.

蓝牙音乐接收器

供应商: 46902

供应产品

深圳迪敦科技有限公司创立于1999年,座落于深圳市沙井南环路71号蚝三上星工业区7栋。现主要从事平板电脑、蓝牙产品的研发、生产与销售,蓝牙芯片模组的销售,拥有自已的注塑车间,具有模具开发、注塑加工、塑胶颜料配色等能力

我们以“品质是企业的生命”为导向,不断地开发优质产品,满足市场需求,以质量求生存、以信誉求发展、以速度求效率走向更大的发展。 诚信和品质是我们立足的根本,我们本着做生意先做人的原则,处处为客人着想,真诚对待每一位客人,也真诚希望能够得到您的支持和配合,共同开拓市场,携手共创美好明天!我们也坚信,有了您的支持,我们的明天会更加精彩!

蓝牙音乐接收器

用iPad,iPhone,MID,手机,电脑打游戏,看电影,播音乐再也不用线啦!手指轻轻一点,尽享高品质音乐。
只需要在家庭里的音箱上插入我们的蓝牙音乐接收器,任何音箱马上摇身变成高档的蓝牙音箱!插上蓝牙音乐接收器,用任何具有蓝牙功能的播放设备,比如说iPad,iPone,MID,手机及电脑与其蓝牙配对,即可无线把游戏,电影,歌曲中的音乐在音箱上播出了。省去音箱插线不够长,音箱摆放位置不方便等诸多烦恼! 享受真正的无线家居生活。
我们的产品分为通用音箱版(适用于任何音箱),苹果专用版(适用于苹果音箱或是苹果底座),插卡音箱专用版(适用于插卡小音箱),下面为您一一介绍。

蓝牙音乐发射器是将电视、DVD、MP3等播放设备的音频信号通过蓝牙发送到蓝牙接收器、蓝牙耳机或是蓝牙音箱,从而实现家居生活的无线化。
配套使用我们的蓝牙音乐接收器效果更佳哦,我们可以设置专用的配对密码,从而实现有目的专用连接。
操作简单,只需将产品用音频线与播放设备连接,打开开关,更无需设置,产品便可与接收设备自动连接。
采用CSR高性能芯片,符合蓝牙2.1规范,支持A2DP V1.2。
5V DC供电 ,传输距离不小于10米。

通用音箱版:通用音箱蓝牙接收器是使用3.5mm的音频线与任何音箱相连接,不管是大的组合音箱还是小的迷你音箱,如果您的音箱是经由功放分出的,可以将产品与功放相连接。通用蓝牙接收器有带内置锂电池和不带电池两个版本,内置锂电池可以反复充电使用,不带电池版可通过USB线直接由USB口供电或是插电源供电使用。
苹果专用版:苹果蓝牙接收器是专门针对苹果产品开发的产品,它直接插在苹果音箱或是苹果底座的30PIN插槽上即可使用,它不需要任何线也不需要电池。
插卡音箱专用版:插卡音箱专用版是专门针对插卡音箱开发的产品,它借用插卡音箱的USB口供电,通过3.5mm的音频线与插卡音箱相连接使用,不需要内置电池。



在线联系供应商

至: 46902
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

蓝牙音乐接收器
蓝牙音乐接收器 深圳迪敦科技有限公司创立于1999年,座落于深圳市沙井南环路71号蚝三上星工业区7栋。现主要从事平板电脑、蓝牙产品的研发、生产与销售,蓝牙芯片模组的销售,拥有自已的注塑车间,具有模具开发、注塑加工、塑胶颜料配色等能力 我们以“品质是企业的生命”为导向,不断地开发优...
供应产品

Same products

 Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment 卖方: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers,We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and p...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording 卖方: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers,We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and p...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment 卖方: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers,We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and p...
IP Based Amplifiers
IP Based Amplifiers 卖方: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd IP Based Amplifiers ※ Rated power 60W/120W/240W/350W/500W available. ※ Rack installing design wit...
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85 卖方: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd Fashionable voice evacuation speakerRH-MS85 ※ Rated power 30W at 100V. ※ 2-way wall mount speaker...

