.

Imtach KLA-W39 GPS Часы телефон

KLA-W39, как личный удаленным устройством позиционирования состоит из GPS-модуль и GSM / GPRS модуль, компактные размеры с высокой точностью. На основе GPS спутников и в динамических условиях, он может предоставить вам точную и правильную информацию о местоположении. С такими функциями, она может быть использована для защиты и посмотрите на наших стариков и детей. Она также может быть использована для целей безопасности и других целей, например, удаленного позиционирования с целью защиты имущественных безопасности.Параметры:»Встроенный модуль GPS »Интернет позиционирования сервисного центра, используются для приема и передачи информации о местоположении »GSM / GPRS модем поддерживает Quad полосы частот, т. е. 850/900/1800/1900 МГц »Высокая чувствительность, новое мастерство и самые передовые GPS чипом »Может эффективно работать в ограниченном пространстве, например, городских каньонов »Низкое потребление энергии »Быстрое приобретение сигнала »Поддержка одиночного позиционирования и непрерывного отслеживания; »Поддерживает тревожные и удаленного мониторинга »Поддержка кнопка быстрого набора »Поддерживает запрос информации о местоположении по SMS и Интернет »Может контролировать, не нарушая гусеничный человек и понимает, слежение в реальном времени; »Можно расположить держатель вызова или SMS »В чрезвычайных ситуациях, нажмите на кнопку SOS, чтобы иметь точное позиционирование»60 часов в режиме ожидания с отображением скорости, координат и высот »Сигнализация поддержки и удаленный монитор »Поддержка 2-кнопки быстрого набора и SOS »Обратиться расположения движущегося объекта с помощью сообщений (простые системные сообщения) »Пошли бедствия одно / двухсторонней связи со встроенным микрофоном »В режиме реального времени воспроизведения трека и двусторонний вызов, не нарушая личной жизни


Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: IMTACH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

KEA-R20/2.5FFAC 2.5w LED R serious bulb
KEA-R20/2.5FFAC 2.5w LED R serious bulb Истинный индикатор замены стандартной лампы накаливания мощностью 40 Вт, который использует только 2,5 Вт!Светового потока регулируется до 90 ° уго...
Imtach Tablet PC КТЖ-502, встроенный в 3G + GPS, 5 дюйма
Imtach Tablet PC КТЖ-502, встроенный в 3G + GPS, 5 дюйма Наши Tablet PC была разработана очень тонкий, совершенный и разнообразный. Его батарея может выдержать длительного времени использования. Функция ...
imtach Tablet PC КТА-901, 9-дюймовый
imtach Tablet PC КТА-901, 9-дюймовый Наши Tablet PC была разработана очень тонкий, совершенный и разнообразный. Его батарея может выдержать длительного времени использования. Функция ...
KEA-MR16/2CCF 2W Светодиодный прожектор MR16
KEA-MR16/2CCF 2W Светодиодный прожектор MR16 Истинный индикатор замены стандартных 15 Вт лампы накаливания, которая использует всего 2 Вт!Светового потока регулируется до 90 ° угол луча. Imtac...
Персональный GPS трекер  Imtach KLD-P17
Персональный GPS трекер Imtach KLD-P17 KLD-P17 является GSM / GPS / PTT телефон, который предназначен для наружного любителя.Устройство оснащено тремя системами: GSM беспроводных сетей, ...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

UL 1449 Certificated TVSS Lightning Protection Box
UL 1449 Certificated TVSS Lightning Protection Box Продавец: Shenzhen Techwin Lightning Technologies Co., Ltd ul 1449 tvss surge protector ul 1449 tvss ul certified surge protector ul surge protector ul appr...
Gas-tube Surge Arrester
Gas-tube Surge Arrester Продавец: Shenzhen Techwin Lightning Technologies Co., Ltd Gas tube surge protector, gas tube surge arrester, gas tube surge protectionalso called gas disch...
DC Power SPD
DC Power SPD Продавец: Shenzhen Techwin Lightning Technologies Co., Ltd DC surge protective device, also called dc lightning arrestoror dc surge suppressor, is designed ...
Compound Antenna Feeder Protector
Compound Antenna Feeder Protector Продавец: Shenzhen Techwin Lightning Technologies Co., Ltd Designed for antenna coaxial device and receive system not to be spoiled by lightning over-voltag...
AC Power SPD
AC Power SPD Продавец: Shenzhen Techwin Lightning Technologies Co., Ltd ac power surge protection device ac spd 4 pole ac spd single phase surge protection type 3 type 3...

