.

防腐剂原料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6

产品名称:肉桂酸乙酯
同义词:2-丙酸; 3-苯基-2-丙炔酸乙酯
CAS号:103-36-6
分子式:c11h12o2
分子量:176.21
熔点:6-8°C
沸点:271.5°C
闪点:93.5°C
粘度:(mPas,20°C)8.7
折射率:(20°C)1.5598
外观:无色至黄色液体
稳定性:稳定。与强氧化剂,酸,碱,还原剂不相容。易燃。
纯度:> 99%
包装:200kgs /铁桶包装
储存:存放在阴凉,干燥,通风的地方,远离热源或火源。

应用:

肉桂酸乙酯也被称为丙烯酸β-苯基酯和3-苯基丙酸乙酯。在室温下,其为无色油状液体。它天然存在于番石榴,草莓,白葡萄酒和红酒,白兰地,朗姆酒,香草和刺梨中。香气特征:甜蜜的琥珀奶油,甜橙和葡萄般的韵味,带有淡淡的香脂和蜂蜜香气。香气:强烈的甜水果,李子,樱桃般的香气,甜水果的香气,香气,浆果,混合的甜味饮料,绿色香气和香草兰香。它可用于配制杏仁,香草,肉桂,蜂蜜,浆果,混合甜饮料,香精香料,辛辣型,葡萄和樱桃香精的食用香料。

用法:

1. gb 2760-96用作食品香料,可临时使用。它主要用于制备草莓,覆盆子和李子,樱桃等类型的香精。由于具有高沸点和稳定性,因此适合用于烘焙食品。
2.它是香料和香料的重要中间体。它也可以用作医药和食品添加剂的中间体。
3.可用于香水行业。
4,适用于玫瑰,黄水仙,龙涎香-琥珀,柑橘香,蕨类,西普,科隆,东方香和木香等香精。它可以用来协调肥皂,盥洗用品水和粉状香精中的其他软膏,还具有固定香的作用。它也可以用作调味剂,用于调味剂,例如樱桃,葡萄,草莓,覆盆子,桃子,李子,肉桂,辛辣和香子兰豆。
5,可用作香气的固香剂和改性剂。它也可以应用于玻璃棱镜
6,本品存在于天然蜜饯中,具有水果般的香气,大气清澈甜美,带有东方香气。当与天然水果精油组合使用时,效果极佳,对香气,香料和风味更佳。它也可用于食用杨梅香精。

制作方法:
可以通过在肉桂酸和乙醇之间在硫酸存在下进行酯化来获得,收率约为60%。它也可以通过苯甲醛和乙酸乙酯之间的反应而衍生。
可以通过在金属钠存在下苯甲醛与乙酸乙酯之间的反应获得。
它是在肉桂酸铝,硫酸铝存在下,将肉桂酸,乙醇和硫酸加热到100°C而得的。



在线联系供应商

至: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

防腐剂原料肉桂醇CAS 104-54-1
防腐剂原料肉桂醇CAS 104-54-1 英文名称:Cinnamic alcohol其他名称:苯基-2-丙烯-1-醇; 3-苯基-2-丙烯-1-醇;肉桂醇;苯丙-2-烯-1-醇; (2Z)-3-苯基丙-2-烯-1-醇; (2E)-3-苯基丙-2-烯-1-醇; 3-苯基丙-1-醇; (E)-3-苯基丙-2-烯-1-醇CAS号:104-5...
香精香料原料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2
香精香料原料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2 英文名称:Cinnamaldehyde其他名称:3-苯基-2-丙炔; 3-苯基-2-丙醛; 3-苯丙氨酸; 3-苯基丙烯醛; 3-苯基丙烯醛;阿比恩(Abion);阿比翁卡CAS号:104-55-2分子式:C9H8O分子量:132.16摩尔质量:132.16g / mol熔点:-9--4&de...
中国制造肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4
中国制造肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4 名称:肉桂酸甲酯CAS号:103-26-4公式:C10H10O2分子量:162.19熔点:34-38°C(lit。)沸点:263°C(lit。)密度:1.092(g / mL,20 / 4oC)闪点:123°C折射率:(20°C)1.5771摩尔体积:(m3 /...
防腐剂原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4
防腐剂原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4 名称:肉桂酸甲酯CAS号:103-26-4公式:C10H10O2分子量:162.19熔点:34-38°C(lit。)沸点:263°C(lit。)密度:1.092(g / mL,20 / 4oC)闪点:123°C折射率:(20°C)1.5771摩尔体积:(m3 /...
食用香精香料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6
食用香精香料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6 产品名称:肉桂酸乙酯同义词:2-丙酸; 3-苯基-2-丙炔酸乙酯CAS号:103-36-6分子式:c11h12o2分子量:176.21熔点:6-8°C沸点:271.5°C闪点:93.5°C粘度:(mPas,20°C)8.7折射率:(20°C)1.5598...
供应产品

