.

Аккумулятор Drone

Следующая часть вашего беспилотника - ваш аккумулятор esc. Современные RC-дроны используют липовые батареи, которые имеют хорошее соотношение мощности и веса и могут очень быстро разряжать большое количество тока. аккумуляторная батарея diy drone

Выбор правильной батареи квадроцикла Lipo RC для вашего беспилотного двигателя включает в себя множество факторов, и вы должны сначала представить себе требования к напряжению и усилителю для комбинации двигателя / опоры, которую вы намереваетесь использовать. Есть ряд факторов, которые следует учитывать при выборе батарейного блока. Прежде чем совершать покупку, подумайте об этих моментах:

* Напряжение
* Вместимость
* Вес
* Физический размер
* Коннектор
* Разряд
* Скорость зарядки

Напряжение аккумуляторной батареи Lipo Drone (S)

Все литиевые полимерные ячейки имеют номинальное напряжение 3,7 В на ячейку. Когда полностью заряжена ячейка LiPo должна быть 4,2 В, а при ее разряде она никогда не должна быть ниже 3В. Вы заметите, что пакеты LiPo состоят из слоев нескольких ячеек. A 1S = 1 ячейка (3,7v). Если пакет LiPo указан как 3S, это означает, что он составляет 3 ячейки х 3.7v (на ячейку), что составляет 11.1v (батарея 3s 11.1v lipo). Он имеет 3 слоя по 3.7v каждый. Оценку для каждой ячейки всегда ссылают ее номинальное напряжение (3,7 В), а не максимальное напряжение (4.2 В).
Емкость (мАч)

Это обычно самый большой или самый очевидный рейтинг, показанный в пакете LiPo, и измеряется в мАч (миллиампер / час) или Ач (ампер / час). Способность является важным фактором для рассмотрения. Подумайте о емкости (мАч) в качестве количества топлива в топливном баке вашего автомобиля. Бак большей емкости будет управлять вашим автомобилем дольше. 55 ампер - это максимальный безопасный ток, который двигатель может извлечь из этой батареи.

Рейтинг mah: 2200 мАч - 2200 миллиамф часов или 2,2 ампера. Это энергия, которую может удерживать батарея. Эта батарея даст 2,2 ампер тока в течение одного часа. Или 4,4 ампера в течение 1/2 часа или 8,8 А в течение 15 минут.

вес

Аккумулятор Lipo 25c 2000mah может весить от 170 грамм до 270 граммов. Когда вы смотрите на покупку батареи, вес должен быть одним из тех, которые вы смотрите. Некоторые батареи 1600mah весит до 2200mah батареи. Батет оказывает огромное влияние на соотношение мощностей самолетов к весу. Две дополнительные унции сделают большую разницу в производительности ваших самолетов.

Физический размер аккумуляторной батареи Drone Longest Lasting

Чтобы батарея была подходящей для вашей модели, она должна входить в батарейный отсек модели. Не все батареи имеют одинаковый размер. В то время как большинство производителей стараются оставаться согласованными по размеру, размеры все еще могут быть немного разными. Иногда разница в размере 2 мм может привести к тому, что она не будет соответствовать вашей модели.

Разряд (C)

Разряд - это количество энергии, которую может подавать аккумуляторная батарея. Рейтинг «C» - это умножение емкости. Пример: батарея 20C может разряжаться при 20 x 2000 мАч, что составляет 40 000 мАч или 40 А / м. Это важный номер для рассмотрения. Всегда полезно использовать ваттметр для измерения потребности вашей системы. Часы миллиграмм, разделенные на 1000, по сравнению с номиналом C, равны максимальному постоянному току разряда, который батарея может поддерживать. Это mah / 1000 x C = Amps. Так 2200mah / 1000 x 25C = 55Amps.

Уровень тарификации

Некоторые батареи будут отображать рейтинг «C» для зарядки. Батареи MOST рассчитаны на скорость зарядки 1С. Формула такова:
XXXX мАч / 1000 x (номинал зарядки C) = XX ампер
Например: если у вас был пакет LiPo 2200mAh с номинальной стоимостью 2C, вы не захотите заряжать аккумулятор со скоростью более 4,4 А.
Это низкий заряд, который вы заряжаете своими батареями, чем дольше они будут заряжаться. Тем не менее, более медленный заряд всегда лучше для здоровья вашего аккумулятора. Если у вас есть время ... сделайте это медленно. Если вы не можете найти рейтинг заряда аккумулятора, тогда играйте его безопасно и заряжайте при 1 ° C.

Твердый или мягкий?

Обычно батареи LiPo выпускаются в двух разных формах: в виде паяных упаковок, обернутых в термоусадочную пленку или в виде так называемых жестких пакетов, которые снабжены внешней пластиковой коробкой для защиты клеток.

