.

Насос slurry ZJL

Наименование товара:насос slurry ZJL

Модель:насос slurry ZJL

Применение:slurry серии ZJ форма делится на две категории, одна от ZJ шламовый насос для горизонтальной осевой всасывающий, один поляк, один-всасывания центробежный шламовый насос; другой насос slurry ZJL, законодательными осевой всасывающий одноступенчатый одного всасывания центробежные насосы slurry.

Обзор товара

Slurry серии ZJ форма делится на две категории, одна от ZJ шламовый насос для горизонтальной осевой всасывающий, один поляк, один-всасывания центробежный шламовый насос; другой насос slurry ZJL, законодательными осевой всасывающий одноступенчатый одного всасывания центробежные насосы slurry.
Насос slurry ZJL-это один этап, одноместный всасывания, центробежные, вертикальные шламовые насосы, компания'ы ведущий продукт, главным образом используемый в электричестве, металлургии, угле, строительных материалах, химикате и других индустриях обработки твердые частицы, содержащие коррозионные нового поколения энергоэффективных суспензии одиночн-этап, одиночн-всасывания центробежные насосы slurry. Диапазон расхода от 10 до 500, лифт диапазоне 2-50м. Они главным образом приложены в Фабрике концентратов и хвостов лечение, тепловых электростанций, кроме золы, подготовке и транспортировке угля слизь плотной среде разделение, прибрежного песка добыча речного и других видов транспорта раствором. Он может обрабатывать максимальный вес концентрация суспензии: 45% раствор, пульпа 60%.
Шламовый насос серии ZJL структурные особенности

ZJL шламового гидравлического дизайна, строительное проектирование и износостойкий материал используется, преимущества комплексного применения отечественных и зарубежных продуктов и инноваций, высокая эффективность, малая вибрация, малошумная, надежная деятельность, длинная жизнь, легкое обслуживание и другие характеристики общая производительность насоса ведущий отечественный уровень, насос показателей эффективности использования наиболее передового международного уровня.

шламовый насос кита/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант, насос гравия Китай/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант,насос грязи кита/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант, насос обессеривания кита/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант,насос кита обжимки/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант, шалфейный насос кита/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант,центробежный насос кита/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант,насос кита индустрии/фабрика/поставщик/изготовление/консигнант
Ши Цзя Чжуан Bojin насос Co.,ООО
Контакт: Г-Н Ван
Адрес: No. 266 Улице Тянь-Шань В Шицзячжуан
Тел.:


Е-mail:
Почтовый Индекс: 050035



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Shi jia zhuang Bojin pump co.,ltd
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

ПВ канализационного насоса
ПВ канализационного насоса Наименование товара:ПВ канализационного насоса Модель:ПВ канализационного насоса Применение:при поддержке подшипник, помещенный в подшипник, приним...
Xbd им вертикальный пожарный насос
Xbd им вертикальный пожарный насос Название продукта:xbd им вертикальный пожарный насос Модель:xbd вертикальный пожарный насос Применение:xbd им-л вертикальный пожарный насос для тра...
Шламовый насос ФГ
Шламовый насос ФГ Наименование товара:шламовый насос ФГ Модель:шламовый насос ФГ Применение:насос вертикальный центробежный шламовый, под иммерсионной жидкости, со...
Ах шламовый насос
Ах шламовый насос Название продукта:AH насос slurry Модель:AH насос slurry Применение:используется в металлургии, горнодобывающей промышленности, угля, электроэнерги...
СЗ-серии вакуумный насос
СЗ-серии вакуумный насос Наименование товара:СЗ-серии вакуумный насос Модель:SZ-серии вакуумный насос Применение:SZ серии воды вакуумные насосы и компрессоры используются д...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom EPP EPT ZPP ZPT MC/MCA/MCE
Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom EPP EPT ZPP ZPT MC/MCA/MCE Продавец: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd Replacements For Sulzer AhlstromEPP EPT ZPP ZPT MC/MCA/MCE- ALLY Industry maintains one o...
Sealed part-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP WPP NPP EPP ZPP
Sealed part-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP WPP NPP EPP ZPP Продавец: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd Sealed part-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstromAPPWPPNPPEPPZPP- ALLY Industry maintains...
SHAFT-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT  ZPP ZPT
SHAFT-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT ZPP ZPT Продавец: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd SHAFT-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstromAPP APT WPP WPT ZPP ZPT- ALLY Industry maintai...
Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT MC/MCA/MCE
Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT MC/MCA/MCE Продавец: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd Replacements For Sulzer AhlstromAPP APT WPP WPT MC/MCA/MCE- ALLY Industry maintains one o...
sideplate replacement parts for ahlstrom APP
sideplate replacement parts for ahlstrom APP Продавец: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd sideplate replacement parts for ahlstrom APP- ALLY Industry maintains one of the largest ...

