.

ClimaVUE一体式气象多参数传感器

ClimaVUE ™ 50 是一款经济实惠的一体式多参数气象传感器,满足您的常见天气监测需求,集简单性与灵活性于一体,可配合Campbell Scientific 产品使用或扩展。该传感器使用SDI-12 信号,可输出空气温度,相对湿度,水汽压力,大气压,风(速度,阵风和风向),太阳辐射,降水量,雷击(计数和距离)。它没有移动部件,而且功耗很小,安装简单。
ClimaVUE一体式气象多参数传感器 ClimaVUE一体式气象多参数传感器
特点:
功耗低于1mA,非常适合野外使用
集成的倾斜传感器有助于确保传感器长时间保持水平
低维护 — 无移动部件大大降低了维护成本和时间
设计紧凑, 可快速安装, 低冲击
详细说明:
所有传感器都集成在一个小型的单元中,只需极少的安装工作。ClimaVUE50一体式气象站坚固无移动的部件设计,可防止因磨损或结垢而出现错误,是长期远程安装的理想选择。
总辐射 :
太阳辐射通过日射强度计测量,该日射强度计集成在ClimaVUE50一体式气象站顶部雨量计漏斗的唇部,使用硅电池传感器来测量总的入射(直接和漫射)太阳辐射。硅电池传感器具有出色的辐射条件、响应时间和对太阳光谱的可接受灵敏度,经过精心研发的余弦校正头可确保无论太阳角度如何都能获得准确的读数,而经过精心研究的光学滤光片材料可平衡成本和性能,确保无论温度或传感器寿命如何,硅电池都能为ClimaVUE50一体式气象站提供良好的精度。
风速计 :
雨量计下方的空间是ClimaVUE50测量风速的地方。从换能器发射的彼此成直角的超声信号从多孔烧结玻璃板反弹并返回到相对的传感器。声速受风的影响,风速通过测量声音从发射器到接收器的时间差来计算。
温度感应器 :
ClimaVUE50一体式气象站温度测量在风速计区域的中心进行,其中包含微小温度传感器(热敏电阻)的小型不锈钢针从风速计中心的四个声波传感器的中间延伸。
与大多数气温测量不同,温度传感器没有覆盖百叶窗板以保护其免受太阳能加热。相反,它位于露天,容易受到仪器主体的太阳能加热。但是,ClimaVUE50一体式气象站可以准确地校正测量的空气温度,因为太阳辐射和风速是已知的。这两个是决定测量空气温度和实际空气温度之间误差的主要变量。然后使用能量平衡方程计算实际温度应达到±0.6°C的精度。
相对湿度传感器:
ClimaVUE50一体式气象站上的相对湿度传感器位于靠近声波传感器的圆形Teflon™屏幕后面。Teflon屏幕可保护传感器免受液态水和灰尘的影响,同时允许水蒸气自由地传递到传感器。ClimaVUE50可测量相对湿度和温度,并计算蒸气压。
滴水计数器雨量计:
ClimaVUE50包含一个直径为9.31厘米(3.67英寸)的雨水收集漏斗。漏斗中的弹簧充当过滤器以阻挡大颗粒,同时允许足够的流量,因此水不会回流。由漏斗收集的雨通过**的喇叭形孔从漏斗中排出,该孔将雨形成已知尺寸的液滴。落下的水滴击中并瞬间桥接两个金针之间的间隙,产生电脉冲。
ClimaVUE50对脉冲(液滴)进行计数并计算水量。随着降雨强度的增加,水滴变小,但ClimaVUE50固件包含一种算法,可在雨水增加时自动补偿水滴大小。
注意:此非加热传感器不适用于固体降水测量或振荡环境。
倾斜传感器 :
ClimaVUE50一体式气象站还配备了倾斜传感器。倾斜传感器数据的主要用途是确保ClimaVUE50始终保持水平。定期检查X和Y倾斜数据,确保ClimaVUE50一体式气象站50处于水平状态; 如果它已倾斜,返回到站点并再次进行水平调整。三度关闭水平会导致雨水和太阳辐射测量误差。尽管该传感器的读数可用于在安装过程中调平仪器,但使用风速计板底部的小气泡水平要容易得多。