Same products

防腐剂原料肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3
防腐剂原料肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 肉桂酸是一种有机化合物,分子式为C6H5CH = CHCOOH。它是白色结晶化合物,微溶于水,可自由溶于许多有机溶剂。被归类为不饱和羧酸,它天然存在于许多植物中。它既以顺式又以反式异构体形式存在...
防腐剂原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4
防腐剂原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 名称:肉桂酸甲酯CAS号:103-26-4公式:C10H10O2分子量:162.19熔点:34-38°C(lit。)沸点:263°C(lit。)密度:1.092(g / mL,2...
防腐剂原料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6
防腐剂原料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 产品名称:肉桂酸乙酯同义词:2-丙酸; 3-苯基-2-丙炔酸乙酯CAS号:103-36-6分子式:c11h12o2分子量:176.21熔点:6-8°C沸点:271.5°C闪点:9...
防腐剂原料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2
防腐剂原料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 肉桂醛主要应用:肉桂醛在医学中的应用1.杀菌和防腐剂,尤其对于真菌。2.抗溃疡,增强肠胃蠕动。3.促进脂肪分解。4.抗病毒作用。5.扩张血管并降低血压。6.常用于外用药和合成药。肉桂醛在化学工业...
Fresh card for foods
Fresh card for foods 卖方: Topone anti-moldchip.com envioronmental paper making, gaseous phase anti-mold and moisture adsoption

.

Preservatives Raw Materials Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6

Product name: Ethyl cinnamate
Synonyms: 2-propenoic acid; 3-phenyl-2-propenoicaciethylester
CAS No: 103-36-6
Molecular Formula: c11h12o2
Molecular Weight: 176.21
Melting Point: 6-8 °C
Boiling Point: 271.5 °C
Flash Point: 93.5 °C
Viscosity: (mPas, 20 °C) 8.7
Refractive index: (20°C) 1.5598
Appearance: colorless to yellow liquid
Stability: stable. incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, acids, bases, reducing agents. combustible.
Purity: >99%
Packing: 200kgs/ steel drum
Storage: store in a cool, dry, ventilated area away from sources of heat or ignition.

Application:

Ethyl cinnamate is also known as β-phenyl acrylate and ethyl 3-phenylpropionate. At room temperature, it appears as colorless oily liquid. it is naturally presented in guava, strawberries, white and red wine, brandy, rum, vanilla and prickly pear. Aroma characterization: sweet amber cream, sweet orange and grape-like rhyme with elegant fragrance of balsam and honey-fragrance. Flavor: strong sweet fruit, plum, cherry-like scent, sweet fruit flavor, fragrance incense, berries, mixed sweet drinks, green incense with vanilla fragrant orchid fragrance. It can be used for the formulation of edible fragrance of almond, vanilla, cinnamon, honey, berries, mixed sweet drinks, fragrance flavor, spicy type, grape and cherry flavors.