.

ZJL Slurry Pump

Product name:ZJL Slurry Pump

Model:ZJL Slurry Pump

Application:ZJ series slurry form is divided into two categories, one is ZJ slurry pump for horizontal axial suction single pole, single-suction centrifugal slurry pump; the other is ZJL slurry pump, for the legislature Axial suction single-stage single-suction centrifugal slurry pumps.

Product overview

ZJ series slurry form is divided into two categories, one is ZJ slurry pump for horizontal axial suction single pole, single-suction centrifugal slurry pump; the other is ZJL slurry pump, for the legislature Axial suction single-stage single-suction centrifugal slurry pumps.
ZJL slurry pump is a single stage, single suction, centrifugal, vertical slurry pumps, is the company's leading product, is mainly used in electric power, metallurgy, coal, building materials, chemical and other industries handling solid particles containing corrosive a new generation of energy-efficient slurry single-stage, single-suction centrifugal slurry pumps. Flow range from 10 to 500, lift the range of 2-50m. They are mainly applied to the concentrator concentrates and tailings treatment, thermal power plants in addition to ash, coal preparation and transportation Slime Dense Medium Separation, coastal river sand mining operations and other transportation mortar. It can handle a maximum weight of the slurry concentration is: 45% mortar, pulp 60%.
ZJL series slurry pump structural features

ZJL series slurry on the hydraulic design, structural design and wear-resistant material used, the advantages of integrated application of domestic and foreign products and innovation, with high efficiency, small vibration, low noise, reliable operation, long life, easy maintenance and other characteristics, the overall performance of the pump leading domestic level, pump efficiency indicators most international advanced level.

slurry pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter, gravel pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter,mud pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter, desulfurization pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter,swage pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter, sage pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter,centrifugal pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter,industry pump China/factory/supplier/manufacturer/exporter


Shi jia zhuang Bojin pump co.,ltd
Contact: Mr Wang
Address: No.266 Tianshan Street Shijiazhuang
Tel:
Mobile:

Website:
E-mail:
Postal Code: 050035



Send product request

To: Shi jia zhuang Bojin pump co.,ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

PW Sewage Pump
PW Sewage Pump Product name:PW Sewage Pump Model:PW Sewage Pump Application:supported by the bearing, placed in the bearing box, adopt thin oil or grease lubric...
SP Slurry Pump
SP Slurry Pump Product name:SP Slurry Pump Model:SP Slurry Pump Application:The pump is a vertical centrifugal slurry, under immersion fluid, suitable for conve...
N Condensate Pump
N Condensate Pump Product name:N Condensate Pump Model:N Condensate Pump Application:condense water vapor and 750-3000 kW Condensate pumping turbine generator set ...
ZHJ Type Single-end Mechanical Seal
ZHJ Type Single-end Mechanical Seal Product name:ZHJ Type Single-end Mechanical Seal Model:ZHJ Type Single-end Mechanical Seal Application:ZHJ Type Single-end Mechanical Seal Produ...
WG Sewage Pump
WG Sewage Pump Product name:WG Sewage Pump Model:WG Sewage Pump Application:for the chemical industry, scientific research and other departments to transport ch...
All supplier products

Same products

Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom EPP EPT ZPP ZPT MC/MCA/MCE
Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom EPP EPT ZPP ZPT MC/MCA/MCE Seller: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd Replacements For Sulzer AhlstromEPP EPT ZPP ZPT MC/MCA/MCE- ALLY Industry maintains one o...
Sealed part-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP WPP NPP EPP ZPP
Sealed part-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP WPP NPP EPP ZPP Seller: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd Sealed part-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstromAPPWPPNPPEPPZPP- ALLY Industry maintains...
SHAFT-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT  ZPP ZPT
SHAFT-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT ZPP ZPT Seller: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd SHAFT-replacement parts for sulzer ahlstromAPP APT WPP WPT ZPP ZPT- ALLY Industry maintai...
Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT MC/MCA/MCE
Replacements For Sulzer Ahlstrom APP APT WPP WPT MC/MCA/MCE Seller: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd Replacements For Sulzer AhlstromAPP APT WPP WPT MC/MCA/MCE- ALLY Industry maintains one o...
sideplate replacement parts for ahlstrom APP
sideplate replacement parts for ahlstrom APP Seller: Dalian Ally Industry Pump Co.,Ltd sideplate replacement parts for ahlstrom APP- ALLY Industry maintains one of the largest ...