技术参数:
参数
规格
分辨率
精度
空气温度
-40°C至+50°C
0.1°C
+-0.6 °C
相对湿度
0-100%
0.1

气压
500-1100 hpa
0.1hpa
+-1hpa
风速
0-30米/秒
0.01米/秒
0.3 m/s
风向
0-359 度
1度
+-5度
太阳辐射
0-1750w/m^2
1w/m^2
典型值的5%
降雨量
0-400mm/hr
0.017mm
+-5%
倾斜
0-180 度
0.1度
+-1度
雷击次数
0-65535 次
1
随距离变化
闪电平均距离
0- 40Km
3km
变量
输出信号
SDI12
直径
10厘米(4英寸)
尺寸
34厘米(13.4英寸)
供电
3.6-15VDC

产地:美国



在线联系供应商

至: 渠道科技
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

QT109温度传感器
QT109温度传感器 QT109温度传感器可以用来测量空气、土壤和水的温度。该型温度传感器用途广泛,可适用于较恶劣的环境。它由一个封装在不锈钢中的热敏电阻组成。使传感器既能埋入土中,也可以完全浸入水里。当用于测量空气温度时,该探头通常被安置在防辐射罩内,这样可以防止太阳光照射到传感器上,以确保测量数据的准确性。 技...
SkyVUEPRO云高仪(原CS135)
SkyVUEPRO云高仪(原CS135) SkyVUEPRO云高仪可应用于气象和航空领域,测量云高和垂直能见度。利用激光雷达(激光探测和测距)技术,仪器发射快速、低能量的激光脉冲到大气中,探测仪器上方来自云和气溶胶的后向散射。应用精密的分镜头设计,与其它仪器相比,增加了光信号的信噪比,保证了测量精度,并通过将大光学元件集成在紧凑的设计...
QT-DN02分层淤泥和泥沙采样套件(不锈钢)
QT-DN02分层淤泥和泥沙采样套件(不锈钢) 产品描述:该采样工具包用于分层河道淤泥或沉积物采样。它可以分3层采样,标准采样深度为3 m,最小采样深度为30 cm。可选的附加采样管可增加采样深度。 QT-DN02分层淤泥和泥沙采样套件(不锈钢) 特征: 连续取样淤泥或沉积物 标准3 m连杆,其他长度可定制。 标准的0.9 m采样管,其他...
rQT-VG挖斗式泥沙取样器
rQT-VG挖斗式泥沙取样器 产品描述:该采样器是基于Van Veen型沉积物采样器设计的。 它可用于河流,湖泊,水库和浅海区域的地表沉积物采样。 采样器配有粗尼龙绳
QT-DN01不锈钢沉淀物取样器
QT-DN01不锈钢沉淀物取样器 产品描述:QT-DN01适用于大多数类型的底部沉积物采样。样品可用于研究沉积物剖面组成。采样器由具有碳钢涂层的不锈钢制成,以防锈。它易于在码头或船上使用。采样面积为15厘米* 15.5厘米。 QT-DN01不锈钢沉淀物取样器 特征: SUS304不锈钢 带有四个配重,配重可根据采样现场条件进行...
供应产品

