.

Вакуум, сделанный на заказ с высокой точностью компонентов автомобиля

Компания имеет опытную, высокотехнологичную литейную команду, которая в течение многих лет работает над инновациями и повышением мастерства литья.С хорошо оборудованной внутренней лабораторией, контролирующей процесс производства от материалов до готовых изделий.

Основными материалами, которые мы используем, являются супер-окислительная нержавеющая сталь, супер-марганцевая сталь, карбоновая сталь, легированная сталь, никель-кобальтовый сплав, высокохромированное чугун, шаровая чугунная сталь, серое железо и т.д.Шкала отлива находится в пределах 0,1 — 0,2 мм.Вес наших тонких отливок варьируется от 10 до 120кг, в то время как вес наших песковых отливок составляет от 5 кг до 150кг.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Горнодонская компания, занимающаяся металлооборудованием
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Вакуум, сделанный на заказ с высокой точностью компонентов автомобиля
Вакуум, сделанный на заказ с высокой точностью компонентов автомобиля Компания имеет опытную, высокотехнологичную литейную команду, которая в течение многих лет работает над инновациями и повышением мастерства литья.С...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Вакуум, сделанный на заказ с высокой точностью компонентов автомобиля
Вакуум, сделанный на заказ с высокой точностью компонентов автомобиля Продавец: Горнодонская компания, занимающаяся металлооборудованием Компания имеет опытную, высокотехнологичную литейную команду, которая в течение многих лет работа...
Bus multilingual Great Guide Multilingual GPS triggered Audio Commentary System from tamo
Bus multilingual Great Guide Multilingual GPS triggered Audio Commentary System from tamo Продавец: Tamo Technology Co., Ltd 1.Support 16 languages simultaneously2.Structure using 15 ° bevel design, 1.5 inches wide vie...
[Оптовый торговец] Android Auto VW Magotan в мультимедийной системе Dash Car
[Оптовый торговец] Android Auto VW Magotan в мультимедийной системе Dash Car Продавец: Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd [Оптовый торговец] Android Auto VW Magotan в мультимедийной системе Dash Car Android 6.0 / 7...
GPS-601M GPS Multilingual Tour Commentary System
GPS-601M GPS Multilingual Tour Commentary System Продавец: Meicheng Audio Video Co., Ltd. This product is mainly used for tourist bus, coach, boat, train and other tourist transportation ...
Detachable panel LCD screen car CD player car MP3 player
Detachable panel LCD screen car CD player car MP3 player Продавец: Jiangmen Daoan Car Audio Co.,Ltd Electronic Tuning System Digital Radio with FM Band Support CD/MP3 Format Support USB/SD/MMC/TF i...

.

Foundry Custom High Precision Vacuum Casting For Truck Parts

We take pride in our experienced, highly skilled technical team that are committed to innovation and upgrade in our casting operation for many years. Awell-equipped in-house laboratory is in place to monitor the production from materials to finished products.

The main material we use including super austenitic stainless steels, super duplex stainless steels, high manganese steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, Hastelloy alloy, nickel&cobalt-basedalloys, high chromium cast iron, ductile iron, gray iron and so on. The casting tolerance is controlled within 0.1-0.2mm. The weight range of our precision casting is from 10g to 120kg while that of our shell mold sand casting is from 5kg to 150kg.



Send product request

To: Shandong Jingyanggang Metal Equipment Co., Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Foundry Custom High Precision Vacuum Casting For Truck Parts
Foundry Custom High Precision Vacuum Casting For Truck Parts We take pride in our experienced, highly skilled technical team that are committed to innovation and upgrade in our casting operation for many year...
All supplier products

Same products

Foundry Custom High Precision Vacuum Casting For Truck Parts
Foundry Custom High Precision Vacuum Casting For Truck Parts Seller: Shandong Jingyanggang Metal Equipment Co., Ltd We take pride in our experienced, highly skilled technical team that are committed to innovation ...
Bus multilingual Great Guide Multilingual GPS triggered Audio Commentary System from tamo
Bus multilingual Great Guide Multilingual GPS triggered Audio Commentary System from tamo Seller: Tamo Technology Co., Ltd 1.Support 16 languages simultaneously2.Structure using 15 ° bevel design, 1.5 inches wide vie...
[Wholesaler] Android Auto VW Magotan In Dash Car Multimedia System
[Wholesaler] Android Auto VW Magotan In Dash Car Multimedia System Seller: Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd [Wholesaler] Android Auto VW Magotan In Dash Car Multimedia System Android 6.0/7.1/8.1 O.S DDR3 ...
GPS-601M GPS Multilingual Tour Commentary System
GPS-601M GPS Multilingual Tour Commentary System Seller: Meicheng Audio Video Co., Ltd. This product is mainly used for tourist bus, coach, boat, train and other tourist transportation ...
Detachable panel LCD screen car CD player car MP3 player
Detachable panel LCD screen car CD player car MP3 player Seller: Jiangmen Daoan Car Audio Co.,Ltd Electronic Tuning System Digital Radio with FM Band Support CD/MP3 Format Support USB/SD/MMC/TF i...