.

Приемника Bluetooth Music

Шэньчжэнь Didui была основана в 1999 году, расположен в городе Шэньчжэнь люк South Loop 71 устриц Три звезды промышленная зона 7. В настоящее время в основном занимается продажей планшетных компьютеров, разработка Bluetooth продукта, производства и продаж, Bluetooth чип модуль имеет свой собственный цех литья под давлением, с возможностью формировать развитие, литье, пластик, цвет краски, и т.д.

"Качество жизни ориентированной, постоянное развитие качества продукции для удовлетворения рыночного спроса, качества выживания, развития доверия к большей скорости развития и эффективности. Честность и качество базируется на фундаментальных, мы делаем первый принцип человеческого духа, чтобы делать бизнес, все для гостей, искренний подход к каждому и каждого гостя, но и искренне надеемся, что сможем, чтобы получить поддержку и сотрудничество для совместной разработки новых рынков, чтобы создать лучшее завтра! Кроме того, мы твердо верим, что с вашей поддержкой, наш завтрашний день будет более захватывающим!

Приемника Bluetooth Music

IPad, iPhone, MID, мобильный телефон, компьютер, чтобы играть в игры, смотреть фильмы, слушать музыку уже не на линию! Нажмите на пальце, и наслаждаться высоким качеством музыки.
Только нужно, чтобы вставить приемник Bluetooth музыки, динамик на семью сразу же динамика вдруг превратился в высокого класса динамиков Bluetooth! Подключите приемник Bluetooth музыку с любого Bluetooth с поддержкой воспроизведения устройства, такие как iPad, Ipone, MID, мобильный телефон и компьютер с Bluetooth спаривания может быть беспроводной игры, фильмы, песни, музыкальный канал на динамик. Ликвидация проводов динамика плагин не достаточно долго, расположение акустических систем не удобно и много неприятностей! Насладитесь настоящей семейной жизни.
Спикер версии наших продуктов делятся на общие (относится к любой динамик), Apple-версии (для Apple, динамик или яблоко база), специальная версия карты динамик (для небольших карт динамик), следующие описать вам.

Bluetooth передатчик музыки будет посылать звуковой сигнал телевизора, DVD, MP3 устройства воспроизведения через Bluetooth на Bluetooth приемник, Bluetooth гарнитуру или Bluetooth динамик, беспроводной домашней жизни.
Поддержка эффективного использования приемника Bluetooth Music О, мы можем создать специальный пароль спаривания в целях достижения цели выделенное подключение.
Простой, односвязных аудио кабель и устройство воспроизведения, откройте переключатель, но нет необходимости устанавливать продукт может быть принимающее устройство автоматически подключается.
Использование высокопроизводительных КСО чип, совместимый с Bluetooth 2.1 спецификации, поддерживает A2DP V1.2.5В постоянного тока, расстояние передачи данных не менее 10 м

Спикер версия универсальной: Универсальный приемник Bluetooth спикер подключен к 3,5 мм аудио кабель с любого оратора, является ли это сочетание динамики и небольшой мини-колонки, если динамика через усилитель для разделения продукта с усилителем мощности связаны между собой. Универсальный приемник со встроенным Bluetooth-литиевый аккумулятор и не две версии батареи, встроенной литиевой батареи можно заряжать без аккумуляторов версия питается от USB порта или непосредственно через разъем USB кабеля питания.
Apple, Special Edition: Apple Bluetooth приемник продуктов, разработанных специально для продукции Apple, он напрямую подключен к Apple, динамик или яблоко базы 30PIN слот может быть использован, он не требует никаких линий не нужны батарейки.
Карта спикер-версия: карточка спикер-версии продуктов, разработанных специально для звуковой карты, он позаимствовал карты динамик, USB порт питания, подключается через 3,5-мм аудио кабель и динамика карты не нужны встроенные батареи.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: 46902
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Приемника Bluetooth Music
Приемника Bluetooth Music Шэньчжэнь Didui была основана в 1999 году, расположен в городе Шэньчжэнь люк South Loop 71 устриц Три звезды промышленная зона 7. В настоящее время...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

 Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment Продавец: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers,We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and p...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording Продавец: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers,We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and p...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment Продавец: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers,We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and p...
IP Based Amplifiers
IP Based Amplifiers Продавец: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd IP Based Amplifiers ※ Rated power 60W/120W/240W/350W/500W available. ※ Rack installing design wit...
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85 Продавец: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd Fashionable voice evacuation speakerRH-MS85 ※ Rated power 30W at 100V. ※ 2-way wall mount speaker...

