.

Щелочная протеаза

Pls kindly leave your in your inquiry message, thanks a lot!

CAS :9014-01-1 EC 3.4.21.14

Product Properties: The light yellow solid powder of light yellow liquid.

Pls любезно оставить свой электронный адрес в ваш запрос сообщение, большое спасибо!

CAS :9014-01-1 EC 3.4.21.14

Технические параметры: светло-желтый твердый порошок светло-желтой жидкости.


Обзор: щелочной протеазы разведения бактериальной мутагенеза протопластов из Bacillus licheniformis 2709, гидролазы по глубинной ферментации, выделения и очистки белков от основной состав фермента протеазы Bacillus licheniformis является серин типа эндо-протеазы, это гидролизованный белок пептид цепь генерирует пептид или аминокислот, с сильным способность расщеплять белки, которые широко используются в пищу, лекарства, пивоварение, стирка, шелк, кожа и другие отрасли промышленности.

Особенности продукта:

1.An щелочной протеазы производственный процесс с использованием микро фильтрации, разделения ультрафильтрации мембрана, распылительной сушки и вакуумной сублимационной сушки, передовые технологии, качество продукции, чтобы соответствовать стандартам качества пищевого и фармацевтического класса, активность в диапазоне от 200000 до 1500000 ед / г могут быть сформулированы в соответствии с требованиями заказчиков.

2, щелочной протеазы является щелочной белок, каталитического серина сайт, с отличной производительностью при высокой температуре и умеренной щелочности.

Области применения:

1, щелочной протеазы является нетоксичным, не имеет побочных эффектов белка, принадлежит serineprotease резки в применении в пищевой промышленности можно гидролизовать пептидные цепи белка для получения пептидов или аминокислот, образование белка гидролизат имеет уникальный вкус.

2.Alkaline протеазы успешно используются в промышленности моющих средств ферментов, которые добавляются к обычным моющим средством, концентрированный стиральный порошок и жидкие моющие средства, как для семьи, прачечная, также могут быть использованы для промышленных прачечных, и может эффективно удалять пятна крови, яйца белок, молочные продукты, соки, сок пятна, в дополнение к очистке биохимических инструментов, медицинских ферментов реагента.

3, в области биотехнологий, щелочной протеазы использоваться как инструмент белки ферментов для очистки нуклеиновых кислот (в том числе ферменты, нуклеиновые кислоты), чтобы удалить, ни деградации ДНК, чтобы избежать повреждения ДНК, целостность.

Живучесть:

Активность ферментов определяется: ультрафиолетовое спектрофотометрии: определение условий (40 ± 0,2 ° С, рН 10.5) гидролизат казеина в минуту выпуску три-хлоруксусной кислоты растворимые вещества в поглощение волны 275nm с поглощению 1 мг тирозина эквивалентной, количество ферментов, необходимых это динамический блок, п / г. Стандарты на продукцию: продукт соответствует американской Food Chemicals Codex (FCC), Министерства легкой промышленности стандарт (QB/T1803-93), пищевой фермент спецификации

Условия использования:
Для ферментативного аспекты, концентрация субстрата 10-25%, температура 50-60 ° С, рН 8,5-10,5, время реакции 3-6 часов (в зависимости от требований может быть короткой или длинной), добавляют фермент 0,1 0,2% (вес водного раствора долларов). Два других промышленных и медицинских областях, со ссылкой на соответствующие отраслевым стандартам.

Хранение: Рекомендации в прохладном, сухом месте, защищенном от света, температура хранения: ниже нуля, хранения слишком долго или неблагоприятных условий хранения, чтобы активность была значительно ниже, такие, как температура и влажность слишком высокая, необходимо использовать соответствующее увеличение в использовании.

Безопасность: Это натуральный препарат фермента щелочной протеазы, белковая пища в качестве пищевых ферментных препаратов пищи содержат белковые продукты, как правило, полезны и безвредны для человеческого организма. Для некоторых чувствительных групп населения, таких как прямое потребление высокая концентрация фермента порошка или тумана может вызвать раздражение, длительный контакт может вызвать раздражение кожи, глаз и слизистых тканей. Рекомендуется носить маски, очки и другие средства защиты во время работы, избыток или высыпался из ферментов порошок и своевременное лечение, аккуратно смести обратно в контейнер для большого количества ферментов порошок пролил небольшое количество всасывается вакуумным или пропитанные водой очистки.

