.

высокочастотная машинаdrasonval wand

дезинфекция и повышение pH: высокочастотное обеззараживание кожи с помощью специальных ультрафиолетовых лучей, чтобы помочь залечить рану и уменьшить поры.высокочастотное устройство улучшает секрецию pH, сохраняет нейтралитет кожи, ускоряет кровообращение и улучшает обмен веществ, анти - старение, морщины, растяжение кожи и прыщи.

высокое качество: через стеклянные электродные трубки производится высокочастотный ток, применимый к коже, и достигается результат обработки.

4 различные дуги: вы можете выбрать различные электроды для решения проблем с кожей.удовлетворить их потребности.Он помогает расслаблять нервы, имеет болеутоляющие функции, анти - старение, морщины и колорит кожи.Она обеспечивает озон для стерилизации, помогает залечить раны и контролировать поры волос.

безопасный перенос: высокая частота вибрации машины ускоряет кровообращение, чтобы улучшить кожные условия.Эта машина содержит разделенные детекторы манго и стекла, чтобы повысить безопасность и легко транспортировать.

мультифункция: это устройство стимулирует кровообращение головы, раздражает кожу, поглощает питательные вещества, лечит нервную недостаточность, головную боль, головокружение и бессонница.Он также способствует росту волос, предотвращает и лечит потерю волос и потерю цвета волос.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd.
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

RF massage with foot spa tools and equipment from calves to whole upper body heating machine made in China
RF massage with foot spa tools and equipment from calves to whole upper body heating machine made in China WHYRF theory As the years have gone by, the corium layer will gradually become thin and aging with the damaged elasticity of collagen and elastic f...
мини - дорожный увлажнитель 
мини - дорожный увлажнитель  распылитель водородной воды использует ионообменную мембрану, мембрану ионообменного обмена, полимерную пленку, содержащую ионные гены и избиратель...
портативная озонная гребенчатая фотонная терапия
портативная озонная гребенчатая фотонная терапия высокочастотные машины также называются дассенвальским прутом, который работает через озон, наши продукты в основном неоновая лампа иаргон.Может бы...
Foot spa device and equipment from calves to whole upper body heating machine
Foot spa device and equipment from calves to whole upper body heating machine Advantage 1.All functions are easy to operate. 2.30 levels of infrared intensities with continuous adjustment. 3.Acupoint massage on sole of foot,e...
косметическое оборудование, высокочастотная мойка лица для ухода за кожей
косметическое оборудование, высокочастотная мойка лица для ухода за кожей Сюанькомплексное лечениефункция: высокаяпреобразователь частоты имеет функцию анти - старение, восстановления кожи, может быть использована для дез...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

высокочастотная лицевая машина портативный с высокочастотной лицевой стороной оборудование для высокочастотных лицевых стержней 
высокочастотная лицевая машина портативный с высокочастотной лицевой стороной оборудование для высокочастотных лицевых стержней  Продавец: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. упаковочный лист: специальные высокочастотные машины, в том числе изолирующая рукоятка, инструкци...
высокочастотная машинаdrasonval wand
высокочастотная машинаdrasonval wand Продавец: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. дезинфекция и повышение pH: высокочастотное обеззараживание кожи с помощью специальных ультрафиол...
высокочастотная машина
высокочастотная машина Продавец: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. дезинфекция и повышение pH: высокочастотное обеззараживание кожи с помощью специальных ультрафиол...
высокочастотная машина, ручной высокочастотный УВЧ
высокочастотная машина, ручной высокочастотный УВЧ Продавец: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. дезинфекция и повышение pH: высокочастотное обеззараживание кожи с помощью специальных ультрафиол...
профессиональный кожный терапевтический стержень, портативный, высокочастотный, кожный терапевт, 6 неон и аргон, лечение прыщей, восстановление кожи, уменьшение морщин, кожный кран
профессиональный кожный терапевтический стержень, портативный, высокочастотный, кожный терапевт, 6 неон и аргон, лечение прыщей, восстановление кожи, уменьшение морщин, кожный кран Продавец: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. Добавьте кожу к неоне и аргону {fnTahoma \ fs14 \ 1cH3CF1F3} Get your skin with neon and argon. д...

