.

После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой выгоды.Гидравлический клапан AAK решил свою проблему с качеством продукции за 25 дней

После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой выгоды.Гидравлический клапан AAK решил свою проблему с качеством продукции за 25 дней

Пабло-покупатель испанской гидравлической арматуры.Он получил заказ на гидравлический клапан с поставкой в начале Марта этого года, но проблемы были обнаружены в выборочной проверке за 15 дней до поставки.Какая-то катушка гидравлического клапана полностью застряла, какое-то гидравлическое движение катушки клапана не гладкое.После 6 раз электронной почты или телефонной связи с заводом, проблема все еще не может быть полностью решена.Срок поставки приближается день за днем, готовые гидравлические клапаны не могут быть отгружены, теперь завод также не имеет возможности и времени воспроизвести гидравлические клапаны, отвечающие требованиям заказчика.

Без решения пабло должен рассказать клиенту о ситуации.К счастью, клиент может принять 30 дней задержки поставки.Один раз укусили, два раза застенчивы.Пабло, который усвоил урок, был крайне осторожен и решил прекратить сотрудничество с первоначальным производителем.Это заняло 4 дня для их команда закупок, чтобы найти новый завод, который был на 100% удовлетворен, но все еще не удалось, пабло начал нервничать.

Их QC наткнулись на нас по пути в индустриальный парк.QC пришел на наш завод, и мы протестировали гидравлические клапаны, которые он принес.Мы обнаружили, что точность зазора между ложкой и внутренним отверстием корпуса клапана этих гидравлических клапанов является недостаточной, и эти зазоры в основном находятся в пределах 8 - грационного - 22 - грационного, но наш гидравлический клапан AAK может достигать 8 - грационного - 14 - грационного, если зазор слишком большой,Ядро клапана будет искажаться в корпусе клапана, что делает его легко застревать.Если расстояние между обратным клапаном слишком мало, то сопротивление трению повышается, так что ядро клапана не перемещается плавно.У клапанов на руках обе проблемы.QC хотел взять несколько образцов обратно и случайно прошел мимо мастерской, так что мы случайно взяли некоторые из гидравлических клапанов, которые только в упаковке для него, что привело тэкка к пабло, чтобы увидеть качество.

Через 5 дней пабло прислал нам письмо, чтобы подтвердить цену и дату доставки, и надеется, что мы сможем помочь завершить его в течение 30 дней.Если мы успеем раньше, это будет лучше всего.Мы узнали, что этот заказ был отложен его клиентом без выбора.Для того, чтобы хорошо служить своему клиенту, мы организовали мастерскую, чтобы работать сверхурочно, и подобрать наиболее квалифицированного техника для работы.Через 25 дней поставка готова и прошла проверку Один раз, гарантированное качество и количество.Они пришли на наш завод, чтобы осмотреть товар, и сказали, что пабло получил образцы гидравлического клапана и провел полный набор параметрических тестов.Он очень доволен этими параметрами и индексами.В то же время, у нашего гидравлического клапана нет феномена заклинивания клапана, а движение клапана стержня не гладкое.Он очень доволен общим качеством гидравлических клапанов AAK, особенно эти образцы произвольно отбираются из крупных грузов.

Вчера пабло сказал, что клиенты очень довольны способностью их команды по закупкам справиться с кризисом и готовы сделать обратный заказ в начале мая.Теперь он становится все более авторитетным в их команде и все более уверенным в своей работе.

Гидравлический клапан AAK никогда не создает проблем для клиентов, покупать легко, использовать без беспокойства!