Щелочной протеазы, является биологически активным веществом, чувствительны к тормозить разрушительное воздействие ионов тяжелых металлов (Fe 3 + и Cu 2 +, Hg +, Pb +, и т.д.) и окислителя, а также избегать любых контактов с процессом ofstoring или с помощью .

Упаковка: алюминиевая мешки, 1 кг х 10 уп / коробка, 1 кг х 20 пакетов / бутылок пластиковой коробке, 0,5 кг / бутылка х 20 кг / ящик



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Шэньси топ фарм химическая компания ограниченного
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

Лизоцим
Лизоцим Обзор: Лизоцим является ферментом гликозидазы, состоящий из 18 видов из 129 аминокислотных остатков, с четырьмя связь SS, молекулярный вес 14307, ...
Папаин (Papain)
Папаин (Papain) Pls leave your in your inquiry message, thanks a lot! Papain Synonyms: Velardon; Vermizym CAS Registry Number: 9001-73-4 EINECS: 232-627-2 ...
трансглутаминазе
трансглутаминазе Трансглутаминазе (ТГ), каталитической реакции ацил передачи фермента, который катализирует реакцию связывания с белками между L-зависит от аминокис...
бромелайн
бромелайн Производство, Имя: бромелайн Номер CAS :37189-14-7 EINECS №: 253-387-5 Хранение Состояние: 20 ° C. Внешний вид: белый или светло-желто-кори...
трипсин
трипсин CAS :9002-07-2 Обзор: Трипсин является добыча, переработка, составляя от комплекса фермент, содержащий протеазы, липазы, амилазы, имеет сильный р...
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

5L Pressure Cooker
5L Pressure Cooker Продавец: Zhejiang Tuolushi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. Tuolushi(TLS) has a professional pressure cooker factorythat continually drive forward inthepurs...
4 Qt Pressure Cooker
4 Qt Pressure Cooker Продавец: Zhejiang Tuolushi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. As a pressure cooker supplier, TLScontinually drive forward inthepursuit of perfection,with every...
4L Pressure Cooker
4L Pressure Cooker Продавец: Zhejiang Tuolushi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. Zhejiang Tuolushi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is specialized in pressure cooker wholesale. We ha...
3L Pressure Cooker
3L Pressure Cooker Продавец: Zhejiang Tuolushi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. As a pressure cooker manufacturer, Tuolushi(TLS) continually drive forward inthepursuit of perfec...
12L Pressure Cooker
12L Pressure Cooker Продавец: Zhejiang Tuolushi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. Zhejiang Tuolushi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is specialized in pressure cooker wholesale. We h...

.

Alkaline Protease

Pls kindly leave your in your inquiry message, thanks a lot!

CAS :9014-01-1 EC 3.4.21.14

Product Properties: The light yellow solid powder of light yellow liquid.


Overview: The alkaline protease is bred by the bacterial protoplast mutagenesis of Bacillus licheniformis 2709, hydrolase by deep fermentation, extraction and purification of a protein from its main enzyme composition for the Bacillus licheniformis protease is a serine-type endo proteases, it hydrolyzed protein peptide chain generates a peptide or amino acids, with a strong ability to break down proteins, are widely used in food, medicine, brewing, washing, silk, leather and other industries.

Product Features:

1.An alkaline protease production process using micro filtration, ultrafiltration membrane separation, spray drying and vacuum freeze drying, advanced technology, product quality to meet the quality standards of food grade and pharmaceutical grade, activity in the range of 200,000 to 1.5 million u / g can be formulated in accordance with the requirements of the customers.

2, the alkaline protease is an alkaline protein, the catalytic site serine, with excellent performance under high temperature and moderate alkalinity.

Application areas:

1, the alkaline protease is a non-toxic, no side effects of the protein, belongs to the serineprotease cutting within the application in the food industry can be hydrolyzed protein peptide chains to generate peptides or amino acids, the formation of the protein hydrolyzate has a unique flavor.

2.Alkaline protease successfully used in the detergent enzyme industry, which added to the ordinary detergent, concentrated laundry detergent and liquid detergent, both for the family laundry, can also be used for industrial laundry, and can effectively remove blood stains, eggs protein, dairy products, juices, juice stains, in addition to cleaning biochemical instruments as the medical reagent enzyme .

