.

Знаете ли вы цену на кабельную фольгу?

Минтай Алюминиевая промышленность Введение Сигнальная линия
Сигнальная линия в основном относится к линии для передачи информации о зондировании и информации управления в электрической цепи управления. Сигнальные линии часто образованы множеством кабельных линий в виде одной или нескольких линий передачи или могут быть печатными линиями, расположенными на печатной плате. С непрерывным развитием технологий и применений сигнальные линии были разработаны от металлических несущих к другим. Носитель, такой как оптоволоконный кабель. Сигнальные линии для разных целей часто имеют разные отраслевые стандарты для облегчения стандартного производства и применения.
После покрытия пластиковой пленки с обеих сторон алюминиево-пластиковая композитная фольга используется в качестве экрана для кабеля. Кабельная фольга требует меньше масла на поверхности, без отверстий, высоких механических свойств и низких общих требований к качеству, но требования к длине очень строгие.
Mingtai Aluminium Industry представляет сплав фольги для кабелей
В алюминиевой промышленности Mingtai для производства кабельной фольги обычно используется алюминиевая фольга 1235-O и алюминиевая фольга 8011-O, толщина сплава 8011 составляет 0,1 мм, 0,15 мм или 0,2 мм, толщина сплава 1235: 0,025-0,05 мм, ширина составляет 500 мм. Необходимая длина.Внутренний экспорт 2050м или 3050мм в основном составляет 4000мм или более.
Как известный производитель алюминиевых листов и фольги, Mingtai Aluminium пользуется большим доверием клиентов и поставляется многим крупным предприятиям. Кабельная фольга Mingtai уже много лет известна своими превосходными характеристиками на рынке, и ее поставки неуклонно увеличиваются, что делает их одними из лучших на внутреннем рынке.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Mingtai Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd.
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

различия между фольгой и фольгой сосуда
различия между фольгой и фольгой сосуда основная разница заключается в том, что фольга контейнера имеет более высокую точку плавления, чем фольга, и более применима к барбекю для пищевых...
Вы знаете, какой сплав используется в алюминиевой фольге трансформатора?
Вы знаете, какой сплав используется в алюминиевой фольге трансформатора? Mingtai Алюминиевая промышленность Введение Трансформатор Трансформатор - это устройство, использующее принцип электромагнитной индукции для измен...
Container foil 8011 aluminum foil
Container foil 8011 aluminum foil Почему контейнерная фольга на самолете в основном сделана из алюминиевой фольги? Вместо пластика? Основная причина этого заключается в том, что обы...
 1515/5000 Какой сплав является молочным колпачком? Какова цена?
1515/5000 Какой сплав является молочным колпачком? Какова цена? Вкус молока хороший, он помогает организму человека и очень нравится потребителям. Рассматривали ли вы, какой материал изготовлен из молочной крыш...
Производитель контейнерной фольги - контейнерная фольга
Производитель контейнерной фольги - контейнерная фольга Рыночная экономика развивается быстрыми темпами, а различные продукты ослепляют Контейнеры распространены в нашей повседневной жизни. Материалы дл...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Forged Carbon Steel Flange
Forged Carbon Steel Flange Продавец: CUMIC STEEL LIMITED OVERVIEW OF FORGED CARBON STEEL FLANGE The steel flange is a kind of steel ring, which could be f...
Nonstandard Sheet Metal Parts-Metal Fonts
Nonstandard Sheet Metal Parts-Metal Fonts Продавец: Qinhuangdao Yuanchen Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. We are a manufacturer of Non-standard Sheet Metal Parts. Service:OEM ODM Non Standard Customized...
Pot Magnets Without Bore
Pot Magnets Without Bore Продавец: Leyuan Group Co., ltd. Coating one surface of the magnet with an iron sheet means that the magnetism of the coated surfa...
Pot Magnets With Bore
Pot Magnets With Bore Продавец: Leyuan Group Co., ltd. These neodymium pot magnets with countersunk holes have only one surface that has strong magnetis...
Deep Pot Magnet
Deep Pot Magnet Продавец: Weizhong Magnetics Co.,Ltd Different from other pot magnets at the first look, these deep pot magnetare actually designed, ...

