surface on the printing area before applying the CMYK inks. This white layer is digitally applied directly onto the desired location on the garment, allowing to immediately applying the CMYK colors, wet-on-wet. Ink System Revolution in direct garment printing! Haiwn-T502ink System is crucial for smooth day to day operation without losing ink or print head starvation and clogging. System is 100% vacuumed, so no oxidation and ink starvation is happening during the printing. No need for clogging filters, or expensive daily cleaning and printing unnecessary files to get the good printing conditions. Ink is consistent Always, 100% automatic! Haiwn-T502 adopts a brand-new digital printing mode that can be used as the substitute of screen printing, and transfer printing. It realizes color printing without plate making or repeated color register, while it is highly waterproof, wearing resistant. It offers higher printing quality than traditional method, simple operation and stable performance. Thus, it can completely meet batch production of large scale in various areas and improve the competitive power of products. Print model Haiwn-T502 Print size Max 420mmX800mm Packing size 1000×610×920mm (W*L*H) Specifications 1100×800×600(W*L*H) Printing Method Ink-jet (Micro Piezo Head) Net weight 130Kg Gross weight 170kg Print speed up to 60 light shirt/hr or up to 18 dark shirt/hr Print head cleaning method automatic Transmission mode USB2.0 Print resolution 2880*1440dpi Software Rip software Material used Cotton, polyester, silk... Ink Water textile pigments: C, M, Y, K, 4 Whites Supply ink big capacity ink cartridge Power AC220V/110V Driver Win XP/Vista/7 Operating environment Temperature:10-35degree,Humidity:20-80% Packing Wooden case


Send product request

To: Hefei Airwren Automatic Equipment Co.,Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Haiwn-S500 direct on garment digital inkjet printing machine
Haiwn-S500 direct on garment digital inkjet printing machine Haiwn-S500 direct on garment digital inkjet printing machine Haiwn textile digital ink-jet printing series products are used for industrial textil...
Direct to garment printer ink  Haiwn-TX1
Direct to garment printer ink Haiwn-TX1  Textile direct ink HAIWN-TX1 direct textile color ink This is a kind of directly textile ink for digital textile ink-jet printing machine, can ...
flag white ink  Haiwn-TX0
flag white ink Haiwn-TX0  textile white ink HAIWN-TX0 HAIWN-TX0 textile white ink (white) This type of white textile ink has fluent superior performance, strong enclothe...
eco-solvent ink  Haiwn-RT0
eco-solvent ink Haiwn-RT0  Eco-solvent white ink-RT0 Eco-solvent white ink, which can be produced in few companies in the world, flows very well, won't appear break in...
Haiwn-T502 t-shirt digital inkjet printing machine
Haiwn-T502 t-shirt digital inkjet printing machine Haiwn-T502 t-shirt digital inkjet printing machine Haiwn-T502 is direct to garment inkjet printer. It prints directly with amazing speed up to 60...
All supplier products

Same products

ZYBREW Turnkey Craft Brewery
ZYBREW Turnkey Craft Brewery Seller: Yucheng Zeyu Machinery Co.,Ltd designed extremely efficient, modern developing tools, ranging from little craft brewing systems...
Continuous cake mixer
Continuous cake mixer Seller: Hebei Maisheng Food Machinery Imp&Exp Co., Ltd. : Main electrical configuration lists: a、The inverter is South Korean LG b、Tthe pneumatic compon...
Sticky Product Linear Weigher ( Scraper Hopper)
Sticky Product Linear Weigher ( Scraper Hopper) Seller: Guangdong High Dream Intellectualized Machinery co., ltd. Application of Sticky Product Linear Weigher Stick shape weigher with widely used on chopsticks/t...
Potato Product Mulithead Weigher
Potato Product Mulithead Weigher Seller: Guangdong High Dream Intellectualized Machinery co., ltd. Advantages ofPotato Weigher New design 10 head linear weigher with widely used on potatoes/onion...
Noodle Product Multihead Weigher
Noodle Product Multihead Weigher Seller: Guangdong High Dream Intellectualized Machinery co., ltd. Waterproof noodle weigher with widely used on noodles project, which has following advantages: S...