.

высокочастотная машина

дезинфекция и повышение pH: высокочастотное обеззараживание кожи с помощью специальных ультрафиолетовых лучей, чтобы помочь залечить рану и уменьшить поры.высокочастотное устройство улучшает секрецию pH, сохраняет нейтралитет кожи, ускоряет кровообращение и улучшает обмен веществ, анти - старение, морщины, растяжение кожи и прыщи.

высокое качество: через стеклянные электродные трубки производится высокочастотный ток, применимый к коже, и достигается результат обработки.

4 различные дуги: вы можете выбрать различные электроды для решения проблем с кожей.удовлетворить их потребности.Он помогает расслаблять нервы, имеет болеутоляющие функции, анти - старение, морщины и колорит кожи.Она обеспечивает озон для стерилизации, помогает залечить раны и контролировать поры волос.

безопасный перенос: высокая частота вибрации машины ускоряет кровообращение, чтобы улучшить кожные условия.Эта машина содержит разделенные детекторы манго и стекла, чтобы повысить безопасность и легко транспортировать.

мультифункция: это устройство стимулирует кровообращение головы, раздражает кожу, поглощает питательные вещества, лечит нервную недостаточность, головную боль, головокружение и бессонница.Он также способствует росту волос, предотвращает и лечит потерю волос и потерю цвета волос.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd.
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Darsonval Ozone High Frequency Violet Wand for hair growth Inkue
Darsonval Ozone High Frequency Violet Wand for hair growth Inkue Что такое высокая волна? используйте высокочастотные волны для увеличения активности кожного субстрата, улучшения текстуры кожи, повышения защиты к...
Cl8 rf кожа удалить морщины косметика
Cl8 rf кожа удалить морщины косметика 简介: Upskin O+是一款强大的手持式美容护肤工具,用于现代家庭和疗养院。这种无针美容新技术主要由三种能量组成:红外线影响皮肤表面,改善皮肤纹理。红光(LED)进入真皮层再生修复胶原蛋白,射频微热能,深层皮下脂肪紧致肌肤,减少皱纹,使肌肤细腻、光滑、线性。
профессиональный кожный терапевтический стержень, портативный, высокочастотный, кожный терапевт, 6 неон и аргон, лечение прыщей, восстановление кожи, уменьшение морщин, кожный кран
профессиональный кожный терапевтический стержень, портативный, высокочастотный, кожный терапевт, 6 неон и аргон, лечение прыщей, восстановление кожи, уменьшение морщин, кожный кран Добавьте кожу к неоне и аргону {fnTahoma fs14 1cH3CF1F3} Get your skin with neon and argon. для повышения эффективности {fnTahoma fs14 1cH3CF1F...
New beauty instrument IF & MF quantum rf machine ice sculpture anti-wrinkle skin care
New beauty instrument IF & MF quantum rf machine ice sculpture anti-wrinkle skin care Technical Feature: 1. Automatic sensing technology for human body sensing 2. High-fidelity output waveform is derived from load automatic balancing...
 новый высококачественный электронный радиочастотный ножной механизм 
 новый высококачественный электронный радиочастотный ножной механизм  преимущество: выпустить большое количество отрицательных ионов высвобождает большое количество отрицательных ионов, известных как "аэровитамины". ...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

2016 OBM / OEM Pure certificated bulk Argan oil with private labeling
2016 OBM / OEM Pure certificated bulk Argan oil with private labeling Продавец: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Details: Argan oil is an oil produced from the kernels of the Argan tree, endemic to Morocco. It...
100% Bio certified Organic Argan oil in glass bottle with dropper
100% Bio certified Organic Argan oil in glass bottle with dropper Продавец: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Pure Argan Oil Product Name: Organic Pure Argan Oil / Argania spinosa kernel
Organic Moroccan Black Soap Wholesale
Organic Moroccan Black Soap Wholesale Продавец: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Our Moroccan Black Soap is 100% organic and keeps your skin soft and healthy. Although it is su...
Moroccan Ghassoul Clay - Moroccan Clay Powder - Ghassoul Wholesale Supplier
Moroccan Ghassoul Clay - Moroccan Clay Powder - Ghassoul Wholesale Supplier Продавец: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Moroccan Ghassoul is natural clay that has been used for decades. It is high in minerals and wor...
. Moroccan blue tansy essential oil company
. Moroccan blue tansy essential oil company Продавец: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Oriental Group is a Moroccan blue tansy essential oil company that produces, distributes and sell...

