.

Центробежный насос

Центробежный насос работает за счет центробежного движения воды, вызванного вращением рабочего колеса. Перед запуском корпус насоса и всасывающая труба должны быть заполнены водой, а затем запущен двигатель, чтобы вал насоса приводил рабочее колесо и воду во вращение с высокой скоростью. Происходило центробежное движение воды, которая выбрасывалась на внешний край рабочего колеса и поступает в напорный трубопровод насоса через проточный канал корпуса спирального насоса.

Базовая конструкция центробежного насоса состоит из восьми частей: рабочего колеса, корпуса насоса, крышки насоса, водоудерживающего кольца, вала насоса, подшипника, уплотнительного кольца, сальниковой коробки, устройства выравнивания осевого усилия. Рабочее колесо является центральной частью центробежного насоса, который имеет высокую скорость и большое выходное усилие. Полезная модель имеет функцию поддержки и фиксации и связана с кронштейном для крепления подшипников. Функция вала насоса состоит в том, чтобы соединить муфту с двигателем для передачи крутящего момента двигателя на рабочее колесо, поэтому он является основной частью передачи механической энергии. Упаковочная коробка в основном состоит из наполнителей, которые не позволяют потоку воды от насоса наружу или воздуха снаружи к насосу. Всегда держите вакуум в насосе! Когда трение между валом насоса и наполнителем создает тепло, это зависит от водонепроницаемой трубы, которая вводит воду в уплотнительное кольцо для охлаждения наполнителя!

В процессе работы центробежного насоса, поскольку жидкость поступает в рабочее колесо под низким давлением и вытекает под высоким давлением, давление на обеих сторонах рабочего колеса неравномерно, что приводит к осевому усилию, направленному в направлении впуска, что вызывает ротор перемещается в осевом направлении, что приводит к износу и вибрации. Поэтому следует установить осевой упорный подшипник, чтобы уравновесить осевое усилие.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: 735856
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Oil Storage Tank Mechanical Cleaning Jet Washer
Oil Storage Tank Mechanical Cleaning Jet Washer 结构组成: 喷射清洗器由驱动部分,液体流动部分和旋转喷嘴部分组成。 特征: 喷射清洗机可以根据现场要求调节清洁角度。同时,有自动模式和半自动模式可供选择。 工作准则: The jet washer provides power through compressed air, ...
Центробежный насос
Центробежный насос Центробежный насос работает за счет центробежного движения воды, вызванного вращением рабочего колеса. Перед запуском корпус насоса и всасывающая...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Центробежный насос
Центробежный насос Продавец: 735856 Центробежный насос работает за счет центробежного движения воды, вызванного вращением рабочего ...
Coal Fired Fuel Hot Water Boiler
Coal Fired Fuel Hot Water Boiler Продавец: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. Coal Fired Fuel Hot Water Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler
Coal Fired Steam Boiler
Coal Fired Steam Boiler Продавец: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. Coal Fired Steam Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler
High Pressure Coal Fired Boiler
High Pressure Coal Fired Boiler Продавец: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. High Pressure Coal Fired Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler
Saturated Steam Boiler
Saturated Steam Boiler Продавец: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. Saturated Steam Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler

.

Centrifugal Pump

Centrifugal pump works by centrifugal movement of water caused by impeller rotation. Before starting, the pump shell and suction pipe must be filled with water, and then the motor is started, so that the pump shaft drives the impeller and water to rotate at high speed, water centrifugal movement occurs, which is thrown to the outer edge of the impeller and flows into the pump's pressure pipeline through the flow channel of the volute pump shell.

The basic structure of centrifugal pump is composed of eight parts: impeller, pump body, pump cover, water retaining ring, pump shaft, bearing, sealing ring, packing box, axial force balance device. Impeller is the core part of centrifugal pump, which has high speed and large output force. Pump body, also known as pump shell, is the main body of the pump. The utility model has the function of supporting and fixing, and is connected with the bracket for mounting bearings. The function of the pump shaft is to connect the coupling with the motor to transfer the torque of the motor to the impeller, so it is the main part of the transmission of mechanical energy. Sealing ring is also called leak reduction ring. Packing box is mainly made up of fillers, which do not allow the flow of water from the pump to the outside or the air from the outside to the pump. Always keep the vacuum in the pump! When the friction between the pump shaft and the filler produces heat, it depends on the water sealing pipe to inject water into the water sealing ring to cool the filler!

In the process of centrifugal pump operation, because the liquid enters the impeller under low pressure and flows out under high pressure, the pressure on both sides of the impeller is unequal, resulting in the axial thrust directed at the inlet direction, which will cause the rotor to move axially, resulting in wear and vibration. Therefore, the axial thrust bearing should be installed to balance the axial force.

Technical Data

Product Name Centrifugal Pump Rated Speed 1450 r/min
Model CP250-6×5-11 Motor power 30Kw 380V/50HZ
Max weight 400 Kg [NPSH](m) 2.5
160 23
200 HEAD (m) 21
Capacity (m3/h) 260 20
59 17
Efficiency (%) 62 Shaft power 18.5
62 22.8


Send product request

To: 735856
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Centrifugal Pump
Centrifugal Pump Centrifugal pump works by centrifugal movement of water caused by impeller rotation. Before starting, the pump shell and suction pipe must be fil...
Oil Storage Tank Mechanical Cleaning Jet Washer
Oil Storage Tank Mechanical Cleaning Jet Washer 结构组成: 喷射清洗器由驱动部分,液体流动部分和旋转喷嘴部分组成。 特征: 喷射清洗机可以根据现场要求调节清洁角度。同时,有自动模式和半自动模式可供选择。 工作准则: The jet washer provides power through compressed air, ...
All supplier products

Same products

Centrifugal Pump
Centrifugal Pump Seller: 735856 Centrifugal pump works by centrifugal movement of water caused by impeller rotation. Before sta...
Coal Fired Fuel Hot Water Boiler
Coal Fired Fuel Hot Water Boiler Seller: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. Coal Fired Fuel Hot Water Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler
Coal Fired Steam Boiler
Coal Fired Steam Boiler Seller: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. Coal Fired Steam Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler
High Pressure Coal Fired Boiler
High Pressure Coal Fired Boiler Seller: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. High Pressure Coal Fired Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler
Saturated Steam Boiler
Saturated Steam Boiler Seller: Wuxi Xineng Boiler Co., Ltd. Saturated Steam Boiler,Coal Fired Steam Hot Water Boiler