.

High Frequency Machine drasonval wand

PH disinfection and enhancement: the skin is disinfected with special ultraviolet rays at high frequency; To help heal wounds and reduce pores, high frequency devices improve pH secretion, maintain skin neutrality, promote blood circulation and metabolism, and resist aging, Wrinkles, skin tension and acne.

High quality: produce high frequency current for skin through glass electrode tube to achieve processing effect.

4 various arcs: you can choose different electrodes to solve skin problems. It can meet their needs. It helps to relax the nerves, has the function of relieving pain, anti-aging, Wrinkles and skin color. It provides ozone disinfection to help heal wounds and control hair pores.

Safe transportation: This machine has high vibration frequency, which can accelerate blood circulation and improve skin condition. It contains separated mango and glass detector, In order to improve safety and convenient transportation.

Multi function: it can promote the blood circulation of the head, stimulate the skin, absorb nutrients, treat nerve failure and headache, Dizziness and insomnia also contribute to hair growth, prevent and treat the loss of hair and hair color.



Send product request

To: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

high frequency beauty electrotherapy four glass tube Darsonval wand
high frequency beauty electrotherapy four glass tube Darsonval wand The high frequency electrotherapy is an important beauty instrument. It is through the glass electrode tube to produce high frequency current, and ...
Whole foot soles massage with air pressure, smoothing infrar heating foot care device
Whole foot soles massage with air pressure, smoothing infrar heating foot care device RF theory As the years have gone by, the corium layer will gradually become thin and aging with the damaged elasticity of collagen and elastic fibe...
Mini Travel Moisturizer Hydrogen water sprayer
Mini Travel Moisturizer Hydrogen water sprayer Hydrogen water sprayer utilizes ion exchange membrane technology, ion exchange membrane, a polymer membrane containing ion genes and selective perm...
Portable fractional deep clean and skin rejuvenation beauty machine/best ultrasound skin tightening face lifting
Portable fractional deep clean and skin rejuvenation beauty machine/best ultrasound skin tightening face lifting Functions: Deep clean facial skin Remove forehead wrinkle Improve skin quality, make skin smooth with luster Facial skin lifting Improve eyelid Rem...
beauty device, High Frequency Facial Machine for Skin Care Facial Cleaner
beauty device, High Frequency Facial Machine for Skin Care Facial Cleaner ❤Multiple Treatment Efficacy:The high frequency machine has the function of Anti-aging, skin repair, It can be used for disinfection, promoting ac...
All supplier products

Same products

High frequency face machine portable handheld high frequency facial stick device violet argon acne is suitable for personal beauty, acne firming, wrinkle removing, eye and body care
High frequency face machine portable handheld high frequency facial stick device violet argon acne is suitable for personal beauty, acne firming, wrinkle removing, eye and body care Seller: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. Package list: professional high frequency machine including insulated handle, English Instruction...
High Frequency Machine drasonval wand
High Frequency Machine drasonval wand Seller: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. PH disinfection and enhancement: the skin is disinfected with special ultraviolet rays at high fr...
High Frequency Machine
High Frequency Machine Seller: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. PH disinfection and enhancement: the skin is disinfected with special ultraviolet rays at high fr...
High Frequency Machine, APREUTY Portable Handheld High Frequency Skin Tightening Acne Spot Wrinkles Remover Beauty Therapy Puffy Eyes Body Care Facial Machine
High Frequency Machine, APREUTY Portable Handheld High Frequency Skin Tightening Acne Spot Wrinkles Remover Beauty Therapy Puffy Eyes Body Care Facial Machine Seller: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. PH disinfection and enhancement: the skin is disinfected with special ultraviolet rays at high fr...
MINI skin therapy stick, portable, high frequency, skin therapy machine, 6 neon and argon, acne treatment, skin recovery, wrinkles reduction, facial skin lifting device
MINI skin therapy stick, portable, high frequency, skin therapy machine, 6 neon and argon, acne treatment, skin recovery, wrinkles reduction, facial skin lifting device Seller: Guangzhou Inkue Technology Co.,Ltd. Aumenta tu piel con neón y argón – La varita de terapia de piel NuDerma Prof...