.

Imtach KLA-W39 GPS Watch phone

KLA-W39, as a personal remote positioning device made up of GPS module and GSM/GPRS module, is compact in dimensions with high accuracy. On the basis of GPS satellites and under dynamic conditions, it can provide you with accurate and correct location information. With such features, it can be used to protect and look for our old people and children. It can also be used for safety purpose and other purposes, such as remote positioning to protect property safety.Parameters:» Inbuilt GPS Module » Internet positioning service center, used to receive and send positioning information » GSM /GPRS modem supports Quad frequency bands, i.e. 850/900/1800/1900 MHz » High-sensitivity, new workmanship and the most advanced GPS chip » Can work effectively in limited space such as urban canyon » Low energy consumption » Fast signal acquisition » Supports single positioning and continuous tracking; » Supports alarming and remote monitoring » Supports fast dial button » Supports the location information inquiry by SMS and Internet » May monitor without disturbing the tracked person and realizes real-time tracking; » Can position the holder by call or SMS » In emergency, press the SOS button to have an accurate positioning» 60 hours standby time with speed,coordinate and altitude display » Support alarm and remote monitor » Support 2-button quick dial and SOS » Seek the location of the moving object via message(simple system messages) » Send out distress single/two-way communication with built-in micro » Real-time track playback and two-way call without disturbing personal life


Send product request

To: IMTACH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

KEA-R20/2.5FFAC 2.5w LED R serious bulb
KEA-R20/2.5FFAC 2.5w LED R serious bulb A true LED replacement to standard 40 watt Incandescent that uses only 2.5 watts! The light pattern is controlled to a 90°beam angle. Imtach techno...
imtach tablet pc KTA-970, 9.7 inch
imtach tablet pc KTA-970, 9.7 inch External Memory Support external TF card, maximum capacity of 32GB HDMI High resolution 3840X2160P HDMI AV output Network WIFI: IEEE802.11...
Imtach tablet pc KTJ-502 , build-in 3G+GPS, 5 inch
Imtach tablet pc KTJ-502 , build-in 3G+GPS, 5 inch Our tablet pc was designed very thin, perfect and various. Its battery can sustain a long time using. The function of Our tablet pc is very powerf...
KEA-FXX/8GBAA 2w LED Tube
KEA-FXX/8GBAA 2w LED Tube A true LED replacement to standard18 watt Energy-saving lamp that uses only 2 watts! The light pattern is controlled to a 90°beam angle. Imtach tec...
KEA-MR16/2CCF 2w LED Spotlight MR16
KEA-MR16/2CCF 2w LED Spotlight MR16 A true LED replacement to standard 15 watt Incandescent that uses only 2 watts! The light pattern is controlled to a 90°beam angle. Imtach technolo...
All supplier products

Same products

Household kitchen products PE plastic disposable gloves
Household kitchen products PE plastic disposable gloves Seller: Shijiazhuang Prolin Plastic Products Co., Ltd Name: PE Glove Material: low density polyethylene Appearance: even and clear Physical property:...
High quality disposable blue nitrile gloves of powder free
High quality disposable blue nitrile gloves of powder free Seller: Shijiazhuang Prolin Plastic Products Co., Ltd HName: Material: nitrile rubber Type: it can be wild used in 3 parts by Medical Food and Indus...
Medical Goggle
Medical Goggle Seller: Jiangxi AICARE Medical Technology Co., Ltd. PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Product Name: Goggle Model /Specification: C168-Elastic Band 17.7 x 8.4x6.2...
Facial recognition access control with Fingerprint and password support Attendance machine
Facial recognition access control with Fingerprint and password support Attendance machine Seller: S4A INDUSTRIAL CO.,LIMITED Biometric access controlis one of the most popular types of security systems on the market, and f...
Dynamic facial recognition access control with Fingerprint and password support Attendance machine
Dynamic facial recognition access control with Fingerprint and password support Attendance machine Seller: S4A INDUSTRIAL CO.,LIMITED Biometric access control is one of the most popular types of security systems on the market, and ...