Same products

Metal Lighting
Metal Lighting 卖方: ESPADA LIGHTING CO. LIMITED Established in 2010, Espada Lighting has become lamps wholesale onlymanufacturers/ wholesale lamp...
Silage making-High speed Chaff Cutter
Silage making-High speed Chaff Cutter 卖方: Dalian KOUKEI Rubber Parts Co.,LTD Silage making-High speed Chaff Cutter --"Tiger" agricultural machinery was founded in 2001, It i...
small scale silage chopper-paddy straw shredder
small scale silage chopper-paddy straw shredder 卖方: Dalian KOUKEI Rubber Parts Co.,LTD small scale silage chopper-paddy straw shredder --"Tiger" agricultural machinery was founded in ...
small forage chopper-chaff cutting machine
small forage chopper-chaff cutting machine 卖方: Dalian KOUKEI Rubber Parts Co.,LTD small forage chopper-chaff cutting machine --"Tiger" agricultural machinery was founded in 2001,...
small hay chopper-cattle sheep feed
small hay chopper-cattle sheep feed 卖方: Dalian KOUKEI Rubber Parts Co.,LTD small hay chopper-cattle sheep feed --"Tiger" agricultural machinery was founded in 2001, It is ...

.

ClimaVUE integrated meteorological multi-parameter sensor

ClimaVUE ™ 50 is an affordable all-in-one multi-parameter weather sensor that meets your common weather monitoring needs. It combines simplicity and flexibility. It can be used or expanded with Campbell Scientific products. The sensor uses SDI-12 signals to output air temperature, relative humidity, water vapor pressure, atmospheric pressure, wind (speed, gust and wind direction), solar radiation, precipitation, and lightning strike (count and distance). It has no moving parts, and it consumes very little power and is easy to install.
ClimaVUE integrated meteorological multi-parameter sensor ClimaVUE integrated meteorological multi-parameter sensor
Features:
Power consumption is less than 1mA, very suitable for field use
The integrated tilt sensor helps ensure that the sensor stays level for a long time
Low maintenance — no moving parts greatly reduces maintenance costs and time
Compact design, fast installation, low impact
Detailed description:
All sensors are integrated in a small unit, requiring very little installation work. The ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station's rugged, non-moving component design prevents errors due to wear or scaling, and is ideal for long-term remote installation.
Total radiation:
Solar radiation is measured by a solar intensity meter, which is integrated into the lip of the rain gauge funnel at the top of the ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station and uses a silicon cell sensor to measure the total incident (direct and diffuse) solar radiation. Silicon cell sensors have excellent radiation conditions, response time, and acceptable sensitivity to the solar spectrum. A carefully developed cosine correction head ensures accurate readings regardless of the angle of the sun. Carefully studied optical filter materials It can balance cost and performance, ensuring that regardless of temperature or sensor life, silicon batteries can provide good accuracy for the ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station.
Anemometer:
The space below the rain gauge is where ClimaVUE50 measures wind speed. Ultrasonic signals emitted from the transducer at right angles to each other bounce off the porous sintered glass plate and return to the opposite sensor. The speed of sound is affected by the wind, which is calculated by measuring the time difference of the sound from the transmitter to the receiver.
Temperature sensor:
The temperature measurement of the ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station takes place in the center of the anemometer area. A small stainless steel needle containing a tiny temperature sensor (thermistor) extends from the center of the four acoustic wave sensors in the center of the anemometer.
Unlike most air temperature measurements, the temperature sensor does not cover the blinds to protect it from solar heating. On the contrary, it is located in the open air and is easily heated by solar energy from the main body of the instrument. However, the ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station can accurately correct the measured air temperature because solar radiation and wind speed are known. These two are the main variables that determine the error between the measured air temperature and the actual air temperature. Then use the energy balance equation to calculate that the actual temperature should reach an accuracy of ±0.6°C.
Relative humidity sensor:
The relative humidity sensor on the ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station is located behind the round Teflon™ screen near the acoustic wave sensor. The Teflon screen protects the sensor from liquid water and dust, while allowing water vapor to pass freely to the sensor. ClimaVUE50 can measure relative humidity and temperature, and calculate the vapor pressure.
Drip counter rain gauge:
The ClimaVUE50 contains a rainwater collection funnel with a diameter of 9.31 cm (3.67 inches). The spring in the funnel acts as a filter to block large particles, while allowing sufficient flow, so the water does not return. The rain collected by the funnel is discharged from the funnel through the horn-shaped hole, which forms the rain into droplets of known size. The falling water drops hit and instantly bridge the gap between the two gold needles, generating electrical pulses.
ClimaVUE50 counts pulses (droplets) and calculates the amount of water. As the intensity of rainfall increases, the water droplets become smaller, but the ClimaVUE50 firmware contains an algorithm that automatically compensates for the size of the water droplets as the rain increases.
Note: This non-heated sensor is not suitable for solid precipitation measurement or oscillating environment.
Tilt sensor:
The ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station is also equipped with a tilt sensor. The main purpose of the tilt sensor data is to ensure that ClimaVUE50 is always level. Regularly check the X and Y tilt data to ensure that the ClimaVUE50 integrated weather station 50 is level; if it is tilted, return to the station and perform the horizontal adjustment again. The three-degree shut-off level will cause errors in rainwater and solar radiation measurements. Although the reading from this sensor can be used to level the instrument during installation, it is much easier to use the small bubble level at the bottom of the anemometer board.