3, in the field of biotechnology, alkaline protease used as a tool enzyme protein in the purification of nucleic acids (including nucleic acid enzymes) to remove, no degradation of DNA, to avoid damage to the DNA integrity.

Vitality:

Enzyme activity is defined: Ultraviolet Spectrophotometry: determination of the conditions (40 ± 0.2 ° C; PH value 10.5) casein hydrolyzate per minute release of tri-chloroacetic acid soluble matter in the 275nm wavelength absorbance with the absorbance of 1 mg of tyrosine equivalent, the amount of enzyme required is a dynamic unit, u / g. Product standards: The product complies with US Food Chemicals Codex (FCC), the Ministry of Light Industry standard (QB/T1803-93), food grade enzyme specifications

Conditions of Use:
For the enzymatic aspects, the substrate concentration of 10-25%, temperature 50-60 ° C, pH values 8.5-10.5, the reaction time of 3-6 hours (depending on requirements can be long or short), add the enzyme 0.1-0.2% (the weight of the aqueous solution of dollars). Two other industrial and medical fields, with reference to relevant industry standards.

Storage: Recommendations in a cool, dry environment protected from light, storage temperature: below zero; Storage too long or adverse storage conditions, make the activity was significantly lower; such as temperature and humidity is too high, you need to use an appropriate increase in usage.

Security: Is a natural enzyme preparation of alkaline protease, protein food as edible food enzyme preparations contain protein foods are generally beneficial and harmless to the human body. For some sensitive populations, such as the direct intake of a high concentration of enzyme powder or mist may cause irritation, prolonged contact may irritate the skin, eyes and mucosal tissue. Recommended to wear masks, goggles and other protective equipment during operation, the surplus or spill out of the enzyme powder and timely treatment, gently sweep back to the container for a large number of enzyme powder spilled a small amount is sucked by vacuum or water soaked clean up.

The alkaline protease is a biologically active substance, susceptible to inhibit the damaging effects of heavy metal ions (Fe3 + and Cu2 +, Hg +, Pb +, etc.) and the oxidant, and should avoid any contact with the process ofstoring or using.

Packing: Aluminum bags, 1kg x 10 packs / box; 1kg x 20 bags / box Plastic bottles, 0.5kg / bottle x 20kg / box



Send product request

To: SHAANXI TOP PHARM CHEMICAL CO.,LTD
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Glutamine Transaminase/ Trans-glutaminase (TG)40-100u/G
Glutamine Transaminase/ Trans-glutaminase (TG)40-100u/G Transglutaminase (TG), a catalytic transfer acyl reaction of enzyme, which catalyzes protein binding reaction between L-depends on amino acid and g...
Bromelain-high Purity-CAS 37189-14-7
Bromelain-high Purity-CAS 37189-14-7 Production Name: Bromelain CAS No.:37189-14-7 EINECS No.: 253-387-5 Storage Condition: 20°C Appearance: white to light yellow-brown powder,...
trypsin
trypsin CAS:9002-07-2 Overview: Trypsin is the extraction, refining, compounding from a complex enzyme containing protease, lipase, amylase, has a strong...
papain
papain Pls leave your in your inquiry message, thanks a lot! Papain Synonyms: Velardon; Vermizym CAS Registry Number: 9001-73-4 EINECS: 232-627-2 ...
Alkaline Protease
Alkaline Protease Pls kindly leave your in your inquiry message, thanks a lot! CAS :9014-01-1 EC 3.4.21.14 Product Properties: The light yellow solid powder o...
All supplier products

Same products

sugar available
sugar available Seller: quality food Sugar is a most Highly Refined form of Sugar. Sugar has a Sparkling White Color, and is the type ...
sugar  for sale
sugar for sale Seller: quality food Sugar is a most Highly Refined form of Sugar. Sugar has a Sparkling White Color, and is the type ...
icumsa for sale
icumsa for sale Seller: quality food Sugar is a most Highly Refined form of Sugar. Sugar has a Sparkling White Color, and is the type ...
icumsa sugar 45 for sale
icumsa sugar 45 for sale Seller: quality food Sugar is a most Highly Refined form of Sugar. Sugar has a Sparkling White Color, and is the type ...
icumsa sugar 45
icumsa sugar 45 Seller: quality food Sugar is a most Highly Refined form of Sugar. Sugar has a Sparkling White Color, and is the type ...