Usage:

1. gb 2760-96 provides it as food spices allowable for temporary use. it is mainly used for the preparation of strawberry, raspberry and plum, cherry and other type of flavor. owing to the high boiling point and stability, it is appropriate to be used for baked goods.
2. it is an important kind of fragrance and spices intermediates. it can also be used as the intermediates of medicine and food additives.
3. it can be used for the perfume industry.
4. it is suitable to be applied to the roses, daffodils, ambergris-amber, citrus incense, fern, chypre, cologne, re-oriental and woody-incense and other flavor. it can be used to coordinate the other ointment in the soap, toiletries water and powder flavor and also has incense fixative effect. it can also be used as flavoring agent to be applied to flavor such as cherry, grape, strawberry, raspberry, peach, plum, cinnamon, spicy and vanilla bean.
5. it can be used as the incense fixative agent and modification agents for fragrance. it can also be applied to glass prism
6. this product exists in the natural storax with a fruit-like aroma and the atmosphere being clear and sweet with oriental fragrance. it has excellent effect when being used in combination with the natural fruit essential oils with the effect being better for fragrance, perfume and flavor. it can also be used in edible waxberry essence.

Production method:
It can be obtained through the esterification between cinnamic acid and ethanol in the presence of sulfuric acid with a yield of about 60%. It can also be derived through the reaction bewteen benzaldehyde and ethyl acetate.
It can be obtained through the reaction between benzaldehyde and ethyl acetate in the presence of sodium metal.
It is derived from the heating of cinnamic acid, ethanol and sulfuric acid to 100 °C in the presence of aluminum sulfate.



Send product request

To: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Food Additives Cinnamic alcohol CAS 104-54-1
Food Additives Cinnamic alcohol CAS 104-54-1 Name : Cinnamic alcoholCAS No.: 104-54-1Molecular formula: C9H10O Molecular weight: 134.18Molar mass: 1.044Properties : The compound is a solid at ...
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3 English name : Cinnamic acidOther names : trans-3-Phenylacrylic acid;trans-Cinnamic acid;Cinnamic acid;(2E)-3-Phenylacrylic acid;2-Propenoic acid, ...
Food Additives Raw Materials Methyl Cinnamate CAS 103-26-4
Food Additives Raw Materials Methyl Cinnamate CAS 103-26-4 Name: methyl cinnamateCAS No.: 103-26-4Formula: C10H10O2Molecular Weight: 162.19Melting point:: 34-38°C(lit.)Boiling point: 263°C(lit.)Dens...
Fine Chemicals Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3
Fine Chemicals Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3 English name : Cinnamic acid Other names : trans-3-Phenylacrylic acid; trans-Cinnamic acid; Cinnamic acid; (2E)-3-Phenylacrylic acid; 2-Propenoic a...
Food Additives Raw Materials Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3
Food Additives Raw Materials Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3 English name : Cinnamic acidOther names : trans-3-Phenylacrylic acid;trans-Cinnamic acid;Cinnamic acid;(2E)-3-Phenylacrylic acid;2-Propenoic acid, ...
All supplier products

Same products

Preservatives Raw Materials Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3
Preservatives Raw Materials Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. Cinnamic acidis anorganic compoundwith the formulaC6H5CH=CHCOOH. It is a white crystalline compou...
Preservatives Raw Materials Methyl Cinnamate CAS 103-26-4
Preservatives Raw Materials Methyl Cinnamate CAS 103-26-4 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. Name: methyl cinnamateCAS No.: 103-26-4Formula: C10H10O2Molecular Weight: 162.19Melting point:: 3...
Preservatives Raw Materials Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6
Preservatives Raw Materials Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. Product name: Ethyl cinnamateSynonyms: 2-propenoic acid; 3-phenyl-2-propenoicaciethylesterCAS No...
Preservatives Raw Materials Cinnamaldehyde CAS 104-55-2
Preservatives Raw Materials Cinnamaldehyde CAS 104-55-2 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. CinnamaldehydeMain application: Application of cinnamaldehyde in medicine1. Sterilization and ant...
Fresh card for foods
Fresh card for foods Seller: Topone anti-moldchip.com envioronmental paper making, gaseous phase anti-mold and moisture adsoption