Kayson Graphite Industrial Co., Ltd.

联系方式

Kayson Graphite Industrial Co., Ltd.

您需要被授权才能进入公司的联系方式

发送请求

Shanghai Kayson Graphite Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in providing various carbon brushes and graphite products. Our company mainly produces electric tools carbon brushes, automobile starters and alternator carbon brushes, motorcycle carbon brushes, automobile fan carbon brushes, household appliances carbon brushes, traction motor carbon brushes, locomotive carbon brushes, industrial carbon brushes, graphite crucibles, Graphite rods, graphite tubes and other products. Non-standard products can be designed and manufactured according to special requirements.


产品:

Copper Carbon Brushes
Copper Carbon Brushes http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/carbon-brushes/copper-carbon-brushes/index.html We are engaged in produce an assorted range of copper carbon B...
Silver Carbon Brushes
Silver Carbon Brushes http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/carbon-brushes/Silver-Carbon-Brushes/index.html Silver carbon brushes, also known as silver graphite brush, is...
Electric Motor Carbon Brush
Electric Motor Carbon Brush http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/carbon-brushes/electric-motor-carbon-brush/manufacturer.html Motor carbon brushes are used on the commutator o...
Vacuum Cleaner Carbon Brushes
Vacuum Cleaner Carbon Brushes http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/home-appliances-carbon-brushes/vacuum-cleaner-carbon-brushes/index.html Our carbon have vacuum cleaner use and...
Washing Machines Carbon Brushes
Washing Machines Carbon Brushes http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/home-appliances-carbon-brushes/washing-machines-carbon-brushes/index.html Description: Washing Machine Motor C...
Carbon Brushes For Automotive
Carbon Brushes For Automotive http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/industrial-carbon-brushes/carbon-brushes-for-automotive/index.html Carbon brushes for automotive is an importa...
Carbon Brushes For Elevator
Carbon Brushes For Elevator http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/industrial-carbon-brushes/carbon-brushes-for-elevator/index.html Our elevator carbon brushes specialist helps ...
Carbon Brushes For Traction
Carbon Brushes For Traction http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/industrial-carbon-brushes/carbon-brushes-for-traction/index.html Our carbon brushes for traction are the globa...
Graphite Crucible For Melting Furnace
Graphite Crucible For Melting Furnace http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-crucible/graphite-crucible-for-melting-furnace/index.html Feature of graphite crucible for melting fu...
Graphite Crucible For Melting Gold
Graphite Crucible For Melting Gold http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-crucible/graphite-crucible-for-melting-gold/index.html Product Features:Graphite Crucible For Melting...
Graphite Crucible For Melting Precious Metals
Graphite Crucible For Melting Precious Metals http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-crucible/graphite-crucible-for-melting-precious-metals/index.html Graphite crucible for melting preci...
Graphite Ingot Mould For Nonferrous Melting
Graphite Ingot Mould For Nonferrous Melting http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-mold/graphite-ingot-mould-for-nonferrous-melting/index.html Graphite ingots for non-ferrous metal sme...
Graphite Molds For Metal Casting
Graphite Molds For Metal Casting http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-mold/graphite-molds-for-metal-casting/index.html Low WettingIn order to prevent the casting removed f...
Graphite Mold For Melting Glass
Graphite Mold For Melting Glass http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-mold/graphite-mold-for-melting-glass/index.html Main Feature:Graphite mold for melting glass using hi...
Graphite Sintering Mold For Diamond Tools
Graphite Sintering Mold For Diamond Tools http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-mold/graphite-sintering-mold-for-diamond-tools/index.html Graphite Sintering Mold for Diamond Tools: ...
Graphite Bolt
Graphite Bolt http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-bolt/index.html Description:Graphite bolts, graphite nuts, graphite fastene...
Graphite Heat Exchanger
Graphite Heat Exchanger http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-heat-exchanger/index.html Product DescriptionGraphite heat exchanger is mad...
Graphite Pipe
Graphite Pipe http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-pipe/index.html Description of graphite pipe:1.According to the quenc...
Graphite Plate
Graphite Plate http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-plate/index.html Product Description:Graphite plate is made from the domest...
Graphite Rotor
Graphite Rotor http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-rotor/index.html Product Description:Graphite rotor rotating nozzle is made...
Graphite Shaft
Graphite Shaft http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-shaft/index.html Graphite Rotor And Shaft For Aluminum Smelting: Density is...
Graphite Electrodes
Graphite Electrodes http://www.chinagraphiteproducts.com/graphite-processing-parts/graphite-electrodes/index.html Description: Graphite electrodes serve to transfer th...