.

Bluetooth Music Receiver

The Shenzhen Didui was founded in 1999, is located in Shenzhen City manhole South Loop 71 oysters three Star Industrial Zone 7. Now mainly engaged in the sales of tablet PCs, Bluetooth product development, production and sales, Bluetooth chip module has its own injection molding workshop, with the ability to mold development, injection molding, plastic paint color.

"Quality is the life-oriented, continuous development of quality products to meet market demand, the quality of survival, the credibility of development toward greater development speed and efficiency. Integrity and quality is based on the fundamental, we do first principle of the human spirit to do business, all for the sake of the guests, sincere treatment of each and every guest, but also sincerely hope to be able to get your support and cooperation to jointly develop new markets, to create a better tomorrow! We also firmly believe that with your support, our tomorrow will be more exciting

IPad, iPhone, MID, mobile , computer to play games, watch movies, play music no longer have to line! Tap of the finger, and enjoy high quality music.
Only need to insert the Bluetooth Music Receiver, speaker on the family immediately speaker suddenly turned into a high-end Bluetooth speakers! Plug in the Bluetooth Music Receiver, with any Bluetooth-enabled playback device, such as iPad, iPone, MID, mobile and computer with its Bluetooth pairing can be wireless games, movies, songs, music broadcast on the speaker. Eliminating the speaker plug wire is not long enough, the speaker placement location is not convenient and a lot of trouble! Enjoy true wireless home life.
Speaker version of our products are divided into general (applies to any speaker), Apple-specific version (for the Apple speaker or apple base), the special version of the card speaker (for a small speaker card), the following describe you.

Bluetooth music transmitter will send the audio signal of the TV, DVD, MP3 playback device via Bluetooth to a Bluetooth receiver, Bluetooth headset or a Bluetooth speaker, wireless home life.
Supporting better use of the Bluetooth Music Receiver Oh, we can set up a dedicated pairing password in order to achieve a purpose dedicated connection.
Simple, simply connected audio cable and playback device, open the switch, but no need to set the product can be the receiving device is automatically connected.
Using CSR's high performance chip, compliant with the Bluetooth 2.1 specification, supports the A2DP V1.2.
5V DC power supply, the transmission distance of not less than 10 meters.

Speaker version of the Universal: Universal Speaker Bluetooth receiver is connected to the 3.5mm audio cable with any speaker, whether it is a combination of speakers or a small mini-speakers, if your speaker through the amplifier to the separation of the product with the power amplifierconnected. Universal Bluetooth receiver with built-in lithium battery and without the two versions of the battery, built-in lithium battery can be recharged without battery version powered by the USB port or directly through the USB cable plug power supply.
Apple Special Edition: Apple Bluetooth receiver products developed specifically for Apple products, it is directly plugged into the Apple speaker or apple base 30PIN slot can be used, it does not require any line does not need batteries.
Card speaker-specific version of: card speaker-specific version of products developed specifically for the sound card, it borrowed the card speaker, USB port powered, connected through the 3.5mm audio cable and speaker card, do not need built-in batteries.



Send product request

To: 46902
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Bluetooth Music Receiver
Bluetooth Music Receiver The Shenzhen Didui was founded in 1999, is located in Shenzhen City manhole South Loop 71 oysters three Star Industrial Zone 7. Now mainly engaged ...
All supplier products

Same products

 Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment Seller: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers, We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording Seller: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers, We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and...
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment
Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and playback equipment Seller: O&K Group Dear Sales Managers, We have great demand for Recorder and player, TV image, sound recording and...
IP Based Amplifiers
IP Based Amplifiers Seller: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd IP Based Amplifiers ※ Rated power 60W/120W/240W/350W/500W available. ※ Rack installing design wit...
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85
Fashionable Voice Evacuation System Speaker RH-MS85 Seller: Guangzhou Xinghongde Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd Fashionable voice evacuation speakerRH-MS85 ※ Rated power 30W at 100V. ※ 2-way wall mount speaker...