Если вы просто набегаете или участвуете в гонках, не санкционированных гонках, то мягкие (упакованные с помощью термоусадочной упаковки) пакеты в порядке, если вы убедитесь, что нет возможности повредить их во время использования. Ущерб может быть нанесен камнями, камнями, деревом и в основном все, что вы можете найти вне дороги. В этом случае пакеты жестких дисков - это путь. Когда ваша модель оснащена закрытым отсеком для аккумуляторных батарей с кварцевым стеклом, обернутые термоусадочной пленкой тоже в порядке.

Посетите szttfuav.com для получения более подробной информации о наших продуктах.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Shenzhen TitanFlying Technology Co., Ltd
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

AG Drone Motor Series
AG Drone Motor Series 24v Бесщеточные двигатели серии При стандартизации сегмента отрасли БПЛА требования пользователя быстро растут. TTF, теперь выпускает двигатели сер...
FPV Drone Battery
FPV Drone Battery RoHS and CE quality testing standards fueled by LiPo battery worry-free of safety FPV 4s Drone Battery For most drone newbies, the best racing dron...
Drone ESC
Drone ESC Shenzhen TitanFlying Technology Co., Ltdis not an easy task to order or purchase from distant supplier, especially in international trade. This is ...
Long Range VTOL Fixed Wing Drone T20
Long Range VTOL Fixed Wing Drone T20 Long-distance and high-speed cruise More simple operation settings Powerful oil movement support Simple Operation High Precision Product Descriptio...
Brushless Motor
Brushless Motor Brushless DC electric motor (BLDC motors, BL motors) also known as electronically commutated motors (ECMs, EC motors), or synchronous DC motors, ar...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Safety Three Speed Single Phase AC Motor Long Useable Life Evergy Saving Air Conditioner Blower Motor
Safety Three Speed Single Phase AC Motor Long Useable Life Evergy Saving Air Conditioner Blower Motor Продавец: Changzhou Tinger Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. YSK140-120-6A1 Safety Three Speed Single Phase AC Motor Long Useable Life Evergy Saving Air Cond...
Multi-Application Wire Rope Vibration Isolator
Multi-Application Wire Rope Vibration Isolator Продавец: Xi\'an Hoan Microwave Co., ltd Among all ofwire rope isolator price, Hoan is proud to release multi-application wire rope vibrat...
Military Wire Rope Vibration Isolator
Military Wire Rope Vibration Isolator Продавец: Xi\'an Hoan Microwave Co., ltd This motor isolatorsare now widely used in the field of military vehicles, armored cars, missile,...
Marine Wire Rope Vibration Mounts
Marine Wire Rope Vibration Mounts Продавец: Xi\'an Hoan Microwave Co., ltd Advantages of Marine Wire Rope Vibration Mounts (GRY Series) Vibration mounts are comprised of s...
JGX-1598 Wire Rope Vibrationsisolator/Shock Isolator For Multi Application
JGX-1598 Wire Rope Vibrationsisolator/Shock Isolator For Multi Application Продавец: Xi\'an Hoan Microwave Co., ltd Wire rope isolators are also called wire vibration mounts, which are used to control vibration pr...

.

Drone Battery

The next part of your drone is your esc battery. Modern RC drones use lipo batteries, which have a good power to weight ratio and can discharge a large amount of current very quickly.diy drone battery

Choosing the correct Lipo RC quadcopter batteryfor your drone involves many factors, and you must first have an idea of the voltage and amp requirements of the motor/prop combination that you intend to use. There are a number of factors to consider when it comes to choosing a battery pack. Before making a purchase, think about these points:

* Voltage

* Capacity

* Weight

* Physical Size

* Connector

* Discharge

* Charging Rate

Lipo Drone Battery Voltage (S)

All Lithium Polymer cells have a nominal voltage of 3.7v per cell. When fully charged a LiPo cell should be 4.2v and when discharged it should never be below 3v. You will notice that LiPo packs are made up of layers of multiple cells. A 1S = 1 cell (3.7v). If the LiPo pack is listed as being 3S this means it is 3 cells x 3.7v (per cell) which is 11.1v (3s 11.1v lipo battery). It has 3 layers of 3.7v each. The rating for each cell is always referenced by its nominal voltage (3.7v), NOT the maximum voltage (4.2v).Capacity (mAh)

This is usually the biggest or most obvious rating shown on the LiPo pack and is measured in mAh (Milliamp/hour) or Ah(Amp/hour). The capacity is an important factor to consider. Think of capacity (mAh) as the amount of fuel in your car’s fuel tank. A higher capacity tank will run your car for longer. 55 amps is the maximum safe current a motor can draw from this battery.

