.

Новый развитый лепешки биомассы деревянная мельница для продажи

Новый развитый лепешки биомассы деревянная мельница для продажи, используется для производства гранулированного топлива с помощью древесных опилок, древесных отходов,ветвей, биомасса и так далее. На самом деле в начале, деревянный стан лепешки использовано для того чтобы произвести лепешки животного питания, но по мере развития и увеличения спроса, она совершенствуется и развивается, что машина лепешки может быть использована для производства древесных гранул. Такой новый развитый биомасса древесина Пелле мельница для продажи имеет легкий вес и малый масштаб, который очень подходит для малого деревообрабатывающего цеха, топливного цеха, растение среднего или сделать свои собственные древесные гранулы по дому для обогрева вашего дома зимой, приготовления или подачи биомассы топлива для других целей. Эта новая развитая биомасса древесина Пелле мельница для продажи, матрицы и ролики изготавливаются из легированной стали, чтобы увеличить срок использования, который делает матрицы и вальцов могут работать более 2000 часов непрерывно. Кроме разнице забитых-материалов, принцип работы гранулятора биомассы также отличается от стан лепешки питания.

"pellet

Принцип работы нового лепешки биомассы деревянная мельница для продажи:

Гранулы биомассы войти в высокотемпературный пиролиз камеру сгорания через систему автоматического кормления. И агента газификации подается из нижней печи. Он создает высокую температуру газа при высокой температуре пиролиза в камеру сгорания. Явного тепла и промежуточным продуктами, включая Н2, СН4, CnHm и Co и др. производится. Горючий материал затем поступает в камеру сгорания через сопло газ и сгорает полностью, чтобы освободить скрытую теплоту.

Преимущества новых разработанных лепешки биомассы деревянная мельница для продажи

"Wood1. Принимающ импортированные подшипники, как полый вал, главный вал и вал шестерни

2. С уникальной способностью впитывать влагу и системы охлаждения, главная машина может работать в любой ситуации. 3. Древесный гранулятор имеет разные матрицы с диаметрами 6мм, 8мм, 10мм. Клиенты могут выбрать подходящий исходя из своих требований.

4. Машина отличена с компактной структурой, красивый внешний вид, высокая производительность, низкое энергопотребление, простота в использовании, надежность в эксплуатации и т. д..

5. Гранулятор является основным машина для производства пеллет из биомассы, который подходит для крупных и средних завода мощностью древесных гранул 0,8-1,2 т/ч.

6. Лучшее с Мотор преобразования частоты для питания, устройства защиты от перегрузок и системой автоотключения машина разрядки. Фидер и проводник удаляются отдельно, чтобы сохранить главную машину в нынешней стабильности.

7. Из-за высокой температуры и высокой влажности в древесине дробя камеры, основная дверь машины и, Котор принудили фидером оболочки сделаны из нержавеющей стали, чтобы держать машину более прочным без коррозии в 10 лет.

8. Оснащен импортной автоматическое масло добавляя машины, главный вал главной машины, ролики и подшипники все могут держать более длинняя жизнь пользы в максимальный предел. Поэтому главная машина может по-прежнему работать в течение 24 часов."raw

Контактная Информация

Электронная почта:

Адрес: высоких и новых промышленная зона, компания Kexue, высоких и новых технологий промышленного развития зоны, Чжэнчжоу, Китай



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Henan Fote Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Опилки Брикет Машина Поставщик/Опилки Машина Лепешки
Опилки Брикет Машина Поставщик/Опилки Машина Лепешки Опилки брикет машина поставщик/опилки Пелле машина является новый тип возобновляемых источников энергии биомассы оборудования. Он имеет преимуществ...
Новый развитый лепешки биомассы деревянная мельница для продажи
Новый развитый лепешки биомассы деревянная мельница для продажи Новый развитый лепешки биомассы деревянная мельница для продажи, используется для производства гранулированного топлива с помощью древесных опилок,...
Горячая Продажа Древесный Уголь Брикет Мяч Пресс-Машина/Брикет Угля Цены
Горячая Продажа Древесный Уголь Брикет Мяч Пресс-Машина/Брикет Угля Цены Древесный уголь машина брикета главным образом использована для отжимать все виды порошкообразных отходов и материалов, включая древесный уголь пыл...
Профессиональный Новое Кольцо Умирает Деревянный Стан Лепешки Поставщика
Профессиональный Новое Кольцо Умирает Деревянный Стан Лепешки Поставщика Основная информация о профессиональном новое кольцо умирает деревянный стан лепешки поставщика Это своего рода конических зубчатых деревянной машин...
Первичная Каменная Дробилка Цена Щековая Дробилка
Первичная Каменная Дробилка Цена Щековая Дробилка Щековая дробилка является одним из самых важных машина в горнодобывающей отрасли машиностроения. Щековая дробилка является столь популярной лишь по...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

stainless steel shower set
stainless steel shower set Продавец: Yuyao Hongfu Stainless Steel Products Co., Ltd The company has rich experience in stainless steel welding control tubes and related pipe fitting...
2.0% Emamectin Benzoate+5.0% Acetamiprid EC
2.0% Emamectin Benzoate+5.0% Acetamiprid EC Продавец: Hebei Xintian Biological Technology Co., Ltd Emamectin Benzoate+acetamiprid What's the Product Description? Product Name Emamec...
2.0% Emamectin Benzoate+5.0% Lufenuron EC
2.0% Emamectin Benzoate+5.0% Lufenuron EC Продавец: Hebei Xintian Biological Technology Co., Ltd Emamectin Benzoate+lufenuron Specification Product Name Emamectin Benzoate+lufenur...
Abamectin 1.8% +spirodiclofen 19% EC SC
Abamectin 1.8% +spirodiclofen 19% EC SC Продавец: Hebei Xintian Biological Technology Co., Ltd Specification Product Name Abamectin 1.8% +spirodiclofen 19% EC Function...
1.8%Abamectin+3.2%acetamiprid EC
1.8%Abamectin+3.2%acetamiprid EC Продавец: Hebei Xintian Biological Technology Co., Ltd What's the Product Description? Product Name CAS No. 71751-41-2 ...