.

High Frequency Machine

PH disinfection and enhancement: the skin is disinfected with special ultraviolet rays at high frequency; To help heal wounds and reduce pores, high frequency devices improve pH secretion, maintain skin neutrality, promote blood circulation and metabolism, and resist aging, Wrinkles, skin tension and acne.

High quality: produce high frequency current for skin through glass electrode tube to achieve processing effect.

4 various arcs: you can choose different electrodes to solve skin problems. It can meet their needs. It helps to relax the nerves, has the function of relieving pain, anti-aging, Wrinkles and skin color. It provides ozone disinfection to help heal wounds and control hair pores.

Safe transportation: This machine has high vibration frequency, which can accelerate blood circulation and improve skin condition. It contains separated mango and glass detector, In order to improve safety and convenient transportation.

Multi function: it can promote the blood circulation of the head, stimulate the skin, absorb nutrients, treat nerve failure and headache, Dizziness and insomnia also contribute to hair growth, prevent and treat the loss of hair and hair color.



Send product request

To: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Mini Travel Moisturizer Hydrogen water sprayer
Mini Travel Moisturizer Hydrogen water sprayer Hydrogen water sprayer is uses ion-exchange membrane technology, Ion exchange membrane, a polymer membrane containing ion genes and having selectiv...
D'arsonval High Frequency Wand Neon & Argon 4 Electrodes
D'arsonval High Frequency Wand Neon & Argon 4 Electrodes 1*KEY BENEFITS: This high frequency device can quietly reverse aging process and bring back youthful skin, accelerates blood circulation, collagen ...
Darsonwal Mini Ozone High Frequency Acne Remover Device
Darsonwal Mini Ozone High Frequency Acne Remover Device Designed to care for the face and neck. Eliminate the signs of varicella and spots) [pigmentation] increase skin tone and reduce the depth of facia...
New beauty instrument IF & MF quantum rf machine ice sculpture anti-wrinkle skin care and body contouring R79
New beauty instrument IF & MF quantum rf machine ice sculpture anti-wrinkle skin care and body contouring R79 Funtion: 1.Eliminate fine lines and shrink pores 2.Reduce the sag of the dermis to make the face firming 3.Improve contours and improve akin textu...
CL8 rf skin tightening wrinkle removal face lifting beauty machine
CL8 rf skin tightening wrinkle removal face lifting beauty machine Introduction: Upskin O + is a powerful hand-held beauty and skin care instrument used in modern families and sanatoriums. This new beauty technolog...
All supplier products

Same products

Organic Moroccan Black Soap Wholesale
Organic Moroccan Black Soap Wholesale Seller: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Our Moroccan Black Soap is 100% organic and keeps your skin soft and healthy. Although it is su...
Moroccan Ghassoul Clay - Moroccan Clay Powder - Ghassoul Wholesale Supplier
Moroccan Ghassoul Clay - Moroccan Clay Powder - Ghassoul Wholesale Supplier Seller: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Moroccan Ghassoul is natural clay that has been used for decades. It is high in minerals and wor...
. Moroccan blue tansy essential oil company
. Moroccan blue tansy essential oil company Seller: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Oriental Group is a Moroccan blue tansy essential oil company that produces, distributes and sell...
Best quality Argan oil for wholesale certified organic
Best quality Argan oil for wholesale certified organic Seller: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Wholesale Argan oil Direct from Morocco Argan Oil Wholesale Supplier Moroccan Argan Oil is famou...
Best price Bulk Organic Argan oil  .
Best price Bulk Organic Argan oil . Seller: ORIENTAL GROUP SARL AU Buying Bulk Organic Argan oil is easy! But buying 100% pure, cold compressed organic Virgin Bulk ...