.

Do you know the price of cable foil?

Mingtai Aluminum Industry Introduction Signal Line
The signal line mainly refers to a line for transmitting sensing information and control information in an electrical control circuit. Signal lines are often formed by a plurality of cable lines as one or more transmission lines, or may be printed lines arranged in a printed circuit board. With the continuous advancement of technology and applications, signal lines have been developed from metal carriers to others. Carrier, such as fiber optic cable. Signal lines for different purposes often have different industry standards to facilitate standard production and application.
After the plastic film is coated on both sides, the aluminum-plastic composite foil is used as a shield for the cable. Cable foil requires less oil on the surface, no holes, high mechanical properties, and low overall quality requirements, but the length requirements are extremely strict.
Mingtai Aluminum Industry introduces cable foil alloy
Mingtai Aluminum Industry, cable foil can generally use 1235-O state aluminum foil and 8011-O state aluminum foil, 8011 alloy thickness is 0.1, mm0.15mm or 0.2mm, 1235 alloy thickness: 0.025-0.05mm, width is 500mm The length is required. The domestically used 2050m or 3050mm export is basically 4000mm or more.
As a well-known manufacturer of aluminum sheets and foils, Mingtai Aluminum is deeply trusted by customers and is supplied to many large enterprises. Mingtai's cable foil has been known for its superior performance in the market for many years, and its shipments have steadily increased, ranking among the best in the domestic market.



Send product request

To: Mingtai Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Pharma aluminum foil manufacturer price
Pharma aluminum foil manufacturer price In the 1980s, China began to adopt advanced foreign technology, introduced foreign equipment and raw materials, and was able to independently prod...
Mingtai Aluminum introduces electronic aluminum foil performance
Mingtai Aluminum introduces electronic aluminum foil performance () Aluminum foil manufacturer Mingtai Aluminum introduces what is the introduction of electronic labels? Where is it applied and what are the chara...
It must be your right choice
It must be your right choice In fact, the container aluminum foil is a 3 or 8 series aluminum ingot raw material, which is cold-rolled or hot-rolled into a uniform thickness, ...
Pharmaceutical packaging with pharma aluminum foil
Pharmaceutical packaging with pharma aluminum foil Originally used in pharmaceutical packaging, plastic, paper, simple packaging, but these packaging is not easy to preserve, and it is easy to dest...
Do you know the price of aluminum foil for bottle cap stock?
Do you know the price of aluminum foil for bottle cap stock? The 8011-H16 cap stock is an important member of the hot rolled aluminum anti-theft cover. Implement the GB/T3880 standard. Thickness range: 0.15-...
All supplier products

Same products

Waterproof Membrane Switch
Waterproof Membrane Switch Seller: Dongguan Niceone Electronics Technology Co,Limited Common membrane switches have good water resistance, and are also very good in related oil, dust,...
PCB Membrane Switch
PCB Membrane Switch Seller: Dongguan Niceone Electronics Technology Co,Limited The glass fiber cloth in PCB (or printed circuit board) is one of the raw materials of copper cla...
Custom Membrane Keypad
Custom Membrane Keypad Seller: Dongguan Niceone Electronics Technology Co,Limited Easy operation: Membrane keypads are regarded as a user interface or human-machine interface, fac...
SAW TIP
SAW TIP Seller: Xiamen Talent Carbide Co.,Ltd Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co., Ltd is one of theprofessional tungsten carbide manufacturers, focus...
PRECISION SHAFT
PRECISION SHAFT Seller: Xiamen Talent Carbide Co.,Ltd Customized tungsten steel shaft is more targeted. For example, tungsten carbide precision shaft f...