.

中国制造肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2

肉桂醛天然存在于肉桂油中,来自肉桂肉桂的叶子和细枝。在斯里兰卡,塞舌尔和日本(肉桂)肉桂皮以及其他种类的肉桂中也发现了它。因此,肉桂属成为肉桂醛的主要来源。我们可以在马达加斯加,缅甸,越南,柬埔寨看到肉桂属的各种物种;老挝,印度尼西亚,苏门答腊和马来西亚。肉桂醛是一种淡黄色液体,带有温暖,甜味,辛辣的气味和辛辣的味道,让人联想到肉桂。它具有以下特性:mp-7.5°C;在101 kPa(760 mm Hg)下bp 252°C,部分分解,在2.7 kPa(20 mm Hg)下bp 128- 130°C; 20℃下的比重:1.1102; 20℃下的折射率:1.61949。暴露在空气中会被氧化为肉桂酸。肉桂醛被广泛用作调味剂,在水果和果汁中的最高允许含量高达6400 ppm,在烘焙食品中的最高含量为3500 ppm,在谷物早餐中的最高含量为2200 ppm,在婴儿食品和甜点中的含量为2000 ppm,在口香糖中的含量为1100 ppm。肉桂醛还用作化妆品,肥皂和洗涤剂中的香料。肉桂醛常被用作胃药,解热药和抗过敏药以及中药的补品。
肉桂醛的急性毒性较低,在各种物种中,LD50值范围从0.6到大于2 g / kg。据报道,在白大鼠,白杂种小鼠和豚鼠中肉桂醛的LD50为3.4 g / kg。通过ip途径在小鼠体内的肉桂醛的LD50据报道为2.318g / kg。 Shelanski报道家兔的急性皮肤LD50为0.59 ml / kg。牙膏中的肉桂醛可能是过敏性接触性皮炎和过敏性接触性口腔炎的原因。北美接触性皮炎研究小组建议,肉桂醛可能是对香水过敏反应的常见原因
肉桂醛是一种广泛使用的调味剂,每年在食品中消耗约180,000千克,肉桂中消费39,000千克,有意添加141,000千克作为调味剂。据估计,其消费量的95%是调味料,并且在未来5年中,其使用量每年将增长约3%。因此,肉桂醛在世界范围内具有很高的人类消费潜力。 FEMA(美国香料和提取物制造商协会)已授予肉桂醛(公认安全)的GRAS资格。肉桂醛还被美国食品和药物管理局批准使用。粮农组织/世卫组织食品添加剂联合专家委员会起初将每日可接受摄入量定为1.25 mg / kg体重。世界卫生组织已经建立了一个0.7毫克/千克体重的临时ADI。根据我们的研究,我们建议WHO应降低肉桂醛的建议ADI水平(0.7 mg / kg体重)。欧洲委员会将肉桂醛的总肉桂基化合物含量定为1.25 mg / kg。 RIFM(香水材料研究所)已经观察到了其潜在的致敏性,并将配方中与皮肤接触的香水中的使用限制为1%。丁香酚和柠檬烯已与肉桂醛结合用作淬灭剂,以中和某些人对其产生的刺激反应。在这种情况下,监管机构,研究人员和政策制定者可能需要更多地关注食品调味剂的可能毒性。



在线联系供应商

至: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
消息正文:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

防腐剂原料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2
防腐剂原料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2 肉桂醛主要应用:肉桂醛在医学中的应用1.杀菌和防腐剂,尤其对于真菌。2.抗溃疡,增强肠胃蠕动。3.促进脂肪分解。4.抗病毒作用。5.扩张血管并降低血压。6.常用于外用药和合成药。肉桂醛在化学工业中的应用有机化学合成。用于合成α-溴肉桂醛,肉桂酸,肉桂醇,肉桂腈等产品。2.在工业上,...
精细化工原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4
精细化工原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4 名称:肉桂酸甲酯CAS号:103-26-4公式:C10H10O2分子量:162.19熔点:: 34-38°C(lit。)沸点:263°C(lit。)密度:1.092(g / mL,20 / 4oC)闪点:123°C折射率:(20°C)1.5771摩尔体积:(m3...
精细化工肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3
精细化工肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3 英文名称:Cinnamic acid其他名称:反式-3-苯基丙烯酸;反式肉桂酸;肉桂酸;(2E)-3-苯基丙烯酸;2-丙酸,3-苯基-,(E)-;CAS号:140-10-3分子式:C9H8O2分子量:148.1586摩尔质量:148.16 g / mol熔点:131-136ºC沸点:...
精细化工原料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6
精细化工原料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6 名称:肉桂酸乙酯CAS号:103-36-6公式:C11H12O2分子量:176.21熔点:6-8°C沸点:271.5°C密度:1.1±0.1 g / cm3闪点:> 230°F折射率:(20°C)1.5598摩尔体积:(m3 / mol)16...
香精香料原料肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3
香精香料原料肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3 英文名称:Cinnamic acid其他名称:反式-3-苯基丙烯酸;反肉桂酸;肉桂酸;(2E)-3-苯基丙烯酸;2-丙酸,3-苯基-,(E)-;CAS号:140-10-3分子式:C9H8O2分子量:148.1586摩尔质量:148.16 g / mol熔点:131-136ºC沸点:3...
供应产品