The mah rating: 2200mAh is 2200 milliamp hours or 2.2 amp hours. That is the amout of energy the battery can hold. This battery will give 2.2 amps of current for one hour. Or 4.4 amps for 1/2 hour, or 8.8 amps for 15 minutes.

Weight

A 25c 2000mah Lipo battery can weigh from 170 grams to 270 grams. When you look to buy a battery, weight should be one of the thins you look at. Some 1600mah batteries weigh as much as some 2200mah batteries. A batteris has a huge effect on the planes power to weight ratio. Two extra ounces will make a big difference in your planes performance. Physical Size of TTF Longest Lasting Drone Battery

For a battery to be right for your model it must fit within the model’s battery compartment. Not all batteries are the same size. While most manufacturers try to stay consistent in sizing, the dimensions can still be quite a bit different. Sometimes a 2mm difference in size might keep it from fitting in your model.

Discharge (C)

Discharge is the amount of power the battery can supply your power system. The ‘C’ rating is an multiplication of the capacity. Example: A 20C battery can discharge at 20 x 2,000mAh which is 40,000mAh or 40Amps. This is an important number to consider. It’s always good to use a wattmeter to measure the demand of your system. The millamp hours divided by 1000, times the C rating, equals the maximum continuous discharge amperage the battery is capable of sustaining. That’s mah/1000 x C = Amps. So 2200mah/1000 x 25C = 55Amps.

The Charge Rate

Some batteries will display a ‘C’ rating for charging. MOST batteries are rated at a 1C charge rate. The formula is this:XXXX mAh / 1000 x (Charging C rating) = XX ampsFor example: If you had a 2200mAh LiPo pack with a charge rating of 2C you would not want to charge the battery at rate more than 4.4 amps.It’s the lower amperage you charge your batteries, the longer they will take to charge. However, a slower charge is always better for the health of your battery. If you have the time… take it slow. If you can’t find charge rating on your battery, then play it safe and charge at 1C.

Hard or soft?

Normally LiPo batteries come in two different forms: as soldered packs wrapped in shrink wrap or as so called hardcase packs that feature an outer plastic box to protect the cells.If you just bash or race non-sanctioned races softcase (shrink-wrapped) packs are ok as long as you make sure that there is no possibility to damage them during use. Damage can be done by rocks, stones, wood and basically everything that you can find off-road. In this case hardcase packs are the way to go. When your model is equipped with an enclosed quadcopter drone battery compartment shrink-wrapped are ok too.

Visit szttfuav.comfor more details about our products.



Send product request

To: Shenzhen TitanFlying Technology Co., Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

FPV Drone Battery
FPV Drone Battery RoHS and CE quality testing standards fueled by LiPo battery worry-free of safety FPV 4s Drone Battery For most drone newbies, the best racing dron...
AG Drone T1 Flight Controller
AG Drone T1 Flight Controller T1 flight controlleris a mature flight controller for agricultural UAV. Diy quadcopter flight controllerprovides rich and practical function that c...
T1-10L Naza Multispectral Camera Agriculture Drone (2018)
T1-10L Naza Multispectral Camera Agriculture Drone (2018) T1-10L Naza Multispectral Camera Agriculture Drone (2018) have the ability to check storm damage, monitor crop growth and ensure the health of crop...
Drone Frame
Drone Frame Having a good quadcopter frame is just as important as having good electronics, as drone depend on lightweight, sturdy hulls for mounting component...
RC Mini Drone Quadcopter
RC Mini Drone Quadcopter Mini drone M1-Quadcopter for Kids The new small spirit, 2.4G 6-axis gyro kid friendly drone Light-integral-streamline fuselage design of mini dr...
All supplier products

Same products

Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor Driver DM856
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor Driver DM856 Seller: Changzhou ACT Motor Co.,Ltd DM856 The latest 32-bit digital processing technology; Entry of differential signals of photoelec...
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor Driver  DM542
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor Driver DM542 Seller: Changzhou ACT Motor Co.,Ltd The two-phase Dm542 subdivided hybrid step engine driver adopts DC power supply 18-50v, which is ...
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor Driver  DM420
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor Driver DM420 Seller: Changzhou ACT Motor Co.,Ltd Two-phase Dm420 subdivided hybrid step engine controller, using DC power supply 12-36v, suitable ...
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor 34HS8450-45
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor 34HS8450-45 Seller: Changzhou ACT Motor Co.,Ltd Type:  34HS8450-45 Phase: 2 Body length:80mmRated voltage:  2.1VResistance(20 ℃):  0.35± 10%Ω/pha...
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor 34HS2460-120
Two-Phase, Four-Phase Hybrid Stepper Motor 34HS2460-120 Seller: Changzhou ACT Motor Co.,Ltd Type:  34HS2460-120Phase: 2 Body length:126mmRated voltage:  2.58VResistance(20 ℃):  0.43± 10%Ω/p...