Technical Parameters:
parameter
specification
Resolution
Accuracy
Air temperature
-40°C to +50°C
0.1°C
+-0.6 °C
Relative humidity
0-100%
0.1

Air pressure
500-1100 hpa
0.1hpa
+-1hpa
Wind speed
0-30m/s
0.01 m/s
0.3 m/s
wind direction
0-359 degrees
1 degree
+-5 degrees
Sun radiation
0-1750w/m^2
1w/m^2
5% of typical value
Rainfall
0-400mm/hr
0.017mm
+-5%
tilt
0-180 degrees
0.1 degree
+-1 degree
Lightning strikes
0-65535 times
1
Varies with distance
Lightning average distance
0- 40Km
3km
variable
output signal
SDI12
diameter
10 cm (4 inches)
size
34 cm (13.4 inches)
powered by
3.6-15VDC

Origin: United States



Send product request

To: Channel Technology Group Limited
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Aqua TROLL 400 multi-parameter probe
Aqua TROLL 400 multi-parameter probe Introduction: A compact, durable multi-parameter process probe that can continuously measure 12 water quality parameters for multiple applications....
QT-IRS Infrared Plant Canopy and Soil Temperature Meter
QT-IRS Infrared Plant Canopy and Soil Temperature Meter Product description: In addition to infrared plant canopy temperature measurement, a stainless steel soil temperature probe is also added to the me...
107-L temperature sensor
107-L temperature sensor The 107 temperature sensor uses a sturdy and accurate probe for measuring the temperature of air, soil and water, measuring range: -35° to 50&d...
QT-ML3 Portable soil moisture/temperature meter
QT-ML3 Portable soil moisture/temperature meter Product description: QT-ML3 portable soil moisture/temperature meter can be used for the measurement of moisture of various types of soil and media...
6526 ultrasonic flow rate water level temperature sensor
6526 ultrasonic flow rate water level temperature sensor The 6526 ultrasonic velocity water level temperature sensor uses the principle of ultrasonic Doppler to measure the velocity of water and the depth...
All supplier products

Same products

Astm B265 Titanium
Astm B265 Titanium Seller: Hefei Jeterry Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd Astm B265 Titanium,Titanium Plate Grade 2
Surgical Titanium Plates
Surgical Titanium Plates Seller: Hefei Jeterry Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd Surgical Titanium Plates,Website: Plate Grade 2
Titanium Plate Astm Grade
Titanium Plate Astm Grade Seller: Hefei Jeterry Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd Titanium Plate Astm Grade,Website: Plate Grade 2
Medical Grade Titanium Plates
Medical Grade Titanium Plates Seller: Hefei Jeterry Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd Medical Grade Titanium Plates,Website: Plate Grade 1
ASTM Titanium Plate
ASTM Titanium Plate Seller: Hefei Jeterry Titanium Industry Co.,Ltd ASTM Titanium Plate,Website: Plate Grade 1