.

Bluetooth Music Receiver

The Shenzhen Didui was founded in 1999, is located in Shenzhen City manhole South Loop 71 oysters three Star Industrial Zone 7. Now mainly engaged in the sales of tablet PCs, Bluetooth product development, production and sales, Bluetooth chip module has its own injection molding workshop, with the ability to mold development, injection molding, plastic paint color.

"Quality is the life-oriented, continuous development of quality products to meet market demand, the quality of survival, the credibility of development toward greater development speed and efficiency. Integrity and quality is based on the fundamental, we do first principle of the human spirit to do business, all for the sake of the guests, sincere treatment of each and every guest, but also sincerely hope to be able to get your support and cooperation to jointly develop new markets, to create a better tomorrow! We also firmly believe that with your support, our tomorrow will be more exciting

IPad, iPhone, MID, mobile , computer to play games, watch movies, play music no longer have to line! Tap of the finger, and enjoy high quality music.
Only need to insert the Bluetooth Music Receiver, speaker on the family immediately speaker suddenly turned into a high-end Bluetooth speakers! Plug in the Bluetooth Music Receiver, with any Bluetooth-enabled playback device, such as iPad, iPone, MID, mobile and computer with its Bluetooth pairing can be wireless games, movies, songs, music broadcast on the speaker. Eliminating the speaker plug wire is not long enough, the speaker placement location is not convenient and a lot of trouble! Enjoy true wireless home life.
Speaker version of our products are divided into general (applies to any speaker), Apple-specific version (for the Apple speaker or apple base), the special version of the card speaker (for a small speaker card), the following describe you.

Bluetooth music transmitter will send the audio signal of the TV, DVD, MP3 playback device via Bluetooth to a Bluetooth receiver, Bluetooth headset or a Bluetooth speaker, wireless home life.
Supporting better use of the Bluetooth Music Receiver Oh, we can set up a dedicated pairing password in order to achieve a purpose dedicated connection.
Simple, simply connected audio cable and playback device, open the switch, but no need to set the product can be the receiving device is automatically connected.
Using CSR's high performance chip, compliant with the Bluetooth 2.1 specification, supports the A2DP V1.2.
5V DC power supply, the transmission distance of not less than 10 meters.

Speaker version of the Universal: Universal Speaker Bluetooth receiver is connected to the 3.5mm audio cable with any speaker, whether it is a combination of speakers or a small mini-speakers, if your speaker through the amplifier to the separation of the product with the power amplifierconnected. Universal Bluetooth receiver with built-in lithium battery and without the two versions of the battery, built-in lithium battery can be recharged without battery version powered by the USB port or directly through the USB cable plug power supply.
Apple Special Edition: Apple Bluetooth receiver products developed specifically for Apple products, it is directly plugged into the Apple speaker or apple base 30PIN slot can be used, it does not require any line does not need batteries.
Card speaker-specific version of: card speaker-specific version of products developed specifically for the sound card, it borrowed the card speaker, USB port powered, connected through the 3.5mm audio cable and speaker card, do not need built-in batteries.



Send product request

To: 46902
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Bluetooth Music Receiver
Bluetooth Music Receiver The Shenzhen Didui was founded in 1999, is located in Shenzhen City manhole South Loop 71 oysters three Star Industrial Zone 7. Now mainly engaged ...
All supplier products

Same products

 Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment Seller: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers, We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording Seller: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers, We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment Seller: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers, We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and...
IP Based Amplifiers
IP Based Amplifiers Seller: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd IP Based Amplifiers ※ Rated power 60W/120W/240W/350W/500W available. ※ Rack installing design wit...
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85 Seller: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd Fashionable voice evacuation speakerRH-MS85 ※ Rated power 30W at 100V. ※ 2-way wall mount speaker...