.

Анти-снег палатка складской логистики, хранения, причал или порт, распределительный центр, супермаркет

Спецификации Лири анти-снег палатка может выдержать -30 до +70 градусов, доказательство воды, UV упорная и пламя-retardant. уклон крыши может быть 30 градусов Лири () анти-снег палатка складской логистики, хранения, причал или порт, распределительный центр, супермаркет Описание продукта анти-снег большая палатка 1. Применение: Этот анти-снег большая палатка может быть широко использован в снежной и холодной области, как склад, логистика тент, распределительный центр, супермаркет, причал или порт шатер хранения, выставочный центр и так далее. 2. Спецификация для анти-снег больших шатров (серии BT):для деталей, PLS ссылаются к внизу диаграмме Размер главного профиль рамы для серии BT: 204x120x4mm Нагрузка ветра: 100km/час Минимальная длина шатра: достигнуть конструированную нагрузку ветра и сделать конечно шатер безопасность, PLS установить палатку с требуемой минимальной длины палаточного. 3. Дополнительные Аксессуары: Земной анкер, пулер анкера, плита веса, стеклянная дверь, дверка топки, стеклянная стена, стена ABS трудная, подкладка, система настила, ясные окна PVC, пандус, шкаф etc перехода 4. Материалы: Ткань: двойной ПВХ покрытием полиэстер ткань, 750900g/кв. м. M, доказательство воды, UV сопротивление, огнезамедлительное согласно стандартным NFPA701, CFM по &амп; DIN4102 В1/м2 Рамка: испытывающий давление прессованный алюминий 6061/T6, анодированная поверхностная отделка. Соединения: горячее цинкование 5. Доступные цвета анти-снег палатка: белый, красный, желтый, синий, зеленый, черный, серый, прозрачный etc 6. Сертификат продуктов: Ткань: отчеты по испытанию для огнезамедлительного, стандарты: NFPA701, CFM по &амп; DIN4102 В1/м2 Безопасность структуры: сертификаты зарегистрированными инженерами в США &амп; Австралия. Если клиентам над сертификатами скопируйте, PLS чувствуют свободно контактировать с технологией шатра liri. Мы не будем показывать их на сайте, чтобы избежать копирайтинг. Для более подробной информации PLS посетите наш сайт:



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Zhuhai Liri Tent Technology Co., Ltd.
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Алюминиевые шатры случая глобальный, широко используется для свадьбы, вечеринки и всевозможные мероприятия
Алюминиевые шатры случая глобальный, широко используется для свадьбы, вечеринки и всевозможные мероприятия 1. Применение: 1) шатры были использованы для выставочных павильонов, которые обеспечили достаточно открытого пространства для это временное соб...
Анти-снег палатка складской логистики, хранения, причал или порт, распределительный центр, супермаркет
Анти-снег палатка складской логистики, хранения, причал или порт, распределительный центр, супермаркет Спецификации Лири анти-снег палатка может выдержать -30 до +70 градусов, доказательство воды, UV упорная и пламя-retardant. уклон крыши может быть...
Складывая шатер (4х8м)
Складывая шатер (4х8м) Спецификации складной тент 4х8м размер: 4х8м лакированной стали или анодированного алюминия; Ткань 420d полиуретан текстиль; доказательство воды...
Круглый 20м элегантный шатер партии
Круглый 20м элегантный шатер партии Спецификации 1. Большой цирковой шатер 20M 2. с закаленной стеклянной стены 3. используемые вечеринки, свадьбы, церемонии 4. единое целое или к...
Анти-снег палатка складской логистики, хранения, причал или порт, распределительный центр, супермаркет
Анти-снег палатка складской логистики, хранения, причал или порт, распределительный центр, супермаркет Спецификации Лири анти-снег палатка может выдержать -30 до +70 градусов, доказательство воды, UV упорная и пламя-retardant. уклон крыши может быть...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Agitator
Agitator Продавец: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Machining Product description: Our company has a variety of large-scale machining equipment a...
Agitator
Agitator Продавец: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Enamelled Steel Plate Product description: Enamel assembly tank is made of enamel steel pla...
Agitator
Agitator Продавец: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Gas Holder Product description: We take use of corrosion - resistant, high - strength membr...
Agitator
Agitator Продавец: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Product description: The biogas purification skid effectively integrates the modules of purifica...
Agitator
Agitator Продавец: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Cavity Pump Product description: High efficiency, volume efficiency can be up to 95%, mecha...

