.

Репейный чай

1. Репейный чай - лучший чай в комбинации из трех эффектов: устранение токсинов, восполнение питания и регулировка баланса. Его основными компонентами являются белок, клетчатка, витамины и минералы. Клетчатка лопуха может стимулировать перистальтику толстой кишки, способствовать дефекации, снижать уровень холестерина, уменьшать количество токсинов и отходов в организме, а также достигать эффекта предотвращения инсульта и предотвращения рака желудка и рака матки.

2. Чай из лопуха содержит множество витаминов и минералов, которые могут способствовать обмену веществ и уменьшать нагрузку на желудочно-кишечный тракт, и его можно использовать в качестве тонизирующего продукта для пациентов со слабым здоровьем во время или после болезни. Современные фармакологические исследования доказали, что репейный чай обладает противораковым действием, а его противораковые активные ингредиенты включают селен, который может эффективно подавлять пролиферацию раковых клеток. Здоровые люди часто едят семена коикса, могут сделать тело легким, снизить вероятность рака.

3. Репейный чай содержит определенное количество витамина Е, который является продуктом красоты. Регулярное употребление может сохранить кожу человека гладкой и нежной, а также устранить прыщи и пигментные пятна. В то же время семена коициса содержат богатые витамины B1, B2 для предотвращения и лечения авитаминоза, уменьшения морщин, влажная кожа имеет очень хороший эффект, может способствовать метаболизму крови и воды в организме, обладает мочегонным эффектом, устранение отеков. Часто съедобный также имеет очень хороший лечебный эффект при хроническом энтерите, диспепсии и других заболеваниях.

4. Репейный чай полон питательных веществ. С одной стороны, он может выводить токсины и повышать иммунитет, с другой стороны, он может питать и восстанавливать ваше тело, чтобы восстановить здоровое состояние естественного баланса и достичь эффекта разрядки, тонизирования и интеграции.



Отправить запрос, связаться с поставщиком

Кому: Qinhuangdao Senzhong Technology Co., Ltd
Ваш E-mail:
Текст письма:


Send to other suppliers

Другие товары поставщика

чай для очищения легких купить Китай
чай для очищения легких купить Китай чай для очищения легких купить Китай
Джем из волчьей ягоды ферментированный 2018, 225g
Джем из волчьей ягоды ферментированный 2018, 225g Джем из волчьей ягоды термостабильный 2018, 150g
Слим Зеленый Кофе
Слим Зеленый Кофе Слим Зеленый Кофе
Джем из волчьей ягоды термостабильный 2018, 150g
Джем из волчьей ягоды термостабильный 2018, 150g Джем из волчьей ягоды термостабильный 2018, 150g
Джем из роз  2018, 500g
Джем из роз 2018, 500g Джем с ферментами из роз 2018, 500g
Все товары поставщика

Похожие товары

Chain Link Fence Machine LANDYOUNG
Chain Link Fence Machine LANDYOUNG Продавец: LANDYOUNG GROUP Introduction: The automatic chain link fence machine is welded of high-quality steel and chann...
Black Annealed Wire LANDYOUNG
Black Annealed Wire LANDYOUNG Продавец: LANDYOUNG GROUP Products Black Annealed Wire Material SAE1006; SAE1008; Q195; ...
electro galvanized wire LANDYOUNG
electro galvanized wire LANDYOUNG Продавец: LANDYOUNG GROUP Products Electro-Galvanized Wire (GI wire) Diameter(mm) Zinc T...
Hot Dipped Galvanized Wire LANDYOUNG
Hot Dipped Galvanized Wire LANDYOUNG Продавец: LANDYOUNG GROUP Products Hot Dipped Galvanized Wire (HDG wire) Diameter(mm) Zinc...
Velcro Heat Sleeve
Velcro Heat Sleeve Продавец: Ningguo Xinmao Fiberglass Products Co., Ltd. QIAN-ZE velcro heat sleeveprovides the same protection against extreme heat conditions and occasi...

.

Burdock Tea

1. Burdock tea is the best tea in the three-effect combination of eliminating toxins, replenishing nutrition and adjusting balance. Its main components are protein, cellulose, vitamins and minerals. The cellulose in burdock can promote peristalsis of large intestine, help defecate, reduce cholesterol, reduce toxin and waste in the body, and achieve the effect of preventing stroke and preventing stomach cancer and uterine cancer.

2. Burdock tea contains a variety of vitamins and minerals, which can promote metabolism and reduce gastrointestinal burden, and can be used as a tonic food for patients with weak health during or after disease. Modern pharmacological studies have proved that burdock tea has anti-cancer effects, and its anti-cancer active ingredients include selenium, which can effectively inhibit the proliferation of cancer cells. Healthy people often eat coix seed, can make the body light, reduce the chance of cancer.

3. Burdock tea contains a certain amount of vitamin E, which is a beauty food. Regular consumption can keep human skin smooth and delicate, and eliminate acne and color spots. At the same time, coicis seed contains rich vitamin B1, B2 to prevent and cure beriberi, reduce wrinkles, moist skin has a very good effect, and it can promote the metabolism of blood and water in the body, has the effect of diuretic, edema elimination. Often edible also has very good curative effect to chronic enteritis, dyspepsia and other diseases.

4. Burdock tea is full of nutrients. On the one hand, it can eliminate toxins and enhance immunity, on the other hand, it can nourish and recuperate your body, so as to restore the healthy state of natural balance and achieve the effect of discharging, tonifying and integrating.



Send product request

To: Qinhuangdao Senzhong Technology Co., Ltd
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

2019, 500g Wolfberry compound enzyme jam
2019, 500g Wolfberry compound enzyme jam 2019, 500g Wolfberry compound enzyme jam
2019 apricot enzyme jam 150g
2019 apricot enzyme jam 150g Apricot enzyme sauce can clear sticky blood fat, prevent cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases and cancer, Beauty thin body ,and so on
Apricot jiaosu jams
Apricot jiaosu jams Apricot jiao su jams sauce can clear sticky blood fat, prevent cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases and cancer, and so on We have a lar...
Rose Complex enzyme jelly
Rose Complex enzyme jelly The nutritional value and efficacy of apricot are as follows: 1. Apricot is rich in sugars, such as various monosaccharides, fructose, glucose, suc...
2018 apricot enzyme jam 150g
2018 apricot enzyme jam 150g Apricot enzyme sauce can clear sticky blood fat, prevent cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases and cancer, Beauty thin body ,and so on
All supplier products

Same products

X-Stay 100
X-Stay 100 Seller: Eliteinfinity Global Export Services LLP Sildenafil citrate tablet, erectile dysfuntion
Ningbo Guangyi Sealing Material Co., Ltd.
Ningbo Guangyi Sealing Material Co., Ltd. Seller: Ningbo Guangyi Sealing Material Co., Ltd. Product Specification: Spiral Wound Gaskets BOTE produce and provide all kinds of standard and ...
PPC Air Box Pulse Bag Filter
PPC Air Box Pulse Bag Filter Seller: HEBEIOUTAI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD PPC typereverse air dust collectoris a new product introduced by the American Fule Company. This ...
LCM Series Long Bag Offline Pulse Dust Collector
LCM Series Long Bag Offline Pulse Dust Collector Seller: HEBEIOUTAI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD LCM series long-bag offline pulse dust remover is the result of fieldwork research technology exp...
Electrostatic Precipitator (ESP) Dust Collector
Electrostatic Precipitator (ESP) Dust Collector Seller: HEBEIOUTAI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD An electrostatic precipitator dust collectoris a device that uses an electric field to separate t...