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Гидравлический клапан AAK рекомендует, как избежать потери мощности гидравлической системы
Гидравлический клапан AAK рекомендует, как избежать потери мощности гидравлической системы Сегодня американский клиент говорил со мной о потере энергии гидравлической системы.Я думаю, что здесь необходимо поговорить о нашей точке зрения A...
Гидравлический клапан AAK, рекомендации по выбору гидравлической жидкости
Гидравлический клапан AAK, рекомендации по выбору гидравлической жидкости Выбор нефтепродуктов жизненно важен для гидравлических клапанов в масляной среде, где российские клиенты принимают мнения по поводу использования н...
После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой выгоды.Гидравлический клапан AAK решил свою проблему с качеством продукции за 25 дней
После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой выгоды.Гидравлический клапан AAK решил свою проблему с качеством продукции за 25 дней После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой выгоды.Гидравлический клапан AAK решил свою проблему...
The oil seal clearance of AAK hydraulic valve is 3 times smaller than that of the peers and no oil leakage, a customer in Netherlands placed orders
The oil seal clearance of AAK hydraulic valve is 3 times smaller than that of the peers and no oil leakage, a customer in Netherlands placed orders Дженсен, менеджер по закупкам одного из голландских гидравлических клапанов, недавно получил несколько жалоб по поводу партии гидравлических клапан...
The gap error between AAK hydraulic cartridge valve and valve block was reduced to 2 μ M-3 μ m, and the order quantity of American customers increased
The gap error between AAK hydraulic cartridge valve and valve block was reduced to 2 μ M-3 μ m, and the order quantity of American customers increased The gap error between the hydraulic cartridge valve and the valve block produced by AAK was reduced to 2μm-3μm, and the sealing oil effect su...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Гидравлический клапан AAK для обеспечения точности внутренней дыры, без вибрации и шума, впечатляет канадского клиента
Гидравлический клапан AAK для обеспечения точности внутренней дыры, без вибрации и шума, впечатляет канадского клиента Продавец: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD Гидравлический клапан AAK для обеспечения точности внутренней дыры, без вибрации и шума, впечатля...
With 10 years of hydraulic experience, AAK hydraulic has become the first choice for purchasing by many of the world's top 500 enterprises
With 10 years of hydraulic experience, AAK hydraulic has become the first choice for purchasing by many of the world's top 500 enterprises Продавец: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD Обладая 10 - летним опытом в области гидравлики, AAK гидравлика стала первым выбором для покупки ...
После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой выгоды.Гидравлический клапан AAK решил свою проблему с качеством продукции за 25 дней
После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой выгоды.Гидравлический клапан AAK решил свою проблему с качеством продукции за 25 дней Продавец: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD После провала проверки пабло шесть раз выходил на связь и 4 дня искал новые заводы, но никакой вы...
Американский клиент посетил 10 производителей за 3 дня, но никакого решения.Наконец гидравлический клапан AAK решил проблему
Американский клиент посетил 10 производителей за 3 дня, но никакого решения.Наконец гидравлический клапан AAK решил проблему Продавец: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD Американский клиент посетил 10 производителей за 3 дня, но никакого решения.Наконец гидравлически...
Cylinder Head Cover of Mud Pump
Cylinder Head Cover of Mud Pump Продавец: Chongqing Newsin Electro & Mechanical CO., LTD Main accessories of hydraulic end in drilling mud pump. Material: 35CrMo Processing technology: f...

.

After inspection failure, Pablo communicated for 6 times and sourced for new factories for 4 days, but no gain. AAK Hydraulic Valve solved his problem with quality goods in 25 days

After inspection failure, Pablo communicated for 6 times and sourced for new factories for 4 days, but no gain. AAK Hydraulic Valve solved his problem with quality goods in 25 days

Pablo is the purchaser of a Spanish hydraulic valve company. He has an hydraulic valve order with early March delivery this year, but problems were found in the spot check 15 days prior to delivery. Some hydraulic valve spool completely stuck, some hydraulic valve spool movement is not smooth. After 6 times of or tele communication with the factory, the problem still can not be completely solved. The delivery time is approaching day by day, the finished hydraulic valves can not be shipped, now the factory also has no ability and time to re-produce the hydraulic valves meeting customer quality.

Without a solution, Pablo has to tell customer the situation. Fortunately, the customer can accept 30 days delay shipment. Once bitten, twice shy. Pablo, who had learned a lesson, was extremely cautious and decided to cancel the cooperation with the original manufacturer. It took 4 days for their purchasing team to source a new factory that was 100% satisfied but still failed, Pablo became nervous.

Their QC came across us on the way to the industrial park. QC came to our factory and we tested the hydraulic valve products he brought. We found that the accuracy of the clearance dimension between the spool and the inner hole of the valve body of these hydraulic valves is seriously not enough, and these clearance dimensions are basically within 8 μ m—22 μ M, but our AAK hydraulic valve can reach 8 μ m—14 μ M. If the clearance is too large, the valve core will skew in the valve body, which makes the valve core easy to be stuck. If the clearance between the reverse valve is too small, the friction resistance increases, so that the valve core does not move smoothly. The valves on his hands just have both problems. The QC wanted to take some samples back and happened to pass by the workshop, so we randomly took some of the hydraulic valves that are just in packaging to him, bringing tack to Pablo to see the quality.