Same products

香精香料原料肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3
香精香料原料肉桂酸CAS 140-10-3 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 英文名称:Cinnamic acid其他名称:反式-3-苯基丙烯酸;反肉桂酸;肉桂酸;(2E)-3-苯基丙烯酸;2-丙酸,3-苯基-,(E)-;CAS号:140-10-3分子式:C9H8O2分子...
香精香料原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4
香精香料原料肉桂酸甲酯CAS 103-26-4 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 名称:肉桂酸甲酯CAS号:103-26-4公式:C10H10O2分子量:162.19熔点:34-38°C(lit。)沸点:263°C(lit。)密度:1.092(g / mL,2...
香精香料原料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6
香精香料原料肉桂酸乙酯CAS 103-36-6 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 名称:肉桂酸乙酯CAS号:103-36-6公式:C11H12O2分子量:176.21熔点:6-8°C沸点:271.5°C密度:1.1±0.1 g / cm3闪点:&...
香精香料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2
香精香料肉桂醛CAS 104-55-2 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 英文名称:Cinnamaldehyde其他名称:3-苯基-2-丙炔; 3-苯基-2-丙醛; 3-苯丙氨酸; 3-苯基丙烯醛; 3-苯基丙烯醛;阿比恩(Abion);阿比翁卡CAS号:104-55...
香精香料肉桂醇CAS 104-54-1
香精香料肉桂醇CAS 104-54-1 卖方: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. 英文名称:Cinnamic alcohol其他名称:肉桂醇; 3-苯基-2-丙烯-1-醇; (E)-3-苯基-2-丙烯-1-醇; (2E)-3-苯基丙-2-烯-1-醇; (E)-3-苯基丙-2-...

.

Made in China Cinnamaldehyde CAS 104-55-2

Cinnamaldehyde occurs naturally in Chinese cinnamon oil from the leaves and twigs of Cinnamomum cassia Blume. It has also been identified in Sri Lanka, Seychelles, and Japanese (Cinnamomum loureirii Nees) cinnamon bark and in other cinnamon species in varying amount. Thus, the genus Cinnamomum becomes the major source of cinnamaldehyde. We can notice various species of the genus Cinnamomum in Madagascar, Myanmar, Vietnam, Cambodia; Laos, Indonesia, Sumatra and Malaysia. Cinnamaldehyde is a pale yellow liquid with a warm, sweet, spicy odor and pungent taste reminiscent of cinnamon. It has the following properties: mp-7.5°C; bp 252°C at 101 kPa (760 mm Hg), with partial decomposition, bp 128- 130°C at 2.7 kPa (20 mm Hg); specific gravity at 20°C: 1.1102; refractive index at 20°C: 1.61949. It is oxidized to cinnamic acid when exposed to air. Cinnamaldehyde is widely used as a flavoring agent with a maximum permitted levels as high as 6400 ppm in fruits and juices, 3500 ppm in baked goods, 2200 ppm in breakfast cereals, 2000 ppm in baby food and desserts, and 1100 ppm in chewing gum. Cinnamaldehyde is also used as a fragrance in cosmetics, soaps and detergents. Cinnamaldehyde is often used as a stomachic, an antipyretic and an antiallergic drug and as a tonic in traditional Chinese medicines.
The acute toxicity of cinnamaldehyde is relatively low, with LD50 values ranging from 0.6 to more than 2 g/kg in various species. The LD50 of cinnamaldehyde in white rats, white mongrel mice and guinea pigs was reported as 3.4 g/kg. The LD50 of cinnamic aldehyde in mice by the ip route was reported as 2.318 g/kg. The acute dermal LD50 in rabbits was reported as 0.59 ml/kg by Shelanski. Cinnamaldehyde in toothpaste could be the reason for allergic contact dermatitis and allergic contact stomatitis. North American Contact Dermatitis Research Group suggested that cinnamaldehyde might be a frequent cause of allergic reactions to perfumes
Cinnamaldehyde is a widely used flavoring agent, and some 180,000 kg of it is consumed each year in foods, 39,000 kg from the use of cinnamon and 141,000 kg deliberately added as a flavor. It has been estimated that 95% of its consumption is as a flavoring material and that its usage will grow by about 3% per year over the next 5 years. Thus, cinnamaldehyde has a high potential for human consumption in the world. FEMA (The Flavor and Extract Manufacturers’ Association of the USA) has given GRAS (Generally Recognized as Safe) status for cinnamaldehyde. Cinnamaldehyde is also approved for use by the Food and Drug Administration of the United States. The Joint FAO/WHO Expert Committee on Food Additives at first set an Acceptable Daily Intake (ADI) of 1.25 mg/ kg body weight. The World Health Organization has established a temporary ADI of 0.7 mg/kg body weight. From our studies, we suggest that WHO should lower the suggested ADI level (0.7 mg/ kg body weight) for cinnamaldehyde. The Council of Europe included cinnamaldehyde in the ADI of 1.25 mg/kg for total cinnamyl compounds. RIFM (Research Institute for Fragrance Materials) has observed its potential for sensitization and limited the use in perfumes for skin contact at 1% in the formula. Eugenol and limonene have been in conjunction with cinnamaldehyde as quenchers to neutralize the irritation reaction that some individuals have towards it. In this context, regulatory agencies, researchers and policy makers may need to pay more attention to the possible toxicity of food flavorings.