New Developed Biomass Wood Pellet Mill for Sale

New developed biomass wood pellet mill for sale is used to produce pelleted fuel with wood sawdust, wood waste,branches, biomass materials and so on. Actually in the beginning, the wood pellet mill is used to produce animal feed pellets, but as development and increased demand, it is improved and developed that the pellet machine can be used to produce wood pellets. Such new developed biomass wood pellet mill for sale has light weight and small scale which is very suitable for small wood plant, fuel plant, medium plant or making your own wood pellets at home for heating your house in winter, cooking or supplying biomass fuel for other use. This new developed biomass wood pellet mill for sale die and rollers are made of alloy steel to increase the use life, which makes the die and roller can work over 2000 hours continuously. Except the difference of made-materials, the working principle of biomass wood pellet mill is also different from feed pellet mill.

pellet mill

Working Principle of New Developed Biomass Wood Pellet Mill for Sale:

The biomass pellets enter into the high temperature pyrolysis burning chamber through the auto-feeding system. And the gasification agent is supplied from the oven bottom. It generates high temperature gas by high temperature pyrolysis reaction in the burning chamber. Sensible heat and intermediate products including H2, CH4, CnHm and Co etc. is produced. The combustible material then enters the burning chamber through the gas nozzle and burns completely to release the latent heat.

Wood and Wood Pellets

Advantages of New Developed Biomass Wood Pellet Mill for Sale

1. Adopting imported bearings like hollow shaft, main shaft and gear shaft

2. With the unique moisture absorption and cooling system, the main machine can work in any situation.

3. The wood pellet mill has different dies with diameters of 6mm, 8mm, 10mm. Customers can choose the suitable one based on their requirements.

4. The machine is featured with compact structure, beautiful appearance, high capacity, low power consumption, easy to use, reliable operation and etc..

5. Pellet mill is the primary machine for biomass pellet production, which is suitable for large and medium scale factory with wood pellet capacity of 0.8-1.2ton/h.

raw materials and final pellets

6. Featured with frequency conversion motor for feeding, overload protection device and off machine discharging system. Feeder and conditioner are disposed separately to keep the main machine in current stability.

7. Due to high temperature and high humidity in wood granulating chamber, the main machine door and the forced feeder shell are both made of stainless steel to keep the machine more durable without corrosion in 10 years.

8. Equipped with imported automatic butter adding machine, main shaft in the main machine, rollers and bearings all can keep longer use life in the maximum limit. Therefore the main machine can do continue work in 24 hours.

Contact Infomation

Email: info@sinoftm.com

Website: http://www.woodpelletmillchina.com/news/n3.html

Address: High and New Industrial Zone, Kexue Revenue, High and New Technology Industrial Development Zone, Zhengzhou, China




Send product request

To: Henan Fote Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Biomass Granulator/How To Make Fuel Briquettes
Biomass Granulator/How To Make Fuel Briquettes Biomass briquette machine is used to make biomass briquettes and is spoken of quite positively. The costs and quality of the briquettes made as a r...
Professional and Reliable Biomass Pellet Machinery Manufacturer
Professional and Reliable Biomass Pellet Machinery Manufacturer Across the whole world, creation and development of wood pellet machine are closely connected with feed pellet machine and feed pellet plant. Becau...
Mobile Crushing Machine Prices/Iron Ore Mobile Crusher
Mobile Crushing Machine Prices/Iron Ore Mobile Crusher Mobile crushing station is a kind of mobile construction waste recycling equipment researched and developed by Henan Fote Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd....
Charcoal Briquette Maker/Charcoal Powder Briquette Machine Price
Charcoal Briquette Maker/Charcoal Powder Briquette Machine Price As is well known to us, charcoal briquette is formed when you burn carbon-rich materials such as wood in a poor-oxygen atmosphere. This process dri...
Peanut Shell Pellet Maker for Sale/Peanut Shell Pellet Machine
Peanut Shell Pellet Maker for Sale/Peanut Shell Pellet Machine Due to high burn rate and easy to store of peanut shell pellets, it can be used for the civil heating and daily energy. Meanwhile, peanut shells ca...
All supplier products

Same products

Kettlebell weights for kettlebell snatch and kettlebell squats Seller: Nantong Univfitness CO ltd Univfitness have cheap kettlebells for sale, we have best kettlebell weights for womens and man, ...
Kettlebell weights for kettlebell snatch and kettlebell squats
Kettlebell weights for kettlebell snatch and kettlebell squats Seller: Nantong Univfitness CO ltd Univfitness have cheap kettlebells for sale, we have best kettlebell weights for womens and man, ...
fiberglass fly screen mesh
fiberglass fly screen mesh Seller: fiberglass insect screen   Colors: Black, gray, gray/white, green, Weight: 115g/m2, 120g/m2, 125g/m2, 130...
fiberglass door screen mesh  anti insects
fiberglass door screen mesh anti insects Seller: fiberglass insect screen     Colors: Black, gray, gray/white, green, Weight: 115g/m2, 120g/m2, 125g/m2...
fiberglass window mosquito nets
fiberglass window mosquito nets Seller: fiberglass insect screen We can supply window screen and door screening made of fiber glass yarn, under the process of pla...