.

Anti-snow Warehouse Tent for logistics, storage, wharf or port, distribution center, supermarket

Specifications Liri anti-snow tent can bear -30 to +70 degree, water proof, UV resistant and flame retardant. roof pitch can be 30 degree LIRI () Anti-snow Warehouse Tent for logistics, storage, wharf or port, distribution center, supermarket Product Description of anti-snow big tent 1. Application: This anti-snow big tent can be widely used in snowy and cold area as warehouse, logistics tent, distribution centre, supermarket, wharf or port storage tent, exhibition centre and so on. 2. Specification for the anti-snow big tents (BT series):For details, pls refer to below chart Main frame profile size for BT series: 204x120x4mm Wind load: 100km/h Minimum tent length: In order to reach the designed wind load and make sure the tent is safety, pls set up the tent with the required minimum tent length. 3. Optional Accessories: Ground anchor, anchor puller, weight plate, glass door, fire door, glass wall, ABS hard wall, lining, flooring system, clear PVC windows, ramp, transport rack etc 4. Materials: Fabric: Double PVC coated polyester fabric, 750900g/sq. M, water proof, UV resistance, fire retardant according to standard NFPA701, CFM & DIN4102 B1/M2 Frame: Hard pressed extruded aluminum 6061/T6, anodized surface finishing. Connections: Hot-DIP galvanized 5. Color available of anti-snow tent: White, red, yellow, blue, green, black, grey, transparent etc 6. Products certificate: Fabric: Test reports for the fire retardant, standards: NFPA701, CFM & DIN4102 B1/M2 Structure safety: Certificates by the registered engineers in the U. S. A & Australia. If the customers need above certificates copy, pls feel free to contact with Liri Tent Technology. We will not show them on the website to avoid copys. For more details pls visit our website:


Send product request

To: Zhuhai Liri Tent Technology Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Pagoda Tent
Pagoda Tent Specifications The pagoda tent are widely used for party,outdoor wedding, fair, products showing, sports event and so on. 1. Application: ...
 Arcum Tent
Arcum Tent Specifications Arcum Tent is one of our recently designed products series, it's with smoothly curved roof, and is a quite special innovation. ...
2m Side Hexagonal Folding Tent
2m Side Hexagonal Folding Tent Specifications 1. 2m side hexagonal Folding Tent; 2. Half sidewalls and movable bed plates; 3. Color and logo can be customlized. 1, Siz...
Anti-snow Warehouse Tent for logistics, storage, wharf or port, distribution center, supermarket
Anti-snow Warehouse Tent for logistics, storage, wharf or port, distribution center, supermarket Specifications Liri anti-snow tent can bear -30 to +70 degree, water proof, UV resistant and flame retardant. roof pitch can be 30 degree LI...
Clear Span New Holiday Tent
Clear Span New Holiday Tent Specifications 1. Easy to be assembled and dismantled 2. No pole inside, 100% room is available 3. bar-tension systems 1. Application: ...
All supplier products

Same products

Strong disinfection and sterilization equipment for classrooms
Strong disinfection and sterilization equipment for classrooms Seller: Hangzhou Fire Print Technology Co., Ltd. Space disinfection equipment Strong disinfection and sterilization equipment for classrooms Power...
Machining
Machining Seller: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Machining Product description: Our company has a variety of large-scale machining equipment a...
Enamelled Steel Plate
Enamelled Steel Plate Seller: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Enamelled Steel Plate Product description: Enamel assembly tank is made of enamel steel pla...
Gas Holder
Gas Holder Seller: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Gas Holder Product description: We take use of corrosion - resistant, high - strength membr...
Membrane Purification Skid
Membrane Purification Skid Seller: Hebei Jinganruineng Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd Product description: The biogas purification skid effectively integrates the modules of purifica...