Send product request

To: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd.
Your E-mail:
Message text:


Send to other suppliers

Other supplier products

Food Flavours Raw Materials Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3
Food Flavours Raw Materials Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3 Product name: Cinnamic Acid Synonyms: trans-Cinnamic acid; trans-3-Phenyl-2-propenoic acid; 3-Phenylpropenoic acid; Cinnamylic acid; 2-Propenoic ac...
Fine Chemicals Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6
Fine Chemicals Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6 Name: Ethyl cinnamate CAS No.: 103-36-6 Formula: C11H12O2 Molecular Weight: 176.21 Melting point:: 6-8 °C Boiling point: 271.5 °C Density: ...
Preservatives Raw Materials Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6
Preservatives Raw Materials Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6 Product name: Ethyl cinnamate Synonyms:2-propenoic acid; 3-phenyl-2-propenoicaciethylester CAS No: 103-36-6 Molecular Formula: c11h12o2 Molecul...
Food Flavours Raw Materials Cinnamaldehyde CAS 104-55-2
Food Flavours Raw Materials Cinnamaldehyde CAS 104-55-2 Name: Cinnamaldehyde Other names: 3-Phenyl-2-propenal; Cinnamic aldehyde; trans-Cinnamaldehyde CAS No.: 104-55-2 Chemical formula: C9H8O Molecular ...
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3 English name : Cinnamic acidOther names : trans-3-Phenylacrylic acid;trans-Cinnamic acid;Cinnamic acid;(2E)-3-Phenylacrylic acid;2-Propenoic acid, ...
All supplier products

Same products

Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic acid CAS 140-10-3 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. English name : Cinnamic acidOther names : trans-3-Phenylacrylic acid;trans-Cinnamic acid;Cinnamic...
Flavours and Fragrances Methyl Cinnamate CAS 103-26-4
Flavours and Fragrances Methyl Cinnamate CAS 103-26-4 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. Name: methyl cinnamateCAS No.: 103-26-4Formula: C10H10O2Molecular Weight: 162.19Melting point:: 3...
Flavours and Fragrances Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6
Flavours and Fragrances Ethyl Cinnamate CAS 103-36-6 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. Name: Ethyl cinnamateCAS No.: 103-36-6Formula: C11H12O2Molecular Weight: 176.21Melting point:: 6-...
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamaldehyde CAS 104-55-2
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamaldehyde CAS 104-55-2 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. English name : CinnamaldehydeOther names: 3-phenyl-2-propena; 3-Phenyl-2-propenaldehyde; 3-phenyl...
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic Alcohol CAS 104-54-1
Flavours and Fragrances Cinnamic Alcohol CAS 104-54-1 Seller: Wuhan LANDMARK Industrial Co., Ltd. English name: Cinnamic alcoholOther names: Cinnamyl Alcohol; 3-Phenyl-2-propen-1-ol; (E)-3-Phenyl...