5 days later, Pablo sent us an to confirm the price and delivery date, and hope that we can help to complete it within 30 days. If we can make it earlier, it would be the best. We learned that this order was postponed by his customer without choice. In order to serve his customer well, we arranged the workshop to work overtime, and matched the most skilled technician to operate. 25 days later, shipment is ready and passed inspection one time, guaranteed quality and quantity. Their QC came to our factory to inspect the goods and told us that Pablo got our hydraulic valve samples and did a complete set of parameter tests. He is very satisfied with these parameters and indexes. At the same time, our hydraulic valve does not have the phenomenon of stuck valve and valve core movement not smooth. He is very satisfied with the overall quality of AAK hydraulic valves, especially these samples are taken randomly from large goods.

Yesterday, Pablo said that customers were very satisfied with their purchasing team's ability to deal with the crisis and were ready to place a return order in early May. He is now more and more authoritative in their team and more and more confident in his work.

AAK hydraulic valve never create troubles to customers, buy at ease, use without worry!



Send product request

To: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

AAK relief valve has no pressure loss, saving VIP customer for a Spanish client
AAK relief valve has no pressure loss, saving VIP customer for a Spanish client AAK relief valve has no pressure loss, saving VIP customer for a Spanish client The relief valve hydraulic system produced by AAK has pressure for...
AAK Hydraulic Valves, Suggestion about how to choose Hydraulic Oil
AAK Hydraulic Valves, Suggestion about how to choose Hydraulic Oil For hydraulic valves in oily medium, oil selection is very important. Russian customers accepted AAK's suggestion on the selection of hydraulic oil...
AAK hydraulic valve choose the right seal, no matter what medium is encountered, there is no leakage
AAK hydraulic valve choose the right seal, no matter what medium is encountered, there is no leakage AAK hydraulic valve choose the right seal, no matter what medium is encountered, there is no leakage After the first two articles about sealing ri...
AAK professional hydraulic valve sealing ring, zero leakage to ensure your safety
AAK professional hydraulic valve sealing ring, zero leakage to ensure your safety AAK professional hydraulic valve sealing ring, zero leakage to ensure your safety Yesterday, we received an from an American client that he saw s...
AAK one-way valve changed to use fluorine rubber seal, North Carolina customer placed the first order for $36,000
AAK one-way valve changed to use fluorine rubber seal, North Carolina customer placed the first order for $36,000 AAK one-way valve changed to use fluorine rubber seal, North Carolina customer placed the first order for $36,000 Leo, a hydraulic valve customer ...
All supplier products

Same products

With 10 years of hydraulic experience, AAK hydraulic has become the first choice for purchasing by many of the world's top 500 enterprises
With 10 years of hydraulic experience, AAK hydraulic has become the first choice for purchasing by many of the world's top 500 enterprises Seller: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD With 10 years of hydraulic experience, AAK hydraulic has become the first choice for purchasing b...
After inspection failure, Pablo communicated for 6 times and sourced for new factories for 4 days, but no gain. AAK Hydraulic Valve solved his problem with quality goods in 25 days
After inspection failure, Pablo communicated for 6 times and sourced for new factories for 4 days, but no gain. AAK Hydraulic Valve solved his problem with quality goods in 25 days Seller: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD After inspection failure, Pablo communicated for 6 times and sourced for new factories for 4 days...
American customer visited 10 manufacturers in 3 days, but no solution. At last, AAK Hydraulic Valve solved the problem
American customer visited 10 manufacturers in 3 days, but no solution. At last, AAK Hydraulic Valve solved the problem Seller: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD American customer visited 10 manufacturers in 3 days, but no solution. At last, AAK Hydraulic Val...
Cylinder Head Cover of Mud Pump
Cylinder Head Cover of Mud Pump Seller: Chongqing Newsin Electro & Mechanical CO., LTD Main accessories of hydraulic end in drilling mud pump. Material: 35CrMo Processing technology: f...
AAK Hydraulic Valve recommends how to avoid power loss of hydraulic system
AAK Hydraulic Valve recommends how to avoid power loss of hydraulic system Seller: AAK INDUSTRY CO., LTD AAK Hydraulic Valve recommends how to avoid power loss of hydraulic system Today, an American cu...